jmeter-site.git
4 months agoUpdate website for the new release Apache JMeter 5.4.3 asf-site
Milamber [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 15:08:38 +0000 (16:08 +0100)] 
Update website for the new release Apache JMeter 5.4.3

4 months agoUpdate website for the new release Apache JMeter 5.4.2
Milamber [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 09:57:26 +0000 (10:57 +0100)] 
Update website for the new release Apache JMeter 5.4.2

11 months agoAdd .asf.yaml file
Felix Schumacher [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 09:32:56 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
Add .asf.yaml file

Documentation branches have to conform to
https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/INFRA/Git+-+.asf.yaml+features\#Git.asf.yamlfeatures-WebSiteDeploymentServiceforGitRepositories

15 months agoUpdate website for the new release Apache JMeter 5.4.1
Milamber [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 08:18:58 +0000 (09:18 +0100)] 
Update website for the new release Apache JMeter 5.4.1

17 months agoCorrect link to bug (already corrected in trunk)
Felix Schumacher [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 21:20:21 +0000 (22:20 +0100)] 
Correct link to bug (already corrected in trunk)

17 months agoNew release Apache JMeter 5.4
Milamber [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 21:14:36 +0000 (22:14 +0100)] 
New release Apache JMeter 5.4

23 months agoNew release Apache JMeter 5.3 is not a minor bugfix
Milamber [Sat, 16 May 2020 17:12:03 +0000 (17:12 +0000)] 
New release Apache JMeter 5.3 is not a minor bugfix

23 months agoUpdate website for the new release Apache JMeter 5.3
Milamber [Sat, 16 May 2020 16:59:07 +0000 (16:59 +0000)] 
Update website for the new release Apache JMeter 5.3

2 years agoCorrect link to nightly jenkins builds.
Felix Schumacher [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 16:41:10 +0000 (18:41 +0200)] 
Correct link to nightly jenkins builds.

2 years agoCorrect link to usermanuals build ws test plan
Felix Schumacher [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 07:07:32 +0000 (08:07 +0100)] 
Correct link to usermanuals build ws test plan

2 years agoAdd redirect to https for all requests on JMeter's site
Felix Schumacher [Sat, 22 Feb 2020 12:09:42 +0000 (13:09 +0100)] 
Add redirect to https for all requests on JMeter's site

2 years agoUpdate website for the new release Apache JMeter 5.2.1
Milamber [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 18:26:04 +0000 (19:26 +0100)] 
Update website for the new release Apache JMeter 5.2.1

2 years agoadd missing page
Milamber [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 08:45:25 +0000 (09:45 +0100)] 
add missing page

2 years agoUpdate website for the new release Apache JMeter 5.2
Milamber [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 12:20:17 +0000 (13:20 +0100)] 
Update website for the new release Apache JMeter 5.2

2 years agoInitial commit - add git attributes
Milamber [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 11:43:00 +0000 (12:43 +0100)] 
Initial commit - add git attributes

3 years agoInitial commit
Vladimir Sitnikov [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 06:54:30 +0000 (09:54 +0300)] 
Initial commit