CSV文件中共享模式汉化翻译有误:所有现场-->所有线程
authorKING76169835 <liuboyang468@126.com>
Sat, 26 Feb 2022 04:29:01 +0000 (12:29 +0800)
committerFelix Schumacher <felix@internetallee.de>
Mon, 28 Feb 2022 15:37:28 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
commit1d573158f2af7be882674e59c02490836abd0cde
tree0f9c31686df5f9d906b6f3d0644678048e4c16b5
parentc2f29ccfd1e2619ae2960c96bd54e76e2ba0e03b
CSV文件中共享模式汉化翻译有误:所有现场-->所有线程
src/components/src/main/resources/org/apache/jmeter/config/CSVDataSetResources_zh_CN.properties