Update tika-parsers to 1.28, jackson to 2.13.1 and jsoup to 1.14.3
authorStefan Seide <account-github@seide.st>
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 12:35:41 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
committerFelix Schumacher <felix.schumacher@internetallee.de>
Sun, 30 Jan 2022 12:09:07 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
commit25932ff6b7b1364a27c46bd0f1e35dc7fac0a209
tree47ead59ab09b2d00f9569fda0e32c8ac1a5dc04c
parent85580b49ee2f06505129ebccac5d382e412c58e2
Update tika-parsers to 1.28, jackson to 2.13.1 and jsoup to 1.14.3

Detailed version updates are:
 Updated jsoup from 1.14.1 (in nightlies), from 1.13.1 (last released)
 Updated Apache Tika from 1.27 (in nightlies), from 1.26 (last released)
 Updated jackson to 2.13.1 (from 2.10.5)

Closes #695
gradle.properties
src/dist/src/dist/expected_release_jars.csv
xdocs/changes.xml