Keep JSyntaxTextArea text value for use in headless mode
authorPeter Paul Bakker <peter.paul.bakker@stokpop.nl>
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 15:15:05 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerFelix Schumacher <felix.schumacher@internetallee.de>
Wed, 9 Mar 2022 14:32:46 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commit2ca7cf98cba881298220f4ce06445ff7883f5ba9
treee52e2260ee3221441ae8e6c36e84765a7de92622
parentc33c456d5cb415e445670ec74b0b2be1afee6ed5
Keep JSyntaxTextArea text value for use in headless mode

Closes #696
src/core/src/main/java/org/apache/jmeter/gui/util/JSyntaxTextArea.java
src/core/src/test/java/org/apache/jmeter/gui/util/JSyntaxTextAreaTest.java
xdocs/changes.xml