Updated Chinese Simplified Translation
authorC.C <709787793@qq.com>
Wed, 23 Feb 2022 09:24:34 +0000 (17:24 +0800)
committerFelix Schumacher <felix.schumacher@internetallee.de>
Sat, 5 Mar 2022 19:43:03 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
commit5e92589b10480c136f279e52df6873b8190e5cc4
treea19a87e1e158221579e772504bb73d7de6bfff6c
parent2bb940e230531cd7f07b6e1932b36b54724af16e
Updated Chinese Simplified Translation

Kept the ordering of the original file and deleted those new entries from #701,
that can't be found in any other translation file or the sources.

Closes #701
src/core/src/main/resources/org/apache/jmeter/resources/messages_zh_CN.properties