Updated Caffeine to 2.9.3
authorFelix Schumacher <felix.schumacher@internetallee.de>
Sat, 5 Mar 2022 10:08:10 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerFelix Schumacher <felix.schumacher@internetallee.de>
Sat, 5 Mar 2022 10:15:04 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commit75d5ad688fabd35dcac8b9538b8604e145bbf802
tree14eadb0678cadb9b5178711a031e65af58e7e7b8
parent19fdf6a45721e3983431aaa850c776a176b1d90f
Updated Caffeine to 2.9.3
gradle.properties
xdocs/changes.xml