Update Kotlin to 1.6.21 713/head
authorVladimir Sitnikov <sitnikov.vladimir@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2022 19:26:14 +0000 (22:26 +0300)
committerVladimir Sitnikov <sitnikov.vladimir@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2022 20:17:56 +0000 (23:17 +0300)
commitcbacd0893ed726a37ea4134598f2016936c01d91
tree6fe365cda4bd75f81b94fdadf15c2f3ae68e4c87
parenta997ed23ce0f9625f92f98314b22d09a6ac96dd6
Update Kotlin to 1.6.21

Note: Kotlin is a new dependency in JMeter 5.5.

See https://kotlinlang.org/docs/whatsnew1620.html
checksum.xml
gradle.properties
src/dist/src/dist/expected_release_jars.csv
xdocs/changes.xml