Suppress InlineMe warnings from error prone
authorFelix Schumacher <felix.schumacher@internetallee.de>
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 10:35:51 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerFelix Schumacher <felix.schumacher@internetallee.de>
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 10:36:30 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commitde43727474fe9c345e7cd57d0d9b2e01adc05a4d
treed057b3025b31f2769e6ab41cf1da0fb3c0923a0c
parentaa13ae939f681590d4d2a8b99b3163b53cefdc0f
Suppress InlineMe warnings from error prone

Part of #708
build.gradle.kts