joshua-site.git
6 years agoack! forgot the header master
Matt Post [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 19:19:28 +0000 (15:19 -0400)] 
ack! forgot the header

6 years agoadded stub page
Matt Post [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 19:17:35 +0000 (15:17 -0400)] 
added stub page

6 years agoremoved dir since page not building
Matt Post [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 19:16:54 +0000 (15:16 -0400)] 
removed dir since page not building

6 years agolink to paraphrase page
Matt Post [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 19:15:30 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
link to paraphrase page

6 years agoadded dummy title to get website to update
Matt Post [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 18:50:58 +0000 (14:50 -0400)] 
added dummy title to get website to update

6 years agoCreate index.md
Matt Post [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 18:40:11 +0000 (14:40 -0400)] 
Create index.md

6 years agoadded zh-en-hiero
Matt Post [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 21:12:48 +0000 (16:12 -0500)] 
added zh-en-hiero

6 years agoclarified some text (should fix #5)
Matt Post [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 21:04:36 +0000 (16:04 -0500)] 
clarified some text (should fix #5)

6 years agochanged text
Matt Post [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 15:07:34 +0000 (10:07 -0500)] 
changed text

6 years agoadded button to runtime
Matt Post [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 14:59:39 +0000 (09:59 -0500)] 
added button to runtime

6 years agoUpdated with instructions about installing joshua-runtime
Matt Post [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 14:50:09 +0000 (09:50 -0500)] 
Updated with instructions about installing joshua-runtime

6 years agoupdated version link
Matt Post [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 12:11:22 +0000 (07:11 -0500)] 
updated version link

6 years agoupdated version link
Matt Post [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 12:06:52 +0000 (07:06 -0500)] 
updated version link

6 years ago6.0.5 release
Matt Post [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 12:02:32 +0000 (07:02 -0500)] 
6.0.5 release

6 years agoMerge pull request #3 from fhieber/packing
Matt Post [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 15:58:01 +0000 (11:58 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #3 from fhieber/packing

updated packedGrammar documentation for 6.0.5 release

6 years agoupdated packedGrammar documentation for 6.0.5 release
Felix Hieber [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 12:13:57 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
updated packedGrammar documentation for 6.0.5 release

6 years agoUpdated Indian data to official 1.0 release
Matt Post [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 17:32:06 +0000 (13:32 -0400)] 
Updated Indian data to official 1.0 release

6 years agoadded table classes
Matt Post [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 19:42:29 +0000 (15:42 -0400)] 
added table classes

6 years agoUpdated language pack list
Matt Post [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 19:32:24 +0000 (15:32 -0400)] 
Updated language pack list

6 years agoadded --type flag which is now require
Matt Post [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 14:00:00 +0000 (10:00 -0400)] 
added --type flag which is now require

6 years agoadded support links and embed
Matt Post [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 02:04:44 +0000 (22:04 -0400)] 
added support links and embed

6 years agofixed link
Matt Post [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 21:11:06 +0000 (17:11 -0400)] 
fixed link

6 years agoadded large lms link
Matt Post [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 03:37:38 +0000 (23:37 -0400)] 
added large lms link

6 years agoupdated packing info
Matt Post [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 02:17:43 +0000 (22:17 -0400)] 
updated packing info

6 years agominor updates
Matt Post [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 02:17:24 +0000 (22:17 -0400)] 
minor updates

6 years agoupdated LM specification
Matt Post [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 02:22:39 +0000 (22:22 -0400)] 
updated LM specification

6 years agoupdated documentation on -output-format
Matt Post [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 02:09:03 +0000 (22:09 -0400)] 
updated documentation on -output-format

6 years agofixed run bundler documentation for 6.0.4+
Matt Post [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 00:42:30 +0000 (20:42 -0400)] 
fixed run bundler documentation for 6.0.4+

6 years agoMerge pull request #2 from chrismattmann/add-mattmann-mcgibbney
Matt Post [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 21:31:37 +0000 (17:31 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #2 from chrismattmann/add-mattmann-mcgibbney

fix mattmann affil.

6 years agofix mattmann affil.
Chris Mattmann [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 21:27:18 +0000 (14:27 -0700)] 
fix mattmann affil.

6 years agoupdated contributors
Matt Post [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 14:57:32 +0000 (10:57 -0400)] 
updated contributors

6 years agoincremented release
Matt Post [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 14:10:40 +0000 (10:10 -0400)] 
incremented release

6 years agofixed corpus name
Matt Post [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 21:10:17 +0000 (17:10 -0400)] 
fixed corpus name

6 years agoindentation
Matt Post [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 14:05:12 +0000 (10:05 -0400)] 
indentation

6 years agoupdated quick start
Matt Post [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 14:03:49 +0000 (10:03 -0400)] 
updated quick start

6 years agoUpdated tutorial
Matt Post [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 04:10:29 +0000 (00:10 -0400)] 
Updated tutorial

6 years agofixed current link
Matt Post [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 15:48:50 +0000 (09:48 -0600)] 
fixed current link

6 years agoupdated pipeline doc for 6.0.3 release
Matt Post [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 17:42:51 +0000 (11:42 -0600)] 
updated pipeline doc for 6.0.3 release

6 years agofixed download command
Matt Post [Thu, 21 May 2015 01:53:35 +0000 (21:53 -0400)] 
fixed download command

6 years agoplaying around wtih redirects
Matt Post [Thu, 21 May 2015 01:47:42 +0000 (21:47 -0400)] 
playing around wtih redirects

6 years agoredirects
Matt Post [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:38:37 +0000 (11:38 -0400)] 
redirects

6 years agoplaying around
Matt Post [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:37:12 +0000 (11:37 -0400)] 
playing around

6 years agoplaying around
Matt Post [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:36:19 +0000 (11:36 -0400)] 
playing around

6 years agoFixing redirect
Matt Post [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:33:26 +0000 (11:33 -0400)] 
Fixing redirect

6 years agoAdded jekyll variables to store version and other info
Matt Post [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:20:12 +0000 (11:20 -0400)] 
Added jekyll variables to store version and other info

6 years agoFixed redirect and download message
Matt Post [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:06:37 +0000 (11:06 -0400)] 
Fixed redirect and download message

6 years agoUpdated the quick start guide
Matt Post [Tue, 19 May 2015 22:39:15 +0000 (18:39 -0400)] 
Updated the quick start guide

6 years agocleared up description for language packs
Matt Post [Tue, 19 May 2015 15:12:18 +0000 (11:12 -0400)] 
cleared up description for language packs

6 years agofixed bug
Matt Post [Mon, 18 May 2015 19:42:44 +0000 (15:42 -0400)] 
fixed bug

6 years agofixed link
Matt Post [Mon, 18 May 2015 17:12:46 +0000 (13:12 -0400)] 
fixed link

6 years agoUpdated language pack page
Matt Post [Mon, 18 May 2015 16:59:13 +0000 (12:59 -0400)] 
Updated language pack page

7 years agoMerge pull request #1 from seanf/patch-1
Matt Post [Tue, 12 May 2015 12:47:18 +0000 (08:47 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #1 from seanf/patch-1

Fix minor problems in quick-start

7 years agoUpdate link to pre-built models
Sean Flanigan [Tue, 12 May 2015 03:49:51 +0000 (13:49 +1000)] 
Update link to pre-built models

7 years agoFix minor problems in quick-start
Sean Flanigan [Tue, 12 May 2015 03:39:06 +0000 (13:39 +1000)] 
Fix minor problems in quick-start

- Fix formatting problems.
- Use wildcard so that the commands will work for any git commit.

7 years ago6.0.2 release
Matt Post [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 01:33:13 +0000 (21:33 -0400)] 
6.0.2 release

7 years agoadded github link
Matt Post [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:44:55 +0000 (10:44 -0400)] 
added github link

7 years agoAdded file sizes
Matt Post [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 03:05:00 +0000 (23:05 -0400)] 
Added file sizes

7 years agoAdded ar-en
Matt Post [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 03:03:17 +0000 (23:03 -0400)] 
Added ar-en

7 years agoAdded link to developer docs
Matt Post [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:11:24 +0000 (20:11 -0400)] 
Added link to developer docs

7 years agoAdded es-en-phrase model
Matt Post [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 17:37:42 +0000 (12:37 -0500)] 
Added es-en-phrase model

7 years ago6.0.1 release
Matt Post [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 17:28:34 +0000 (12:28 -0500)] 
6.0.1 release

7 years agoadjusted margin
Matt Post [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 19:49:48 +0000 (14:49 -0500)] 
adjusted margin

7 years agoAdded developer links
Matt Post [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 19:49:03 +0000 (14:49 -0500)] 
Added developer links

7 years agoFixed the entry point page
Matt Post [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 19:44:42 +0000 (14:44 -0500)] 
Fixed the entry point page

7 years agofixed broken links
Matt Post [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 18:06:11 +0000 (13:06 -0500)] 
fixed broken links

7 years agoMerge branch '6.0'
Matt Post [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 19:38:39 +0000 (14:38 -0500)] 
Merge branch '6.0'

Conflicts:
6.0/faq.md

7 years agoadded missing files
Matt Post [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 19:36:36 +0000 (14:36 -0500)] 
added missing files

7 years agofixed typo
Matt Post [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 19:36:19 +0000 (14:36 -0500)] 
fixed typo

7 years agoUpdated for Joshua 6
Matt Post [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 19:34:51 +0000 (14:34 -0500)] 
Updated for Joshua 6

7 years agoFixed typo
Matt Post [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 00:19:05 +0000 (19:19 -0500)] 
Fixed typo

7 years agoBeginning 6.0 documentation
Matt Post [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 21:38:34 +0000 (16:38 -0500)] 
Beginning 6.0 documentation

7 years agoAdded start of FAQ for version 6.0
Matt Post [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:19:50 +0000 (14:19 -0500)] 
Added start of FAQ for version 6.0

7 years agoDummy commit
Matt Post [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 16:12:35 +0000 (11:12 -0500)] 
Dummy commit

8 years agoBugfix in command switch
Matt Post [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 13:38:24 +0000 (08:38 -0500)] 
Bugfix in command switch

8 years agoChanged order of LM model to 3 since little data
Matt Post [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 22:09:04 +0000 (17:09 -0500)] 
Changed order of LM model to 3 since little data

8 years agoFixed titles and PDF link, deleted dummy "Scores" section
Matt Post [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 16:17:46 +0000 (11:17 -0500)] 
Fixed titles and PDF link, deleted dummy "Scores" section

8 years agoCreated Fisher/CALLHOME data page
Matt Post [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 18:30:50 +0000 (12:30 -0600)] 
Created Fisher/CALLHOME data page

8 years agoPulled out dataset template
Matt Post [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 21:04:35 +0000 (16:04 -0500)] 
Pulled out dataset template

8 years agoAdded Fisher-Callhome and moved datasets around
Matt Post [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 20:51:20 +0000 (15:51 -0500)] 
Added Fisher-Callhome and moved datasets around

8 years agoAdded notes about Jacana
Matt Post [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 19:09:34 +0000 (15:09 -0400)] 
Added notes about Jacana

8 years agofixed typo
Matt Post [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 07:21:54 +0000 (09:21 +0200)] 
fixed typo

8 years agoAdded note that lattice weights are log probabilities
Matt Post [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 13:05:42 +0000 (09:05 -0400)] 
Added note that lattice weights are log probabilities

8 years agoRestored old layout for 4.0 documentation
Matt Post [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 13:03:16 +0000 (09:03 -0400)] 
Restored old layout for 4.0 documentation

8 years agoAdded statcounter code
Matt Post [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:37:40 +0000 (09:37 -0500)] 
Added statcounter code

8 years agoAdded feature file (not written yet).
Matt Post [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:37:30 +0000 (09:37 -0500)] 
Added feature file (not written yet).

8 years agofixed links to tarball
Matt Post [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 20:02:47 +0000 (16:02 -0400)] 
fixed links to tarball

8 years agoMoved tag
Matt Post [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 19:51:59 +0000 (15:51 -0400)] 
Moved tag

8 years agoAdded missing </a>
Matt Post [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 19:51:33 +0000 (15:51 -0400)] 
Added missing </a>

8 years agoUpdated documentation for 5.0 release
Matt Post [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 19:41:38 +0000 (15:41 -0400)] 
Updated documentation for 5.0 release

8 years agomoved acknowledgments section
Matt Post [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 19:39:53 +0000 (15:39 -0400)] 
moved acknowledgments section

8 years agoadded lattice decoding note
Matt Post [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 19:33:08 +0000 (15:33 -0400)] 
added lattice decoding note

8 years agoadded brief tutorial
Matt Post [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 18:16:26 +0000 (14:16 -0400)] 
added brief tutorial

8 years agoWording
Matt Post [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 17:05:27 +0000 (13:05 -0400)] 
Wording

8 years agoremoved blank line
Matt Post [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 17:04:58 +0000 (13:04 -0400)] 
removed blank line

8 years agoUpdated file format information
Matt Post [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 17:04:50 +0000 (13:04 -0400)] 
Updated file format information

8 years agoFixed header
Matt Post [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 16:44:08 +0000 (12:44 -0400)] 
Fixed header

8 years agoUpdated decoder documentation
Matt Post [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 16:42:06 +0000 (12:42 -0400)] 
Updated decoder documentation

8 years agoUpdated layout
Matt Post [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 14:24:09 +0000 (10:24 -0400)] 
Updated layout

8 years agoConverted over to new layout, more fiddling
Matt Post [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 14:23:34 +0000 (10:23 -0400)] 
Converted over to new layout, more fiddling

8 years agoupdated indian languages page
Matt Post [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 21:20:18 +0000 (17:20 -0400)] 
updated indian languages page