jspwiki-asf-docs.git
6 weeks agoDRAFT report for 2022/04 master
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 20:56:15 +0000 (22:56 +0200)] 
DRAFT report for 2022/04

4 months agoupdate progress on pending security issues
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 19:57:44 +0000 (20:57 +0100)] 
update progress on pending security issues

4 months ago[DRAFT] 2022-01 board report
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 22:37:15 +0000 (23:37 +0100)] 
[DRAFT] 2022-01 board report

7 months agoDRAFT for 2021-10 board report
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 09:29:59 +0000 (11:29 +0200)] 
DRAFT for 2021-10 board report

10 months agoJSPWIKI-796 -> JSPWIKI-795
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 15:40:17 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
JSPWIKI-796 -> JSPWIKI-795

10 months agoJSPWIKI-796 -> JSPWIKI-795
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 12:05:38 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
JSPWIKI-796 -> JSPWIKI-795

10 months agoDRAFT for 2021-07 board report
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 11:18:54 +0000 (13:18 +0200)] 
DRAFT for 2021-07 board report

13 months agoDraft for 2021/04 Board Report
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 19:40:24 +0000 (21:40 +0200)] 
Draft for 2021/04 Board Report

16 months agoDRAFT for 2021-01 Board report
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 20:17:24 +0000 (21:17 +0100)] 
DRAFT for 2021-01 Board report

19 months agoadd work on JSPWIKI-1114; clarify phrasing
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 20:16:28 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
add work on JSPWIKI-1114; clarify phrasing

19 months ago[DRAFT] Board report for 2020-10
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 22:14:22 +0000 (00:14 +0200)] 
[DRAFT] Board report for 2020-10

22 months agodraft board report for 2020-07
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 17:22:37 +0000 (19:22 +0200)] 
draft board report for 2020-07

2 years agodraft board report for 2020-04
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 19:05:18 +0000 (21:05 +0200)] 
draft board report for 2020-04

2 years agodraft board report for 2020-01
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 18:48:37 +0000 (19:48 +0100)] 
draft board report for 2020-01

2 years agovulnerability report addressed, it was rejected
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 18:43:30 +0000 (20:43 +0200)] 
vulnerability report addressed, it was rejected

2 years ago[DRAFT] Board report 2019/10
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 21:05:14 +0000 (23:05 +0200)] 
[DRAFT] Board report 2019/10

2 years agoadded .asf.yaml to control github repository metadata
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 18:59:26 +0000 (20:59 +0200)] 
added .asf.yaml to control github repository metadata

2 years ago[DRAFT] 2019-07 Board report
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 14:53:00 +0000 (16:53 +0200)] 
[DRAFT] 2019-07 Board report

3 years agoUpdate 2019-04.txt
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 21:51:31 +0000 (23:51 +0200)] 
Update 2019-04.txt

* fix typo
* add new paragraph regarding community contributions

3 years ago[DRAFT] 2019-04 Board report
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 22:09:35 +0000 (23:09 +0100)] 
[DRAFT] 2019-04 Board report

3 years agoDraft report for 2019/01
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 23:20:56 +0000 (00:20 +0100)] 
Draft report for 2019/01

3 years ago[DRAFT] 2018/10 ASF Board report
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 20:56:00 +0000 (22:56 +0200)] 
[DRAFT] 2018/10 ASF Board report

3 years agodraft report for 2018/07
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 19:52:28 +0000 (21:52 +0200)] 
draft report for 2018/07

4 years agodraft report for 2018/04
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 20:54:30 +0000 (22:54 +0200)] 
draft report for 2018/04

4 years agofix minor typo
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 15:50:57 +0000 (16:50 +0100)] 
fix minor typo

4 years agoProposed ASF Board report for 2018/01
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 21:36:51 +0000 (22:36 +0100)] 
Proposed ASF Board report for 2018/01

4 years agofix typos (c point being *, enough used too many times), clarify Activity section
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 23:44:43 +0000 (00:44 +0100)] 
fix typos (c point being *, enough used too many times), clarify Activity section

4 years agoASF Board report for 2017/11
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 21:20:14 +0000 (22:20 +0100)] 
ASF Board report for 2017/11

4 years agoproposed 07/2017 board report
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 12:09:51 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
proposed 07/2017 board report

5 years agoboard report for 2017-04
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 10:47:51 +0000 (12:47 +0200)] 
board report for 2017-04

5 years ago2017-10 is actually 2017-01
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 10:47:25 +0000 (12:47 +0200)] 
2017-10 is actually 2017-01

5 years agomoving board reports and tlp resolution from svn to new git repo
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 23:05:43 +0000 (00:05 +0100)] 
moving board reports and tlp resolution from svn to new git repo