jspwiki-site.git
3 weeks agocopyright 2022 + add privacy link and rearrange links jbake
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 20:57:49 +0000 (22:57 +0200)] 
copyright 2022 + add privacy link and rearrange links

3 weeks agoupdate japicmp to 0.15.7
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 20:57:00 +0000 (22:57 +0200)] 
update japicmp to 0.15.7

2 months agofix date & link
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 23:10:37 +0000 (00:10 +0100)] 
fix date & link

2 months ago2.11.2 release
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 22:18:14 +0000 (23:18 +0100)] 
2.11.2 release

4 months agospeed up a little bit apidocs generation
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 11:52:42 +0000 (12:52 +0100)] 
speed up a little bit apidocs generation

4 months agofix remaining https://whimsy.apache.org/site/project/jspwiki checks
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 11:44:18 +0000 (12:44 +0100)] 
fix remaining https://whimsy.apache.org/site/project/jspwiki checks

align leftmenu footer with jspwiki-wiki.a.o

4 months agoupdate jspwiki version displayed on footer
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 11:25:12 +0000 (12:25 +0100)] 
update jspwiki version displayed on footer

4 months agofix log4j's cve link
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 11:24:37 +0000 (12:24 +0100)] 
fix log4j's cve link

4 months agoMove site generation to official jbake maven plugin
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 11:23:59 +0000 (12:23 +0100)] 
Move site generation to official jbake maven plugin

This allows us to leave JDK8 behind on the Jenkinsfile

4 months ago2.11.1 release
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 15:47:31 +0000 (16:47 +0100)] 
2.11.1 release

5 months agoadd info about Log4J RCE
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 22:07:29 +0000 (23:07 +0100)] 
add info about Log4J RCE

5 months agoadd security vulnerabilities handling page
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 22:07:05 +0000 (23:07 +0100)] 
add security vulnerabilities handling page

5 months agoadd jspwiki-cache to japicmp invocations + compare against 2.11.0
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Thu, 2 Dec 2021 21:54:33 +0000 (22:54 +0100)] 
add jspwiki-cache to japicmp invocations + compare against 2.11.0

5 months agoremove unwanted <br/>s
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 20:15:21 +0000 (21:15 +0100)] 
remove unwanted <br/>s

5 months agocheckout from master; ensure japicmp & apidocs don't leave garbage behind
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 19:16:39 +0000 (20:16 +0100)] 
checkout from master; ensure japicmp & apidocs don't leave garbage behind

5 months agocopy static site and japicmp in their proper paths
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 17:46:55 +0000 (18:46 +0100)] 
copy static site and japicmp in their proper paths

5 months agomove up docsVersion and pom definitions
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 16:58:50 +0000 (17:58 +0100)] 
move up docsVersion and pom definitions

5 months agoCopy japicmp reports + refactor variables to docsVersion
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 16:13:26 +0000 (17:13 +0100)] 
Copy japicmp reports + refactor variables to docsVersion

5 months agoremove unwanted br
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 15:52:58 +0000 (16:52 +0100)] 
remove unwanted br

5 months agoBrin changelog and i18n into jbake build
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 15:46:57 +0000 (16:46 +0100)] 
Brin changelog and i18n into jbake build

5 months agosame preamble as in https://jspwiki-wiki.apache.org/Wiki.jsp?page=Downloads
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 15:46:35 +0000 (16:46 +0100)] 
same preamble as in https://jspwiki-wiki.apache.org/Wiki.jsp?page=Downloads

5 months agofix japicmp invocation
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 17:46:22 +0000 (18:46 +0100)] 
fix japicmp invocation

5 months agoAllow Jenkinsfile to generate apidocs & japicmp reports for specific tags - build...
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 16:52:51 +0000 (17:52 +0100)] 
Allow Jenkinsfile to generate apidocs & japicmp reports for specific tags - build is now parameterized

5 months agofix artifact names
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 16:41:02 +0000 (17:41 +0100)] 
fix artifact names

5 months agoupdate .gitignore
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 16:40:50 +0000 (17:40 +0100)] 
update .gitignore

5 months ago2.11.0
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 13:43:30 +0000 (14:43 +0100)] 
2.11.0

5 months agoUpdate plugins' versions and configure japicmp so that it not fails if doesn't find...
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 13:42:23 +0000 (14:42 +0100)] 
Update plugins' versions and configure japicmp so that it not fails if doesn't find an artifact

16 months agoFix apache mirrors link, as noted on ML
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 15:50:00 +0000 (16:50 +0100)] 
Fix apache mirrors link, as noted on ML

17 months agoupdate tools ids
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 22:01:25 +0000 (23:01 +0100)] 
update tools ids

17 months ago2.11.0.M8 release
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 19:49:31 +0000 (20:49 +0100)] 
2.11.0.M8 release

18 months agoupdate latest released jspwiki version
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 23:29:59 +0000 (00:29 +0100)] 
update latest released jspwiki version

18 months agoupdate japicmp version and latest released jspwiki version
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 23:28:35 +0000 (00:28 +0100)] 
update japicmp version and latest released jspwiki version

20 months agobuilds.a.o -> ci-builds.a.o
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 12:09:13 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
builds.a.o -> ci-builds.a.o

22 months agoRemove Glen Mazza from committers' list
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 19:55:19 +0000 (21:55 +0200)] 
Remove Glen Mazza from committers' list

23 months ago2.11.0.M7 release
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Fri, 29 May 2020 14:09:35 +0000 (16:09 +0200)] 
2.11.0.M7 release

2 years agoadd 'static' part of the translation status page
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 09:12:19 +0000 (11:12 +0200)] 
add 'static' part of the translation status page

2 years agoupdate copyright year + remove breadcrumb div to mimic jspwiki-wiki.a.o appereance
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 09:11:43 +0000 (11:11 +0200)] 
update copyright year + remove breadcrumb div to mimic jspwiki-wiki.a.o appereance

2 years agouse latest haddock styles
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 09:10:38 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
use latest haddock styles

2 years agoupdate FreeMarker to 2.3.30
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 22:06:23 +0000 (23:06 +0100)] 
update FreeMarker to 2.3.30

2 years agouse downloads.apache.org instead of www.apache.org/dist
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 17:29:46 +0000 (18:29 +0100)] 
use downloads.apache.org instead of apache.org/dist

* see https://blogs.apache.org/infra/entry/more-secure-and-robust-downloads for details
* also, fix link to current source and binary distributions

2 years ago2.11.0-M5 -> 2.11.0-M6
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 17:21:39 +0000 (18:21 +0100)] 
2.11.0-M5 -> 2.11.0-M6

2 years agoupdate plugin.japicmp.jspwiki-new version
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 23:13:50 +0000 (00:13 +0100)] 
update plugin.japicmp.jspwiki-new version

2 years agofix broken link
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 23:11:13 +0000 (00:11 +0100)] 
fix broken link

2 years agoadd 2.11.0.M6 release
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 23:07:46 +0000 (00:07 +0100)] 
add 2.11.0.M6 release

2 years agoadd 2.11.0.M6 release
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 23:05:37 +0000 (00:05 +0100)] 
add 2.11.0.M6 release

2 years agoadd 2.11.0.M6 release
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 23:03:44 +0000 (00:03 +0100)] 
add 2.11.0.M6 release

2 years agojapicmp pointing to 2.11.0.M6
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 23:01:07 +0000 (00:01 +0100)] 
japicmp pointing to 2.11.0.M6

2 years agojavadocs pointing to 2.11.0.M6
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 23:00:33 +0000 (00:00 +0100)] 
javadocs pointing to 2.11.0.M6

2 years agorefer to static website's changelog
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 22:31:30 +0000 (00:31 +0200)] 
refer to static website's changelog

2 years agoadded changelog page header; will be merged with actual changelog when building the...
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 22:05:36 +0000 (00:05 +0200)] 
added changelog page header; will be merged with actual changelog when building the website through the main Jenkinsfile

2 years agopoint to changelog.md
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 22:44:45 +0000 (00:44 +0200)] 
point to changelog.md

2 years agoJSPWiki-1116: download pages should not link ASF's repository
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 16:16:38 +0000 (18:16 +0200)] 
JSPWiki-1116: download pages should not link ASF's repository

2 years agoCVE disclosures for 2.11.0.M5
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 15:45:50 +0000 (17:45 +0200)] 
CVE disclosures for 2.11.0.M5

2 years agoupdate static site for 2.11.0.M5 release
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 21:09:03 +0000 (23:09 +0200)] 
update static site for 2.11.0.M5 release

2 years agomove sonar analysis to sonarcloud.io
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 22:28:16 +0000 (00:28 +0200)] 
move sonar analysis to sonarcloud.io

2 years agopoint to latest binary compatibility reports
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 22:05:05 +0000 (00:05 +0200)] 
point to latest binary compatibility reports

2 years agoupdated jspwiki version for static site
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sun, 19 May 2019 16:52:42 +0000 (18:52 +0200)] 
updated jspwiki version for static site

2 years agoadded CVE-2019-10076, CVE-2019-10077 and CVE-2019-10078 vulnerability disclosures
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sun, 19 May 2019 16:18:39 +0000 (18:18 +0200)] 
added CVE-2019-10076, CVE-2019-10077 and CVE-2019-10078 vulnerability disclosures

2 years ago2.11.0.M4 release
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sat, 18 May 2019 18:32:30 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
2.11.0.M4 release

3 years agoremove index.html from javadocs, not needed
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sat, 11 May 2019 12:23:17 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
remove index.html from javadocs, not needed

3 years agomove javadocs generation to main Jenkinsfile + update cmp plugin and add jspwiki...
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 16:55:40 +0000 (18:55 +0200)] 
move javadocs generation to main Jenkinsfile + update cmp plugin and add jspwiki-util to cmp executions

3 years agoupdate plugin.japicmp.jspwiki-new property
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 22:12:47 +0000 (00:12 +0200)] 
update plugin.japicmp.jspwiki-new property

3 years agoadd CVE-2019-0224 and CVE-2019-0225 vulnerability disclosures
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 00:10:39 +0000 (01:10 +0100)] 
add CVE-2019-0224 and CVE-2019-0225 vulnerability disclosures

3 years agofix download from apache mirrors + source link
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 23:24:57 +0000 (00:24 +0100)] 
fix download from apache mirrors + source link

3 years agoupdate static site with 2.11.0.M3 release
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 22:58:17 +0000 (23:58 +0100)] 
update static site with 2.11.0.M3 release

3 years agoupdate javadocs location
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 19:55:47 +0000 (20:55 +0100)] 
update javadocs location

3 years agoupdates for 2.11.0.M2 release
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 23:26:03 +0000 (00:26 +0100)] 
updates for 2.11.0.M2 release

3 years agofix site build, take #2
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 22:54:43 +0000 (23:54 +0100)] 
fix site build, take #2

3 years agofix site build
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 22:43:57 +0000 (23:43 +0100)] 
fix site build

3 years agofix JSPWIKI-1089
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 23:10:25 +0000 (00:10 +0100)] 
fix JSPWIKI-1089

3 years agoadd CVE-2018-20242 vulnerability disclosure
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 20:28:38 +0000 (21:28 +0100)] 
add CVE-2018-20242 vulnerability disclosure

3 years agostatic site updates for 2.11.0.M1 + copyright 2019
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 19:59:21 +0000 (20:59 +0100)] 
static site updates for 2.11.0.M1 + copyright 2019

3 years agoadd 2.11.0.M1 apidocs
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 19:45:57 +0000 (20:45 +0100)] 
add 2.11.0.M1 apidocs

3 years agoupdated freemarker to 2.3.28 (latest)
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:52:08 +0000 (20:52 +0100)] 
updated freemarker to 2.3.28 (latest)

3 years agoSeveral tasks on site generation
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:50:49 +0000 (20:50 +0100)] 
Several tasks on site generation

* JDK / maven versions required updated to 1.8 and 3.5.0, to follow up with main build
* fix binary compatibility report (was looking for classes on org.apache.jspwiki package..)
* prepare for upcoming 2.11.0.M1 release
* updated freemarker to 2.3.27-incubating

3 years agotiny fix on Jenkinsfile: echo expects a String not an exception
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 00:00:43 +0000 (01:00 +0100)] 
tiny fix on Jenkinsfile: echo expects a String not an exception

3 years agoDelete ci.sh, not needed anymore
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 20:36:53 +0000 (22:36 +0200)] 
Delete ci.sh, not needed anymore

3 years agoUpdate website's build and deployment procedure
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 20:36:07 +0000 (22:36 +0200)] 
Update website's build and deployment procedure

3 years agousable version of Jenkinsfile to build and deploy jspwiki.apache.org
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 18:37:54 +0000 (20:37 +0200)] 
usable version of Jenkinsfile to build and deploy jspwiki.apache.org

turns out that to get push privileges, git clone had to be done on git-website nodes
tidyed up the build process to depict only the logical steps

3 years agogit push to - last test today
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 22:43:43 +0000 (00:43 +0200)] 
git push to  - last test today

3 years agoadd javadocs from 2.10.0
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 22:42:02 +0000 (00:42 +0200)] 
add javadocs from 2.10.0

3 years agogit push through sshagent
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 22:26:18 +0000 (00:26 +0200)] 
git push through sshagent

3 years agospaces instead of tabs; echo exception when building; don't set recipientProviders
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 21:27:10 +0000 (23:27 +0200)] 
spaces instead of tabs; echo exception when building; don't set recipientProviders

3 years agoinject credentials into git push
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 21:18:58 +0000 (23:18 +0200)] 
inject credentials into git push

3 years agoclean workspace before anything; git push
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 20:37:31 +0000 (22:37 +0200)] 
clean workspace before anything; git push

3 years agofirst take on publishing whole site (jbake, javadocs unzip, binary compatibility...
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 20:28:41 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
first take on publishing whole site (jbake, javadocs unzip, binary compatibility reports, site deployment) as a Jenkinsfile

3 years agoadded binary compatibility reports link
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 21:43:17 +0000 (23:43 +0200)] 
added binary compatibility reports link

3 years agoJSPWIKI-220: add title for reports and by default don't ignore missing classes (it...
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 19:12:47 +0000 (21:12 +0200)] 
JSPWIKI-220: add title for reports and by default don't ignore missing classes (it should be activated per execution, when needed

3 years agodon't try to delete .
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 19:04:22 +0000 (21:04 +0200)] 
don't try to delete .

3 years agoupdate mvn build script
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 17:10:40 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
update mvn build script

3 years agospaces instead of tabs
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 17:01:09 +0000 (19:01 +0200)] 
spaces instead of tabs

3 years agoupdate plugins' versions
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 16:59:39 +0000 (18:59 +0200)] 
update plugins' versions

3 years agoJSPWIKI-220: binary compatibility report
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 16:59:08 +0000 (18:59 +0200)] 
JSPWIKI-220: binary compatibility report

3 years agoupdate site with 2.10.5 release info
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 19:02:00 +0000 (21:02 +0200)] 
update site with 2.10.5 release info

3 years agoupdate for Apache JSPWiki 2.10.4 release
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sat, 26 May 2018 21:34:59 +0000 (23:34 +0200)] 
update for Apache JSPWiki 2.10.4 release

3 years agoadd 2.10.4 javadocs
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Wed, 23 May 2018 21:19:40 +0000 (23:19 +0200)] 
add 2.10.4 javadocs

4 years agocurrent jspwiki version is 2.10.3
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 17:09:12 +0000 (19:09 +0200)] 
current jspwiki version is 2.10.3

4 years agoadd favicons
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 17:08:49 +0000 (19:08 +0200)] 
add favicons

4 years agofix links to 'New in X.Y' release
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 00:03:28 +0000 (01:03 +0100)] 
fix links to 'New in X.Y' release

4 years ago2.10.3 release
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 19:32:08 +0000 (20:32 +0100)] 
2.10.3 release