jspwiki-site.git
13 days agoupdated freemarker to 2.3.28 (latest) jbake
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:52:08 +0000 (20:52 +0100)] 
updated freemarker to 2.3.28 (latest)

13 days agoSeveral tasks on site generation
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:50:49 +0000 (20:50 +0100)] 
Several tasks on site generation

* JDK / maven versions required updated to 1.8 and 3.5.0, to follow up with main build
* fix binary compatibility report (was looking for classes on org.apache.jspwiki package..)
* prepare for upcoming 2.11.0.M1 release
* updated freemarker to 2.3.27-incubating

5 weeks agotiny fix on Jenkinsfile: echo expects a String not an exception
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 00:00:43 +0000 (01:00 +0100)] 
tiny fix on Jenkinsfile: echo expects a String not an exception

2 months agoDelete ci.sh, not needed anymore
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 20:36:53 +0000 (22:36 +0200)] 
Delete ci.sh, not needed anymore

2 months agoUpdate website's build and deployment procedure
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 20:36:07 +0000 (22:36 +0200)] 
Update website's build and deployment procedure

2 months agousable version of Jenkinsfile to build and deploy jspwiki.apache.org
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 18:37:54 +0000 (20:37 +0200)] 
usable version of Jenkinsfile to build and deploy jspwiki.apache.org

turns out that to get push privileges, git clone had to be done on git-website nodes
tidyed up the build process to depict only the logical steps

2 months agogit push to - last test today
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 22:43:43 +0000 (00:43 +0200)] 
git push to  - last test today

2 months agoadd javadocs from 2.10.0
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 22:42:02 +0000 (00:42 +0200)] 
add javadocs from 2.10.0

2 months agogit push through sshagent
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 22:26:18 +0000 (00:26 +0200)] 
git push through sshagent

2 months agospaces instead of tabs; echo exception when building; don't set recipientProviders
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 21:27:10 +0000 (23:27 +0200)] 
spaces instead of tabs; echo exception when building; don't set recipientProviders

2 months agoinject credentials into git push
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 21:18:58 +0000 (23:18 +0200)] 
inject credentials into git push

2 months agoclean workspace before anything; git push
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 20:37:31 +0000 (22:37 +0200)] 
clean workspace before anything; git push

2 months agofirst take on publishing whole site (jbake, javadocs unzip, binary compatibility...
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 20:28:41 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
first take on publishing whole site (jbake, javadocs unzip, binary compatibility reports, site deployment) as a Jenkinsfile

2 months agoadded binary compatibility reports link
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 21:43:17 +0000 (23:43 +0200)] 
added binary compatibility reports link

2 months agoJSPWIKI-220: add title for reports and by default don't ignore missing classes (it...
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 19:12:47 +0000 (21:12 +0200)] 
JSPWIKI-220: add title for reports and by default don't ignore missing classes (it should be activated per execution, when needed

2 months agodon't try to delete .
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 19:04:22 +0000 (21:04 +0200)] 
don't try to delete .

2 months agoupdate mvn build script
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 17:10:40 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
update mvn build script

2 months agospaces instead of tabs
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 17:01:09 +0000 (19:01 +0200)] 
spaces instead of tabs

2 months agoupdate plugins' versions
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 16:59:39 +0000 (18:59 +0200)] 
update plugins' versions

2 months agoJSPWIKI-220: binary compatibility report
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 16:59:08 +0000 (18:59 +0200)] 
JSPWIKI-220: binary compatibility report

3 months agoupdate site with 2.10.5 release info
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 19:02:00 +0000 (21:02 +0200)] 
update site with 2.10.5 release info

6 months agoupdate for Apache JSPWiki 2.10.4 release
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Sat, 26 May 2018 21:34:59 +0000 (23:34 +0200)] 
update for Apache JSPWiki 2.10.4 release

6 months agoadd 2.10.4 javadocs
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Wed, 23 May 2018 21:19:40 +0000 (23:19 +0200)] 
add 2.10.4 javadocs

7 months agocurrent jspwiki version is 2.10.3
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 17:09:12 +0000 (19:09 +0200)] 
current jspwiki version is 2.10.3

7 months agoadd favicons
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 17:08:49 +0000 (19:08 +0200)] 
add favicons

9 months agofix links to 'New in X.Y' release
Juan Pablo Santos Rodríguez [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 00:03:28 +0000 (01:03 +0100)] 
fix links to 'New in X.Y' release

9 months ago2.10.3 release
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 19:32:08 +0000 (20:32 +0100)] 
2.10.3 release

10 months agoalign with latest haddock css (2.10.3-git-48)
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 20:51:45 +0000 (21:51 +0100)] 
align with latest haddock css (2.10.3-git-48)

11 months agoset copyright year to 2018
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 20:45:28 +0000 (21:45 +0100)] 
set copyright year to 2018

11 months agodelete unused template files
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 11:01:27 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
delete unused template files

11 months agochange source links to point to github
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 11:00:22 +0000 (12:00 +0100)] 
change source links to point to github

11 months agochange source links to point to github
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 10:50:58 +0000 (11:50 +0100)] 
change source links to point to github

12 months agotest commit rights on JSPWiki's ASF repo on Github - update static site with latest...
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 20:39:41 +0000 (21:39 +0100)] 
test commit rights on JSPWiki's ASF repo on Github - update static site with latest changes

17 months agofix typo on template
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 18:15:10 +0000 (20:15 +0200)] 
fix typo on template

17 months agolinks for WikiMarkup and JSPWikiFeatures
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 18:05:28 +0000 (20:05 +0200)] 
links for WikiMarkup and JSPWikiFeatures

17 months agoadded edit website link on Sidebar, under Development section
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 17:52:23 +0000 (19:52 +0200)] 
added edit website link on Sidebar, under Development section

17 months agoreflow edit_website + added how to publish javadocs
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 17:51:34 +0000 (19:51 +0200)] 
reflow edit_website + added how to publish javadocs

17 months agoadd new website under news, deleted oldest one
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 17:51:04 +0000 (19:51 +0200)] 
add new website under news, deleted oldest one

17 months agoMerge branch 'jbake-haddock' into jbake
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 16:40:44 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'jbake-haddock' into jbake

17 months agofix Accordion style issues
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:05:53 +0000 (00:05 +0200)] 
fix Accordion style issues

17 months agobringing in content from https://jspwiki-wiki.apache.org/Wiki.jsp?page=Main
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 18:45:00 +0000 (20:45 +0200)] 
bringing in content from https://jspwiki-wiki.apache.org/Wiki.jsp?page=Main

17 months agobringing in content from https://jspwiki-wiki.apache.org/Wiki.jsp?page=Main site-default-1.0.0
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 18:45:00 +0000 (20:45 +0200)] 
bringing in content from https://jspwiki-wiki.apache.org/Wiki.jsp?page=Main

17 months agonew template for haddock-site version
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 18:34:54 +0000 (20:34 +0200)] 
new template for haddock-site version

17 months agonew site properties
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 18:34:37 +0000 (20:34 +0200)] 
new site properties

17 months agoassets for haddock-site version
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 18:34:15 +0000 (20:34 +0200)] 
assets for haddock-site version

17 months agobetter formatting for edit_website page
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 21:56:39 +0000 (23:56 +0200)] 
better formatting for edit_website page

17 months agomv doesn't overwrite existing files, switching to cp -rf
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 21:46:54 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
mv doesn't overwrite existing files, switching to cp -rf

17 months agodo not delete apidocs
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:35:33 +0000 (21:35 +0200)] 
do not delete apidocs

17 months agoreflow + explain the CI and Maven build scripts
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:31:35 +0000 (21:31 +0200)] 
reflow + explain the CI and Maven build scripts

17 months agochange mvn-ci.sh commit message
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 16:51:03 +0000 (18:51 +0200)] 
change mvn-ci.sh commit message

17 months agoActually DO use plain java instead of Maven..
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 16:42:36 +0000 (18:42 +0200)] 
Actually DO use plain java instead of Maven..

17 months agoShell script for jbake site generation, using plain Java, intended to be invoked...
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 16:26:04 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
Shell script for jbake site generation, using plain Java, intended to be invoked through a Jenkins job, at ASF. Does not download javadocs as part of site generation, and also assumes there's a JBake installation

17 months agoShell script for jbake site generation, using Maven. Also downloads javadocs as part...
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 16:23:19 +0000 (18:23 +0200)] 
Shell script for jbake site generation, using Maven. Also downloads javadocs as part of site generation.

17 months agoadded site.host to set <base/> for URLs
Juan Pablo Santos Rodriguez [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 18:48:54 +0000 (20:48 +0200)] 
added site.host to set <base/> for URLs

20 months agounix format EOL
juanpablo [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 19:50:27 +0000 (21:50 +0200)] 
unix format EOL

20 months agoJSPWIKI-1: tidying up documentation to test git -> JIRA integration
juanpablo [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:52:51 +0000 (19:52 +0200)] 
JSPWIKI-1: tidying up documentation to test git -> JIRA integration

20 months agobash script to drive CI
juanpablo [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 15:48:43 +0000 (16:48 +0100)] 
bash script to drive CI

20 months agofirst iteration for jbake-generated site
juanpablo [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:25:54 +0000 (14:25 +0100)] 
first iteration for jbake-generated site