juddi.git
4 months agoUpdate codeql-analysis.yml
spyhunter99 [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 19:53:26 +0000 (15:53 -0400)] 
Update codeql-analysis.yml

4 months agoUpdate codeql-analysis.yml
spyhunter99 [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 19:50:25 +0000 (15:50 -0400)] 
Update codeql-analysis.yml

4 months agoJUDDI-1021 remove the digital signature applet
Alex O'Ree [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 18:48:42 +0000 (14:48 -0400)] 
JUDDI-1021 remove the digital signature applet

4 months agoUpdate pom.xml
spyhunter99 [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 17:12:50 +0000 (13:12 -0400)] 
Update pom.xml

attempt to get the dsig utility compiling on newer jdk8 systems (ubuntu). looks like plugin.jar was removed from newer builds of java 8

4 months agoUpdate codeql-analysis.yml
spyhunter99 [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 16:45:56 +0000 (12:45 -0400)] 
Update codeql-analysis.yml

4 months agoUpdate codeql-analysis.yml
spyhunter99 [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 16:16:56 +0000 (12:16 -0400)] 
Update codeql-analysis.yml

4 months agoUpdate codeql-analysis.yml
spyhunter99 [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 15:04:11 +0000 (11:04 -0400)] 
Update codeql-analysis.yml

4 months agoUpdate codeql-analysis.yml
spyhunter99 [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 14:43:47 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
Update codeql-analysis.yml

4 months agoUpdate codeql-analysis.yml
spyhunter99 [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 14:20:00 +0000 (10:20 -0400)] 
Update codeql-analysis.yml

4 months agoUpdate codeql-analysis.yml
spyhunter99 [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 13:53:58 +0000 (09:53 -0400)] 
Update codeql-analysis.yml

4 months agoUpdate codeql-analysis.yml
spyhunter99 [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 13:51:36 +0000 (09:51 -0400)] 
Update codeql-analysis.yml

4 months agoUpdate codeql-analysis.yml
spyhunter99 [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 13:44:03 +0000 (09:44 -0400)] 
Update codeql-analysis.yml

4 months agoUpdate codeql-analysis.yml
spyhunter99 [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 13:43:15 +0000 (09:43 -0400)] 
Update codeql-analysis.yml

4 months agoUpdate codeql-analysis.yml
spyhunter99 [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 13:39:56 +0000 (09:39 -0400)] 
Update codeql-analysis.yml

4 months agoUpdate codeql-analysis.yml
spyhunter99 [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 13:24:23 +0000 (09:24 -0400)] 
Update codeql-analysis.yml

4 months agoUpdate codeql-analysis.yml
spyhunter99 [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 13:21:34 +0000 (09:21 -0400)] 
Update codeql-analysis.yml

5 months agoUpdate codeql-analysis.yml
spyhunter99 [Sat, 12 Mar 2022 17:01:55 +0000 (12:01 -0500)] 
Update codeql-analysis.yml

5 months agoUpdate codeql-analysis.yml
spyhunter99 [Sat, 12 Mar 2022 17:00:20 +0000 (12:00 -0500)] 
Update codeql-analysis.yml

5 months agoadds dependabot config
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 12 Mar 2022 16:54:34 +0000 (11:54 -0500)] 
adds dependabot config

5 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/juddi
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 12 Mar 2022 16:53:08 +0000 (11:53 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/juddi

5 months agoNOJIRA missed a change with the last release, fixes site links
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 12 Mar 2022 16:52:54 +0000 (11:52 -0500)] 
NOJIRA missed a change with the last release, fixes site links
adds dependabot config

5 months agoCreate codeql-analysis.yml
spyhunter99 [Sat, 12 Mar 2022 16:47:39 +0000 (11:47 -0500)] 
Create codeql-analysis.yml

12 months agodocs
Alex O'Ree [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 22:37:23 +0000 (18:37 -0400)] 
docs

12 months agosite update
Alex O'Ree [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 22:33:11 +0000 (18:33 -0400)] 
site update

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Alex O'Ree [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 22:52:42 +0000 (18:52 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-3.3.10 juddi-3.3.10
Alex O'Ree [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 22:52:21 +0000 (18:52 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-3.3.10

13 months agoMerge pull request #8 from apache/feature/codecleanup
spyhunter99 [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 22:30:55 +0000 (18:30 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #8 from apache/feature/codecleanup

NOJIRA code cleanup

14 months agoNOJIRA code cleanup 8/head
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 12 Jun 2021 02:45:15 +0000 (22:45 -0400)] 
NOJIRA code cleanup

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 03:06:44 +0000 (23:06 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-3.3.9 juddi-3.3.9
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 03:06:20 +0000 (23:06 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-3.3.9

2 years agoNOJIRA build plugin update
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 02:42:47 +0000 (22:42 -0400)] 
NOJIRA build plugin update

2 years agorelease notes update
Alex O'Ree [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:49:11 +0000 (20:49 -0400)] 
release notes update

2 years agoJUDDI-1016 produces DDL for all known supported hbernate dialetcs, resolves relative...
Alex O'Ree [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 02:34:07 +0000 (22:34 -0400)] 
JUDDI-1016 produces DDL for all known supported hbernate dialetcs, resolves relative path class path issues

2 years agoJUDDI-1016 produces DDL for all known supported hbernate dialetcs
Alex O'Ree [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 01:54:03 +0000 (21:54 -0400)] 
JUDDI-1016 produces DDL for all known supported hbernate dialetcs

2 years agoJUDDI-1015 reduces sql identifiers for better support for both mssql and for oracledb. bug/JUDDI-1015
Alex O'Ree [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:39:39 +0000 (20:39 -0400)] 
JUDDI-1015 reduces sql identifiers for better support for both mssql and for oracledb.
JUDDI-1101 related. also resolves sql query issues for discoery url due to varchar to clob change

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into bug/JUDDI-1015
Alex O'Ree [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 22:16:54 +0000 (18:16 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into bug/JUDDI-1015

2 years agoJUDDI-1014 adds a field to display the display name of tmodels when adding tmodel...
Alex O'Ree [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 22:43:20 +0000 (18:43 -0400)] 
JUDDI-1014 adds a field to display the display name of tmodels when adding tmodel instance info, tmodel instance params

2 years agoJUDDI-1009 reworks a number of functions in the ui related to paging operations,...
Alex O'Ree [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 20:19:29 +0000 (16:19 -0400)] 
JUDDI-1009 reworks a number of functions in the ui related to paging operations, limits, offsets, etc. i think everything is working now. Adds some new functionality and some alt text warnings when using uddiv2 connections (offsets are not in the data model)

2 years agoNOJIRA updates tomcat version
Alex O'Ree [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 02:21:08 +0000 (22:21 -0400)] 
NOJIRA updates tomcat version

2 years agoNOJIRA removing the oracle jdbc drive due to asf license compatibilityh concerns
Alex O'Ree [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 02:20:19 +0000 (22:20 -0400)] 
NOJIRA removing the oracle jdbc drive due to asf license compatibilityh concerns

2 years agoNOJIRA removes the jpda setting
Alex O'Ree [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 02:01:22 +0000 (22:01 -0400)] 
NOJIRA removes the jpda setting

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into bug/JUDDI-1015
Alex O'Ree [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 01:37:36 +0000 (21:37 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into bug/JUDDI-1015

2 years agoJUDDI-1015 adds oracle and mssql drivers to the mix along with an example for oracle db
Alex O'Ree [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 01:37:15 +0000 (21:37 -0400)] 
JUDDI-1015 adds oracle and mssql drivers to the mix along with an example for oracle db

2 years agoJUDDI-1008 fix for find by ident bag via v2 findbusiness api
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 22:37:55 +0000 (18:37 -0400)] 
JUDDI-1008 fix for find by ident bag via v2 findbusiness api

2 years agoJUDDI-1012 newer version of hibernate (jre8 min), also adds some additional DDLs...
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 02:01:24 +0000 (22:01 -0400)] 
JUDDI-1012 newer version of hibernate (jre8 min), also adds some additional DDLs for mssql and oracle

2 years agoJUDDI-1015 incomplete fix for certain columns being too long on specific database...
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 01:25:06 +0000 (21:25 -0400)] 
JUDDI-1015 incomplete fix for certain columns being too long on specific database vendors (oracle in this case). this has some test failures and query issues due to the column type changes.

2 years agoJUDDI-1013 insurance
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 03:42:43 +0000 (23:42 -0400)] 
JUDDI-1013 insurance

2 years agoJUDDI-1013 auto refreshes the page after the save
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 03:33:43 +0000 (23:33 -0400)] 
JUDDI-1013 auto refreshes the page after the save

2 years agoJUDDI-1006 fixed, along with some light refactoring
Alex O'Ree [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 02:18:45 +0000 (22:18 -0400)] 
JUDDI-1006 fixed, along with some light refactoring

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from jimmycasey/master
spyhunter99 [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 20:48:30 +0000 (16:48 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #1 from jimmycasey/master

Fixed Spelling.

2 years agoMerge pull request #7 from JLLeitschuh/fix/JLL/use_https_to_resolve_dependencies
spyhunter99 [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 20:48:15 +0000 (16:48 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #7 from JLLeitschuh/fix/JLL/use_https_to_resolve_dependencies

[SECURITY] Use HTTPS to resolve dependencies in Maven Build

2 years agoNOJIRA doc update
Alex O'Ree [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 19:33:42 +0000 (15:33 -0400)] 
NOJIRA doc update

2 years agoNOJIRA missed the release notes
Alex O'Ree [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 00:35:37 +0000 (19:35 -0500)] 
NOJIRA missed the release notes

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 21:49:52 +0000 (16:49 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-3.3.8 juddi-3.3.8
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 21:49:28 +0000 (16:49 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-3.3.8

2 years agoJUDDI-1003 updates spring web dependency
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 19:55:55 +0000 (14:55 -0500)] 
JUDDI-1003 updates spring web dependency
JUDDI-1005 related, fixes the distrubtion so that the executable jar for the migration tool is included
NOJIRA minor jsp code cleanup

2 years agoUse HTTPS instead of HTTP to resolve dependencies 7/head
Jonathan Leitschuh [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:57:43 +0000 (19:57 -0500)] 
Use HTTPS instead of HTTP to resolve dependencies

This fixes a security vulnerability in this project where the `pom.xml`
files were configuring Maven to resolve dependencies over HTTP instead of
HTTPS.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Leitschuh <Jonathan.Leitschuh@gmail.com>
2 years agoNOJIRA maven plugin update
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 02:09:30 +0000 (21:09 -0500)] 
NOJIRA maven plugin update

2 years agoNOJIRA attempting to force https on the buildbot builds
Alex O'Ree [Sun, 2 Feb 2020 18:51:39 +0000 (13:51 -0500)] 
NOJIRA attempting to force https on the buildbot builds

2 years agoMerge branch 'bug/JUDDI-937'
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 1 Feb 2020 02:06:09 +0000 (21:06 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'bug/JUDDI-937'

2 years agoJUDDI-1004 dependency update, this means juddi will require java 8 as a minimum runtime
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 1 Feb 2020 02:05:26 +0000 (21:05 -0500)] 
JUDDI-1004 dependency update, this means juddi will require java 8 as a minimum runtime

2 years agoJUDDI-937 adding test cases, discovered a caching mechanism that had no way of being... bug/JUDDI-937
Alex O'Ree [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 16:57:33 +0000 (11:57 -0500)] 
JUDDI-937 adding test cases, discovered a caching mechanism that had no way of being cleared which was resolved.

2 years agoJUDDI-937 this resolve the caching issue, needs a test case still
Alex O'Ree [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 04:10:38 +0000 (23:10 -0500)] 
JUDDI-937 this resolve the caching issue, needs a test case still

2 years agoJUDDI-993 sample for running juddi in an embedded server, with and without http acces...
Alex O'Ree [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 03:13:38 +0000 (22:13 -0500)] 
JUDDI-993 sample for running juddi in an embedded server, with and without http access. also changes a few hopefully minor things in juddi core and client.

2 years agoJUDDI-1003 resolved by updating dependencies
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 19:10:45 +0000 (14:10 -0500)] 
JUDDI-1003 resolved by updating dependencies
NOJIRA switched to ssl nexus repo for central

2 years agoNOJIRA site docs update
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 19:06:22 +0000 (14:06 -0500)] 
NOJIRA site docs update

2 years agoJUDDI-1002 this adds length validation to tmodel instance info feature/JUDDI-1002
Alex O'Ree [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 19:04:56 +0000 (14:04 -0500)] 
JUDDI-1002 this adds length validation to tmodel instance info

2 years agoNOJIRA resolves redirect link from splash page to tomcat's management page
Alex O'Ree [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 17:45:18 +0000 (12:45 -0500)] 
NOJIRA resolves redirect link from splash page to tomcat's management page

2 years agoNOJIRA docs
Alex O'Ree [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 17:44:47 +0000 (12:44 -0500)] 
NOJIRA docs

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 21:42:29 +0000 (16:42 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-3.3.7 juddi-3.3.7
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 21:41:14 +0000 (16:41 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-3.3.7

2 years agorelease notes
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 21:05:31 +0000 (16:05 -0500)] 
release notes

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of juddi-3.3.7
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 21:02:20 +0000 (16:02 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of juddi-3.3.7

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 20:56:04 +0000 (15:56 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-3.3.7
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 20:55:40 +0000 (15:55 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-3.3.7

2 years agoJUDDI-991 cxf update feature/JUDDI-991
Alex O'Ree [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 21:24:00 +0000 (16:24 -0500)] 
JUDDI-991 cxf update

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/JUDDI-991
Alex O'Ree [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 20:18:11 +0000 (15:18 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' into feature/JUDDI-991

2 years agoJUDDI-1000 resolved
Alex O'Ree [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 20:16:03 +0000 (15:16 -0500)] 
JUDDI-1000 resolved

2 years agoJUDDI-999 merging
Alex O'Ree [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 19:36:43 +0000 (14:36 -0500)] 
JUDDI-999 merging

3 years agoJUDDI-996 fixed with tests
Alex O'Ree [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 01:21:13 +0000 (21:21 -0400)] 
JUDDI-996 fixed with tests

3 years agoJUDDI-995 automated sha512 checksums
Alex O'Ree [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 23:23:30 +0000 (18:23 -0500)] 
JUDDI-995 automated sha512 checksums

3 years agoupdating urls based on the new gitbox endpoints
Alex O'Ree [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 22:03:44 +0000 (17:03 -0500)] 
updating urls based on the new gitbox endpoints

3 years agosite updates
Alex O'Ree [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 16:25:35 +0000 (11:25 -0500)] 
site updates

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 23:44:53 +0000 (18:44 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-3.3.6r2 juddi-3.3.6r2
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 23:44:24 +0000 (18:44 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-3.3.6r2

3 years agorollback
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 18:46:36 +0000 (13:46 -0500)] 
rollback

3 years agoJUDDI-994
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 15:00:29 +0000 (10:00 -0500)] 
JUDDI-994

3 years agoNOJIRA adding my gpg key to the repo, previous one may have been truncated
Alex O'Ree [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 23:33:54 +0000 (18:33 -0500)] 
NOJIRA adding my gpg key to the repo, previous one may have been truncated

3 years agoNOJIRA whitespace and some minor refactoring of private methods in juddi-client
Alex O'Ree [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 19:58:29 +0000 (14:58 -0500)] 
NOJIRA whitespace and some minor refactoring of private methods in juddi-client

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 15:53:13 +0000 (10:53 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-3.3.6 juddi-3.3.6
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 15:52:49 +0000 (10:52 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-3.3.6

3 years agorelease notes
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 15:16:35 +0000 (10:16 -0500)] 
release notes

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/JUDDI-991
Alex O'Ree [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 21:20:36 +0000 (16:20 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' into feature/JUDDI-991

3 years agonew signing key
Alex O'Ree [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 13:14:59 +0000 (08:14 -0500)] 
new signing key

3 years agoJUDDI-992 fix for several issues with find binding with and without the service key...
Alex O'Ree [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 18:18:37 +0000 (13:18 -0500)] 
JUDDI-992 fix for several issues with find binding with and without the service key. Also had to do some light refactoring of List<?> to List<Object> for many of the apis in juddi-core. Shouldn't effect too many users.

3 years agoNOJIRA site update
Alex O'Ree [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 22:53:12 +0000 (18:53 -0400)] 
NOJIRA site update

3 years agoJUDDI-991 progress with cxf upgrade
Alex O'Ree [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 22:52:52 +0000 (18:52 -0400)] 
JUDDI-991 progress with cxf upgrade

3 years agoJUDDI-988 a remaining tomcat9 update issue related to context.xml
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 22:59:21 +0000 (18:59 -0400)] 
JUDDI-988 a remaining tomcat9 update issue related to context.xml

3 years agoNOJIRA attempting to fix the .net build on buildbot again
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 18:34:14 +0000 (14:34 -0400)] 
NOJIRA attempting to fix the .net build on buildbot again

3 years agoNOJIRA attempting to fix the .net build on buildbot again
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 18:10:33 +0000 (14:10 -0400)] 
NOJIRA attempting to fix the .net build on buildbot again