juddi.git
7 years agoJUDDI-907 adding basic ui components for entity history retrieval, fixing a test...
Alex [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 01:38:28 +0000 (20:38 -0500)] 
JUDDI-907 adding basic ui components for entity history retrieval, fixing a test case

7 years agoJUDDI-907 test cases added
Alex [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 01:15:15 +0000 (20:15 -0500)] 
JUDDI-907 test cases added

7 years agoJUDDI-908 adding test case
Alex [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 23:43:33 +0000 (18:43 -0500)] 
JUDDI-908 adding test case

7 years agoJUDDI-241 fixing several issues with publisher assertions
Alex [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 00:44:32 +0000 (19:44 -0500)] 
JUDDI-241 fixing several issues with publisher assertions
JUDDI-256 updating the tck to fire up two nodes, setup synchronization, then perform a custody transfer
JUDDI-905 done for now, reports transactions/second for a number of basic save/delete operations
JUDDI-906 tck now fires up two nodes, replication is working yet, but needs some additional test cases
JUDDI-907 service code is in place, still need a ui component and test cases
JUDDI-908 functionality fixed, test case still needed

7 years agoJUDDI-905 basic tests added
Alex [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 20:29:25 +0000 (15:29 -0500)] 
JUDDI-905 basic tests added

7 years agoJUDDI-272 we can now transfer ownership between nodes that are in the replication...
Alex [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 15:02:27 +0000 (10:02 -0500)] 
JUDDI-272 we can now transfer ownership between nodes that are in the replication configuration graph. This required some minor refactoring in the custody transfer impl. Minor corrections to performance reporting by juddi api service. All other changes are formatting.

7 years agoJUDDI-873 PA updates now work via subscription
Alex [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 21:00:45 +0000 (16:00 -0500)] 
JUDDI-873 PA updates now work via subscription
JUDDI-242 resolved

7 years agoJUDDI-242 adding findBinding by tModel cat bag tests
Alex [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 18:09:18 +0000 (13:09 -0500)] 
JUDDI-242 adding findBinding by tModel cat bag tests
JUDDI-899 fixing a bug where subscriptions were not picking up changes in binding templates due to ModifiedIncludingChildren not being set correctly for parent objects

7 years agoJUDDI-899 adding test cases for this issue
Alex [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 02:33:32 +0000 (21:33 -0500)] 
JUDDI-899 adding test cases for this issue

7 years agoJUDDI-899 adding test cases for this issue. It appears to be a non-issue. Findbinding...
Alex [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 14:45:14 +0000 (09:45 -0500)] 
JUDDI-899 adding test cases for this issue. It appears to be a non-issue. Findbinding by cat bag does work, however it must be an exact match on all 3 fields, key, key name, and key value

7 years agoJUDDI-899 adding test cases for this issue. It appears to be a non-issue.
Alex [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 03:18:43 +0000 (22:18 -0500)] 
JUDDI-899 adding test cases for this issue. It appears to be a non-issue.
JUDDI-881 adding additional checks to ensure correct operation in openjpa and hibernate

7 years agoJUDDI-881 fixing asciidoc
Alex [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 20:36:54 +0000 (15:36 -0500)] 
JUDDI-881 fixing asciidoc

7 years agoJUDDI-881 filtering is now togglable, load tests are now performed during junit test...
Alex [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 19:08:54 +0000 (14:08 -0500)] 
JUDDI-881 filtering is now togglable, load tests are now performed during junit test executing with filtering disabled. For best performance with larger data sets, it is recommended to disable this.

7 years agoJUDDI-881 filtering is now reenabled, load tests are now performed during junit test...
Alex [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 20:52:28 +0000 (15:52 -0500)] 
JUDDI-881 filtering is now reenabled, load tests are now performed during junit test executing and are still skipped during the tck tests. Performance doesn't appeared to be too affected

7 years agoJUDDI-256 cleaning up the test case
Alex [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 02:36:31 +0000 (21:36 -0500)] 
JUDDI-256 cleaning up the test case

7 years agoJUDDI-256 adding basic unit test for transfer to/from publishers on the same node
Alex [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 02:09:26 +0000 (21:09 -0500)] 
JUDDI-256 adding basic unit test for transfer to/from publishers on the same node
JUDDI-272 adding hooks for node to node transfer

7 years agoJUDDI-893 removing the server dist/bin folder
Alex [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:14:11 +0000 (08:14 -0500)] 
JUDDI-893 removing the server dist/bin folder

7 years agoJUDDI-901 adding sample invoke synchronous subscription example xml
Alex [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 01:24:58 +0000 (20:24 -0500)] 
JUDDI-901 adding sample invoke synchronous subscription example xml

7 years agoJUDDI-241 reducing log output
Alex [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 01:06:22 +0000 (20:06 -0500)] 
JUDDI-241 reducing log output

7 years agoJUDDI-706 resolving an issue with juddi api, delete subscription failing due to using...
Alex [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 01:02:44 +0000 (20:02 -0500)] 
JUDDI-706 resolving an issue with juddi api, delete subscription failing due to using the wrong service counter metric. admin save subscription also reported a failure, when it was in fact a success (admin console issue), resolved.

7 years agoJUDDI-903 jpa typo
Alex [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:18:21 +0000 (19:18 -0500)] 
JUDDI-903 jpa typo

7 years agoJUDDI-903 fixed sql injection
Alex [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:09:36 +0000 (19:09 -0500)] 
JUDDI-903 fixed sql injection
JUDDI-902 fixed, subscriptions are now deleted
JUDDI-901 progress
JUDDI-706 finishing up most of the newer functions

7 years agoJUDDI-900 done
Alex [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 01:53:05 +0000 (20:53 -0500)] 
JUDDI-900 done

7 years agoJUDDI-881 adding example find business by service/binding/tmodelInstanceInfo keys...
Alex [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 17:05:32 +0000 (12:05 -0500)] 
JUDDI-881 adding example find business by service/binding/tmodelInstanceInfo keys via tmodelBag

7 years agoJUDDI-242 additional tests added
Alex [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 16:11:29 +0000 (11:11 -0500)] 
JUDDI-242 additional tests added
JUDDI-873 PA subscription alerts work for complete and deleted Pas but not for incomplete ones.

7 years agoJUDDI-898 resolved
Alex [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 14:58:27 +0000 (09:58 -0500)] 
JUDDI-898 resolved

7 years agoJUDDI-873 fixed
Alex [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 23:36:22 +0000 (18:36 -0500)] 
JUDDI-873 fixed
JUDDI-242 stubbing out remaining replication items

7 years agoJUDDI-241 removing reference to JDK7 specific api in favor of JDK6
Alex [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 03:27:17 +0000 (22:27 -0500)] 
JUDDI-241 removing reference to JDK7 specific api in favor of JDK6

7 years agoJUDDI-891 fixing some of the unit tests that were affected by the root business entit...
Alex [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 03:13:05 +0000 (22:13 -0500)] 
JUDDI-891 fixing some of the unit tests that were affected by the root business entity change

7 years agoJUDDI-896 resolved a number of typos and formatting issues JUDDI-241
Alex [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 00:43:11 +0000 (19:43 -0500)] 
JUDDI-896 resolved a number of typos and formatting issues
JUDDI-241 business, service, binding templates and models now replicate

7 years agoJUDDI-894 added
Alex [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 21:20:50 +0000 (16:20 -0500)] 
JUDDI-894 added

7 years agoJUDDI-892 fixed links for both nav bars (juddiv3/admin and juddi-gui and for juddiv3...
Alex [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 20:31:32 +0000 (15:31 -0500)] 
JUDDI-892 fixed links for both nav bars (juddiv3/admin and juddi-gui and for juddiv3/index.html. Fix is pending svn commit to cms-site

7 years agoJUDDI-241 basic replication now working for business entities
Alex [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 20:07:38 +0000 (15:07 -0500)] 
JUDDI-241 basic replication now working for business entities

7 years agoJUDDI-241 basic functionality of replication is working. although there are some...
Alex [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 22:24:47 +0000 (17:24 -0500)] 
JUDDI-241 basic functionality of replication is working. although there are some strange duplication of Name elements on replication business entities.

7 years agoMerge commit '63d53d0869f8c56ef7f07bc1a09fbe4b1ab825a2' into JUDDI-241
Alex [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 13:37:00 +0000 (08:37 -0500)] 
Merge commit '63d53d0869f8c56ef7f07bc1a09fbe4b1ab825a2' into JUDDI-241

* commit '63d53d0869f8c56ef7f07bc1a09fbe4b1ab825a2':
  [maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
  [maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-3.2.1
  NOJIRA missed some dependencies
  missed a pom
  NOJIRA rolling back masters to 3.2.1 snapshot
  [maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
  [maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-3.2.1
  fun with the release plugin
  [maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-3.2.1
  preparing for 3.2.1 release

Conflicts:
uddi-ws/pom.xml

7 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Alex [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 02:57:32 +0000 (21:57 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

7 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-3.2.1 juddi-3.2.1
Alex [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 02:57:19 +0000 (21:57 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-3.2.1

7 years agoNOJIRA missed some dependencies
Alex [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 02:38:59 +0000 (21:38 -0500)] 
NOJIRA missed some dependencies

7 years agomissed a pom
Alex [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 02:17:06 +0000 (21:17 -0500)] 
missed a pom

7 years agoNOJIRA rolling back masters to 3.2.1 snapshot
Alex [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 02:07:09 +0000 (21:07 -0500)] 
NOJIRA rolling back masters to 3.2.1 snapshot

7 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Alex [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 22:10:21 +0000 (17:10 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

7 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-3.2.1
Alex [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 22:10:04 +0000 (17:10 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-3.2.1

7 years agofun with the release plugin
Alex [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 21:51:07 +0000 (16:51 -0500)] 
fun with the release plugin

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/juddi
Alex [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 21:21:10 +0000 (16:21 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/juddi

7 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-3.2.1
Alex [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 21:20:14 +0000 (16:20 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-3.2.1

7 years agopreparing for 3.2.1 release
Alex [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:32:17 +0000 (18:32 -0500)] 
preparing for 3.2.1 release

7 years agoJUDDI-891 done
Alex [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 03:13:29 +0000 (22:13 -0500)] 
JUDDI-891 done

7 years agoJUDDI-241 get/set replication cfg now works for all sub elements. notify changes...
Alex [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:52:30 +0000 (19:52 -0500)] 
JUDDI-241 get/set replication cfg now works for all sub elements. notify changes works, however getChangeRecords fails when called from within the tomcat container.

7 years agoJUDDI-241 juddi-tomcat now build's two tomcat servers, one configured as "node2"...
Alex [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 18:16:11 +0000 (13:16 -0500)] 
JUDDI-241 juddi-tomcat now build's two tomcat servers, one configured as "node2" and one as "node1". additional features for the CLI client to help make setting up the replication config easier

7 years agoJUDDI-241 adjusting database configuration. get/setReplicationConfig now function...
Alex [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 02:45:07 +0000 (21:45 -0500)] 
JUDDI-241 adjusting database configuration. get/setReplicationConfig now function as expected

7 years agoJUDDI-241 save/delete Node and clerk functioning
Alex [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 18:16:09 +0000 (13:16 -0500)] 
JUDDI-241 save/delete Node and clerk functioning

7 years agoJUDDI-241 Adding additional changes required by replication api. Not all tests pass...
alexoree [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 23:12:31 +0000 (18:12 -0500)] 
JUDDI-241 Adding additional changes required by replication api. Not all tests pass on juddi api

7 years agoJUDDI-241 working change journal
alexoree [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 02:36:18 +0000 (21:36 -0500)] 
JUDDI-241 working change journal
NOJIRA removing a number of unnecessary TODO statements

7 years agoNOJIRA adding jUDDI logos by Kim Wood
alexoree [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 01:39:07 +0000 (20:39 -0500)] 
NOJIRA adding jUDDI logos by Kim Wood

7 years agoJUDDI-890 fixed an issue with juddi-gui from the saveConfiguration code change. Addin...
alexoree [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 03:22:25 +0000 (22:22 -0500)] 
JUDDI-890 fixed an issue with juddi-gui from the saveConfiguration code change. Adding test cases for configuration loading

7 years agoJUDDI-890 fixed the build
alexoree [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 02:37:17 +0000 (21:37 -0500)] 
JUDDI-890 fixed the build

7 years agoJUDDI-890 fixed, hopefully all content is preserved while saving, minus xml comments
alexoree [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 00:54:54 +0000 (19:54 -0500)] 
JUDDI-890 fixed, hopefully all content is preserved while saving, minus xml comments

7 years agoNOJIRA updating readme files
alexoree [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 13:53:11 +0000 (08:53 -0500)] 
NOJIRA updating readme files

7 years agofixing minor typos in the readme files
alexoree [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 00:40:20 +0000 (20:40 -0400)] 
fixing minor typos in the readme files

7 years agoJUDDI-885 fixed
alexoree [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 00:16:59 +0000 (20:16 -0400)] 
JUDDI-885 fixed

7 years agoJUDDI-887 fixed (again)
alexoree [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 23:32:44 +0000 (19:32 -0400)] 
JUDDI-887 fixed (again)

7 years agoJUDDI-887 done and documented
alexoree [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 23:30:47 +0000 (19:30 -0400)] 
JUDDI-887 done and documented

7 years agoJUDDI-886 fixed
alexoree [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 22:55:36 +0000 (18:55 -0400)] 
JUDDI-886 fixed
JUDDI-884 fixed

7 years agoJUDDI-883 fixed
alexoree [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 21:23:48 +0000 (17:23 -0400)] 
JUDDI-883 fixed

7 years agoJUDDI-866 subscription notifier may fail to send messages under certain conditions...
alexoree [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:06:59 +0000 (12:06 -0400)] 
JUDDI-866 subscription notifier may fail to send messages under certain conditions. added null checks, updated readme to reflect recent (since 3.2) build parameter changes

8 years agoJUDDI-840 adding the ability to specify a full path
Kurt Stam [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 13:54:45 +0000 (09:54 -0400)] 
JUDDI-840 adding the ability to specify a full path

8 years agoJUDDI-823 create profiles for wildly/EAP
Kurt Stam [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 15:21:03 +0000 (11:21 -0400)] 
JUDDI-823 create profiles for wildly/EAP

8 years agoJUDDI-587 upgradinding to JPA 2.0
Kurt Stam [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 13:45:33 +0000 (09:45 -0400)] 
JUDDI-587 upgradinding to JPA 2.0

8 years agomissed a file on the last commit
alexoree [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 17:05:37 +0000 (13:05 -0400)] 
missed a file on the last commit

8 years agoJUDDI-880 fixed
alexoree [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 19:38:50 +0000 (15:38 -0400)] 
JUDDI-880 fixed

8 years agoJUDDI-872 readme added
alexoree [Fri, 16 May 2014 01:50:46 +0000 (21:50 -0400)] 
JUDDI-872 readme added

8 years agoJUDDI-879 updating documentation
alexoree [Fri, 16 May 2014 01:40:40 +0000 (21:40 -0400)] 
JUDDI-879 updating documentation

8 years agoJUDDI-878 updating guide to reflect the latest information on deploying to jboss...
alexoree [Sun, 11 May 2014 22:14:31 +0000 (18:14 -0400)] 
JUDDI-878 updating guide to reflect the latest information on deploying to jboss 7.1.1

8 years agoJUDDI-878 source code fix for on install issue on jboss 7
alexoree [Sun, 11 May 2014 22:07:13 +0000 (18:07 -0400)] 
JUDDI-878 source code fix for on install issue on jboss 7

8 years agoJUDDI-879 adding new test functions to the admin console, including email tests....
Alex [Sat, 3 May 2014 12:14:32 +0000 (08:14 -0400)] 
JUDDI-879 adding new test functions to the admin console, including email tests. Altered the email sending notifier to throw in case the destination email wasn't available

8 years agoJUDDI-706 in progress
Alex [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 11:05:31 +0000 (07:05 -0400)] 
JUDDI-706 in progress

8 years agoJUDDI-874 done
alexoree [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:01:22 +0000 (19:01 -0400)] 
JUDDI-874 done

8 years agoJUDDI-825 adding vsv rules for v2 and v3. removing classes that are no longer needed...
alexoree [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 18:04:40 +0000 (14:04 -0400)] 
JUDDI-825 adding vsv rules for v2 and v3. removing classes that are no longer needed for vsv. ci tests pass

8 years agoJUDDI-872 initial cut vsv sample
alexoree [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 00:39:23 +0000 (20:39 -0400)] 
JUDDI-872 initial cut vsv sample
JUDDI-198 enabled vsv tests for the tck runner

8 years agoJUDDI-876 resolved
alexoree [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 22:50:51 +0000 (18:50 -0400)] 
JUDDI-876 resolved

8 years agoJUDDI-198 tests added to the TCK. API change to optimize callouts
alexoree [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 22:31:56 +0000 (18:31 -0400)] 
JUDDI-198 tests added to the TCK. API change to optimize callouts

8 years agoJUDDI-198 attempting to fix the build
alexoree [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 18:00:15 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 
JUDDI-198 attempting to fix the build

8 years agoJUDDI-198 all spec functionality and tModel vsv implemented
alexoree [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 14:21:33 +0000 (10:21 -0400)] 
JUDDI-198 all spec functionality and tModel vsv implemented

8 years agoJUDDI-197 done
alexoree [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 22:22:14 +0000 (17:22 -0500)] 
JUDDI-197 done
JUDDI-198 implementation is done, still needs test cases, documentation updated

8 years agoJUDDI-864 removing finalizier
alexoree [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 01:15:46 +0000 (20:15 -0500)] 
JUDDI-864 removing finalizier
JUDDI-198 adding javadoc and usage scenarios

8 years agoJUDDI-198 adding validation rules for all spec defined tModels
alexoree [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 02:20:08 +0000 (21:20 -0500)] 
JUDDI-198 adding validation rules for all spec defined tModels

8 years agoJUDDI-648 adding skeleton project
alexoree [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 18:17:09 +0000 (13:17 -0500)] 
JUDDI-648 adding skeleton project
JUDDI-197 merging code from 3.3 into trunk
JUDDI-241 merging code from 3.3 into trunk
JUDDI-198 merging code from 3.3 into trunk

8 years agoJUDDI-867 fixed
alexoree [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 21:50:24 +0000 (16:50 -0500)] 
JUDDI-867 fixed
JUDDI-868 fixed
JUDDI-865 fixed (again)
JUDDI-869 done

8 years agoJUDDI-865 fixed, added support for replicationUrl mapping too
alexoree [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 23:20:01 +0000 (18:20 -0500)] 
JUDDI-865 fixed, added support for replicationUrl mapping too
JUDDI-725 adding help functions for tmodel instance info

8 years agoJUDDI-773 adding documentation
alexoree [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 14:20:14 +0000 (09:20 -0500)] 
JUDDI-773 adding documentation

8 years agoJUDDI-843 not an issue
alexoree [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 13:46:48 +0000 (08:46 -0500)] 
JUDDI-843 not an issue

8 years agoJUDDI-856 adding docs
alexoree [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 04:09:55 +0000 (23:09 -0500)] 
JUDDI-856 adding docs

8 years agoJUDDI-242 adding get binding and publisher assertion subscription tests
alexoree [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 03:45:30 +0000 (22:45 -0500)] 
JUDDI-242 adding get binding and publisher assertion subscription tests

8 years agoJUDDI-242 adding getServiceDetails
alexoree [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 23:14:27 +0000 (18:14 -0500)] 
JUDDI-242 adding getServiceDetails

8 years agoJUDDI-841 adding hooks to check for key generator max lengths when pulled from the...
alexoree [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:34:10 +0000 (12:34 -0500)] 
JUDDI-841 adding hooks to check for key generator max lengths when pulled from the publisher profile

8 years agoJUDDI-841 revised test cases to fix max key length problems
alexoree [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 04:07:03 +0000 (23:07 -0500)] 
JUDDI-841 revised test cases to fix max key length problems
JUDDI-751 completed
JUDDI-863 fixed

8 years agoJUDDI-863 fixed
alexoree [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 11:57:17 +0000 (06:57 -0500)] 
JUDDI-863 fixed
JUDDI-751 complete all test pass via mvn and tck-runner

8 years agoJUDDI-856 added but needs testing
alexoree [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 02:17:32 +0000 (21:17 -0500)] 
JUDDI-856 added but needs testing
JUDDI-751 refactor for rmi, http and smtp

8 years agoJUDDI-860 adding test cases
alex [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 14:06:28 +0000 (09:06 -0500)] 
JUDDI-860 adding test cases

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/juddi
alexoree [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 13:51:31 +0000 (08:51 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/juddi