juddi.git
5 months agosite update, resolves links to the demo site asf-site
Alex O'Ree [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 23:37:42 +0000 (18:37 -0500)] 
site update, resolves links to the demo site

11 months agosite update
Alex O'Ree [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 22:37:32 +0000 (18:37 -0400)] 
site update

11 months agosite update
Alex O'Ree [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 22:33:59 +0000 (18:33 -0400)] 
site update

12 months agosite update
Alex O'Ree [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 03:24:19 +0000 (23:24 -0400)] 
site update

22 months agosite update
Alex O'Ree [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 02:50:34 +0000 (22:50 -0400)] 
site update

2 years agov3.3.8 release info
Alex O'Ree [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 23:17:24 +0000 (19:17 -0400)] 
v3.3.8 release info

2 years agosite update
Alex O'Ree [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 03:14:46 +0000 (22:14 -0500)] 
site update

3 years agoupdating site for the new scout release
Alex O'Ree [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 03:38:30 +0000 (22:38 -0500)] 
updating site for the new scout release

3 years agosite update
Alex O'Ree [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 17:52:00 +0000 (12:52 -0500)] 
site update

3 years agosite update
Alex O'Ree [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 16:26:45 +0000 (11:26 -0500)] 
site update

3 years agoNOJIRA republishing the scout site
Alex O'Ree [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:25:23 +0000 (19:25 -0500)] 
NOJIRA republishing the scout site

3 years agosite update
Alex O'Ree [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 02:42:17 +0000 (22:42 -0400)] 
site update

4 years agoinitial commit for mvn site
Alex O'Ree [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 12:34:41 +0000 (07:34 -0500)] 
initial commit for mvn site