juddi.git
5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-3.3.3 juddi-3.3.3
Alex [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 18:11:15 +0000 (14:11 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-3.3.3

5 years agoJUDDI-965 fixed
Alex [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 17:13:42 +0000 (13:13 -0400)] 
JUDDI-965 fixed

5 years agonojira updating release notes
Alex [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 17:12:08 +0000 (13:12 -0400)] 
nojira updating release notes

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of juddi-3.3.3
Alex [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 17:00:08 +0000 (13:00 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of juddi-3.3.3

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Alex [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 16:58:21 +0000 (12:58 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-3.3.3
Alex [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 16:58:06 +0000 (12:58 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-3.3.3

5 years agoJUDDI-966 sources jars are fixed
Alex [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 16:28:19 +0000 (12:28 -0400)] 
JUDDI-966 sources jars are fixed
JUDDI-965 exception is now logged and thrown

6 years agoJUDDI-955 pom maintenance, reverting change to continue jdk6 support
Alex [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 16:18:53 +0000 (12:18 -0400)] 
JUDDI-955 pom maintenance, reverting change to continue jdk6 support

6 years agoJUDDI-955 pom maintenance
Alex [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 15:43:15 +0000 (11:43 -0400)] 
JUDDI-955 pom maintenance

6 years agoJUDDI-953 fixed
Alex [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 01:47:04 +0000 (21:47 -0400)] 
JUDDI-953 fixed

6 years agoNOJIRA fixes to JDK8 issues
Alex [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 23:52:18 +0000 (18:52 -0500)] 
NOJIRA fixes to JDK8 issues

6 years agoJUDDI-957 potential fix feature/buildfix 3/head
Alex [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:44:06 +0000 (19:44 -0500)] 
JUDDI-957 potential fix

6 years agoJUDDI-957 potential fix
Alex [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:39:38 +0000 (19:39 -0500)] 
JUDDI-957 potential fix

6 years agoJUDDI-957 potential fix
Alex [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 23:38:58 +0000 (18:38 -0500)] 
JUDDI-957 potential fix

6 years agoJUDDI-948 updating test cases. should hopefully fix issues discovered running the...
Alex [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 12:21:24 +0000 (07:21 -0500)] 
JUDDI-948 updating test cases. should hopefully fix issues discovered running the build on ubuntu. looks like the cause had to do with the order in which tests were being ran. added/fixed guards to those cases and to use the correct permissions for the "uddi" account

6 years agoJUDDI-959 fix for javadocs on jdk8
Alex [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 20:28:50 +0000 (15:28 -0500)] 
JUDDI-959 fix for javadocs on jdk8

6 years agoJUDDI-958 passes fine over here but this should exclude to those files from RAT
Alex [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 23:25:10 +0000 (18:25 -0500)] 
JUDDI-958 passes fine over here but this should exclude to those files from RAT

6 years agoJUDDI-948 fixed (hopefully)
Alex [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 01:15:51 +0000 (20:15 -0500)] 
JUDDI-948 fixed (hopefully)

6 years agoJUDDI-956 fixed
Alex [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 03:16:52 +0000 (22:16 -0500)] 
JUDDI-956 fixed

6 years agoJUDDI-947 Avoid copying the source juddi-core in juddi-core-openjpa, merged
Alex [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 13:06:56 +0000 (08:06 -0500)] 
JUDDI-947 Avoid copying the source juddi-core in juddi-core-openjpa, merged

6 years agoJUDDI-954 Build fails on Red Hat using JDK "1.7.0_79" - merged
Alex [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 12:49:36 +0000 (07:49 -0500)] 
JUDDI-954 Build fails on Red Hat using JDK "1.7.0_79" - merged

6 years agoJUDDI-946 Incorrect annotation on JPA entity classes, applying user submitted patch
Alex [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 00:20:43 +0000 (19:20 -0500)] 
JUDDI-946 Incorrect annotation on JPA entity classes, applying user submitted patch

6 years agoJUDDI-951 merging user submitted patch, EntityManagerFactory not closed when undeploy...
Alex [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 21:21:48 +0000 (16:21 -0500)] 
JUDDI-951 merging user submitted patch, EntityManagerFactory not closed when undeploying juddi

6 years agoJUDDI-952 adding jacoco plugin for code coverage reports.
Alex [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 03:07:44 +0000 (22:07 -0500)] 
JUDDI-952 adding jacoco plugin for code coverage reports.

6 years agoNOJIRA applying user submitted patch to add intellij files to the ignore list
Alex [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 03:03:46 +0000 (22:03 -0500)] 
NOJIRA applying user submitted patch to add intellij files to the ignore list

6 years agoJUDDI-947 adding user submitted patch
Alex [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 02:58:49 +0000 (21:58 -0500)] 
JUDDI-947 adding user submitted patch

6 years agoJUDDI-945 fixed
Alex [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 12:28:52 +0000 (07:28 -0500)] 
JUDDI-945 fixed

6 years agoJUDDI-943 WebHelper class: Client name not set in servletContext after getUDDIClient...
Alex [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:58:39 +0000 (19:58 -0500)] 
JUDDI-943 WebHelper class: Client name not set in servletContext after getUDDIClient is called
JUDDI-944 gitignore file

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Alex [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 00:00:17 +0000 (19:00 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-parent-3.3.2 juddi-parent-3.3.2
Alex [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 00:00:05 +0000 (19:00 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-parent-3.3.2

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of juddi-parent-3.3.2
Alex [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 23:09:56 +0000 (18:09 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of juddi-parent-3.3.2

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Alex [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 23:06:17 +0000 (18:06 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-parent-3.3.2
Alex [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 22:36:58 +0000 (17:36 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-parent-3.3.2

6 years agoNOJIRA preparing for next release
Alex [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 17:06:34 +0000 (12:06 -0500)] 
NOJIRA preparing for next release

6 years agoJUDDI-939 fixing test case
Alex [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:39:15 +0000 (07:39 -0400)] 
JUDDI-939 fixing test case

6 years agoJUDDI-939 fixed, test cases will be added to the tck
Alex [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 23:55:16 +0000 (19:55 -0400)] 
JUDDI-939 fixed, test cases will be added to the tck

6 years agoJUDDI-936 fixing default startup parameters to make replication config easier
Alex [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 23:23:35 +0000 (19:23 -0400)] 
JUDDI-936 fixing default startup parameters to make replication config easier

6 years agoJUDDI-940 fixing the portType declaration for our services.
Alex [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 23:18:04 +0000 (19:18 -0400)] 
JUDDI-940 fixing the portType declaration for our services.

6 years agoJUDDI-939 fixing a potential NPE with a more user friendly error message
Alex [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 23:16:08 +0000 (19:16 -0400)] 
JUDDI-939 fixing a potential NPE with a more user friendly error message

6 years agoJUDDI-938 fixed
Alex [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 22:41:05 +0000 (18:41 -0400)] 
JUDDI-938 fixed

6 years agoJUDDI-936 fixed
Alex [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 11:25:13 +0000 (07:25 -0400)] 
JUDDI-936 fixed

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Alex [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 02:08:36 +0000 (22:08 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-parent-3.3.1 juddi-parent-3.3.1
Alex [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 02:08:15 +0000 (22:08 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-parent-3.3.1

6 years agoJUDDI-935 fixed
Alex [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:14:55 +0000 (20:14 -0400)] 
JUDDI-935 fixed

6 years agoJUDDI-933 all authenticated users are now populated into the database
Alex [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 21:03:50 +0000 (17:03 -0400)] 
JUDDI-933 all authenticated users are now populated into the database

6 years agoJUDDI-934 fixed
Alex [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:15:14 +0000 (11:15 -0400)] 
JUDDI-934 fixed

6 years agoNOJIRA adding my signing key
Alex [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 23:21:59 +0000 (19:21 -0400)] 
NOJIRA adding my signing key

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Alex [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 11:01:36 +0000 (07:01 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-parent-3.3.0 juddi-parent-3.3.0
Alex [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 11:01:04 +0000 (07:01 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release juddi-parent-3.3.0

6 years agoNOJIRA preparing for the next release
Alex [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 02:09:47 +0000 (22:09 -0400)] 
NOJIRA preparing for the next release

7 years agoINFRA-8593 removing funky characters from the source
Alex [Mon, 4 May 2015 22:37:49 +0000 (18:37 -0400)] 
INFRA-8593 removing funky characters from the source

7 years agoINFRA-8593 removing funky characters from the source
Alex [Sun, 3 May 2015 01:55:31 +0000 (21:55 -0400)] 
INFRA-8593 removing funky characters from the source

7 years agoINFRA-8593 removing funky characters from the source
Alex [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 01:31:07 +0000 (21:31 -0400)] 
INFRA-8593 removing funky characters from the source

7 years agoJUDDI-931 CLI client
Alex [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 11:40:25 +0000 (07:40 -0400)] 
JUDDI-931 CLI client

7 years agoJUDDI-927 fixed, tested with sun jdk8
Alex [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:32:06 +0000 (20:32 -0400)] 
JUDDI-927 fixed, tested with sun jdk8

7 years agoINFRA-8593 adding an explicit reference to jboss 3rd repo
Alex [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 23:45:49 +0000 (18:45 -0500)] 
INFRA-8593 adding an explicit reference to jboss 3rd repo

7 years agoINFRA-8593 adding an explicit reference to maven central
Alex [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 03:03:16 +0000 (22:03 -0500)] 
INFRA-8593 adding an explicit reference to maven central

7 years agoJUDDI-241 updating the CLI example to use only configuration based url's instead...
Alex [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 21:08:02 +0000 (16:08 -0500)] 
JUDDI-241 updating the CLI example to use only configuration based url's instead of hard coded ones

7 years agoJUDDI-912 updating documentation for the replication bits, more clarification on...
Alex [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 20:50:14 +0000 (15:50 -0500)] 
JUDDI-912 updating documentation for the replication bits, more clarification on key stores

7 years agoJUDDI-912 updating documentation for the replication bits
Alex [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 20:05:35 +0000 (15:05 -0500)] 
JUDDI-912 updating documentation for the replication bits
JUDDI-919 fixing some of the example apps to default to SSL for example replication endpoints

7 years agoJUDDI-919 reducing log out and attempting to fix the build, looks like it's due to...
Alex [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 14:44:53 +0000 (09:44 -0500)] 
JUDDI-919 reducing log out and attempting to fix the build, looks like it's due to auth token timeouts

7 years agoJUDDI-919 replication now works with ssl + client-cert authentication. In order to...
Alex [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 02:18:03 +0000 (21:18 -0500)] 
JUDDI-919 replication now works with ssl + client-cert authentication. In order to support this, we need to have two different war file (unfortunately). Included with this change set is number of typos in our deployment files (web.xml, beans.xml, etc) for the various supported containers
JUDDI-910 adding support for alternate endpoints for edge based coms. a number of optimizations were added to prevent/reduce network traffic for unnecessary updates. tested and working with 3 tomcat nodes

7 years agoJUDDI-926 fixed
Alex [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 03:14:13 +0000 (22:14 -0500)] 
JUDDI-926 fixed

7 years agoJUDDI-904 adding some additional checks for the tck tests
Alex [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 03:09:14 +0000 (22:09 -0500)] 
JUDDI-904 adding some additional checks for the tck tests

7 years agoJUDDI-241 fixing the build and cleaning up some of the logging
Alex [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 03:08:39 +0000 (22:08 -0500)] 
JUDDI-241 fixing the build and cleaning up some of the logging

7 years agoJUDDI-241 fixing extraneous import
Alex [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 02:51:15 +0000 (21:51 -0500)] 
JUDDI-241 fixing extraneous import

7 years agoJUDDI-925
Alex [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 02:40:12 +0000 (21:40 -0500)] 
JUDDI-925

7 years agoJUDDI-241 adding a kick starter function to start the replication process on server...
Alex [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 02:38:44 +0000 (21:38 -0500)] 
JUDDI-241 adding a kick starter function to start the replication process on server start up. updating documentation for the new config settings

7 years agoJUDDI-895 done with support for tokens
Alex [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 04:21:03 +0000 (23:21 -0500)] 
JUDDI-895 done with support for tokens
JUDDI-861 dialing back the logging a bit

7 years agoJUDDI-924 fixed
Alex [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 04:01:17 +0000 (23:01 -0500)] 
JUDDI-924 fixed

7 years agoJUDDI-861 done
Alex [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 21:44:45 +0000 (16:44 -0500)] 
JUDDI-861 done

7 years agoJUDDI-923 changing the way errors are handled from the admin console. adding ui bits...
Alex [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:15:27 +0000 (14:15 -0500)] 
JUDDI-923 changing the way errors are handled from the admin console. adding ui bits for failed replication updates

7 years agoJUDDI-910 directed graph replication is now implemented, 3 instances of tomcat are...
Alex [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 15:17:59 +0000 (10:17 -0500)] 
JUDDI-910 directed graph replication is now implemented, 3 instances of tomcat are now generates with juddi-tomcat build
JUDDI-923 change record browser added, soap methods added for obtaining only failed (to apply changes) records

7 years agoJUDDI-734 new admin function added to rename a node. updates the database and config...
Alex [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 02:39:49 +0000 (21:39 -0500)] 
JUDDI-734 new admin function added to rename a node. updates the database and config files

7 years agoJUDDI-922 fixed, note: API change
Alex [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 02:36:20 +0000 (21:36 -0500)] 
JUDDI-922 fixed, note: API change

7 years agoJUDDI-861 implemented, but needs testing
Alex [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:53:33 +0000 (19:53 -0500)] 
JUDDI-861 implemented, but needs testing

7 years agoJUDDI-916 done
Alex [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 23:16:26 +0000 (18:16 -0500)] 
JUDDI-916 done

7 years agoJUDDI-862 added and documented
Alex [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 22:14:02 +0000 (17:14 -0500)] 
JUDDI-862 added and documented

7 years agoJUDDI-921 fixed
Alex [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:52:07 +0000 (08:52 -0500)] 
JUDDI-921 fixed

7 years agoJUDDI-913 fixed and tested
Alex [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 02:36:07 +0000 (21:36 -0500)] 
JUDDI-913 fixed and tested

7 years agoJUDDI-241 revising the validation logic for inbound replication data. this prevents...
Alex [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 21:12:27 +0000 (16:12 -0500)] 
JUDDI-241 revising the validation logic for inbound replication data. this prevents accidental and malicious custody transfers while still allowing valid transfers to occur, also prevents malicious updates

7 years agoJUDDI-920 updating documentation
Alex [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 16:36:29 +0000 (11:36 -0500)] 
JUDDI-920 updating documentation
JUDDI-906 adding additional 'just in case' code to assist with cleanup

7 years agoJUDDI-920 this should enable http based authentication
Alex [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 15:55:02 +0000 (10:55 -0500)] 
JUDDI-920 this should enable http based authentication

7 years agoJUDDI-241 revising access control rules to prevent the same user name on different...
Alex [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 14:43:27 +0000 (09:43 -0500)] 
JUDDI-241 revising access control rules to prevent the same user name on different nodes altering each other's entities

7 years agoNOJIRA - somehow the release notes for 3.2.1 were not committed to the repo
Alex [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 13:50:00 +0000 (08:50 -0500)] 
NOJIRA - somehow the release notes for 3.2.1 were not committed to the repo

7 years agoJUDDI-906 un-ignoring the custody transfer test case, typo correction
Alex [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 22:23:31 +0000 (17:23 -0500)] 
JUDDI-906 un-ignoring the custody transfer test case, typo correction

7 years agoJUDDI-906 attempting to resolve build issues due to expired tokens
Alex [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 14:12:22 +0000 (09:12 -0500)] 
JUDDI-906 attempting to resolve build issues due to expired tokens
JUDDI-241 all UDDI elements are now replicated and deleted correctly, with the exception of data conflicts

7 years agoJUDDI-906 attempting to resolve build issues due to expired tokens
Alex [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 23:42:35 +0000 (18:42 -0500)] 
JUDDI-906 attempting to resolve build issues due to expired tokens

7 years agoJUDDI-914 fixing an xml file with a double declaration, should fix .net build
Alex [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 12:12:40 +0000 (07:12 -0500)] 
JUDDI-914 fixing an xml file with a  double declaration, should fix .net build

7 years agoJUDDI-914 done
Alex [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 02:28:52 +0000 (21:28 -0500)] 
JUDDI-914 done

7 years agoJUDDI-906 more test case enhancements, business, tmodel and publisher assertions...
Alex [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 13:57:22 +0000 (08:57 -0500)] 
JUDDI-906 more test case enhancements, business, tmodel and publisher assertions save and delete are confirmed replication
JUDDI-913 code is included but comment out due to failing tests (jpa issues)

7 years agoJUDDI-906 more test case enhancements
Alex [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 21:13:19 +0000 (16:13 -0500)] 
JUDDI-906 more test case enhancements
JUDDI-910 basics of directed graph support added
JUDDI-904 additional output to hopefully back trace the issue

7 years agoJUDDI-906 addition updated tests for replication config.
Alex [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 14:33:12 +0000 (09:33 -0500)] 
JUDDI-906 addition updated tests for replication config.

7 years agoJUDDI-906 addition tests for replication config.
Alex [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 13:30:11 +0000 (08:30 -0500)] 
JUDDI-906 addition tests for replication config.
JUDDI-241 juddi api adminDeleteTModel for permission/node check. Log output reduced due to turning off schema validation for the juddi api endpoint

7 years agoJUDDI-904 increasing the TCK auth token time out
Alex [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 15:28:00 +0000 (10:28 -0500)] 
JUDDI-904 increasing the TCK auth token time out
JUDDI-241 acting the setPublisherAssertion function to be replication api friendly. added a number of unit tests to confirm as expected functionalist. reducing log4j output for schema validation

7 years agoJUDDI-256 this should fix some of the bb failures
Alex [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 12:04:56 +0000 (07:04 -0500)] 
JUDDI-256 this should fix some of the bb failures
JUDDI-906 this should fix some of the bb failures

7 years agoJUDDI-907 adding basic ui components for entity history retrieval, fixing a test...
Alex [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 01:38:28 +0000 (20:38 -0500)] 
JUDDI-907 adding basic ui components for entity history retrieval, fixing a test case

7 years agoJUDDI-907 test cases added
Alex [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 01:15:15 +0000 (20:15 -0500)] 
JUDDI-907 test cases added

7 years agoJUDDI-908 adding test case
Alex [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 23:43:33 +0000 (18:43 -0500)] 
JUDDI-908 adding test case

7 years agoJUDDI-241 fixing several issues with publisher assertions
Alex [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 00:44:32 +0000 (19:44 -0500)] 
JUDDI-241 fixing several issues with publisher assertions
JUDDI-256 updating the tck to fire up two nodes, setup synchronization, then perform a custody transfer
JUDDI-905 done for now, reports transactions/second for a number of basic save/delete operations
JUDDI-906 tck now fires up two nodes, replication is working yet, but needs some additional test cases
JUDDI-907 service code is in place, still need a ui component and test cases
JUDDI-908 functionality fixed, test case still needed