juneau-petstore.git
19 months agoFix broken SOURCE link. master
JamesBognar [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 13:04:15 +0000 (09:04 -0400)] 
Fix broken SOURCE link.

19 months agoUpdates for Juneau 8.2.0
JamesBognar [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 19:45:26 +0000 (15:45 -0400)] 
Updates for Juneau 8.2.0

19 months agoMerge branch 'master' of
JamesBognar [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 19:38:04 +0000 (15:38 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of
https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/juneau-petstore.git

Conflicts:
Dockerfile

19 months agoUpdates for Juneau 8.2.0
JamesBognar [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 19:35:21 +0000 (15:35 -0400)] 
Updates for Juneau 8.2.0

2 years agoMerge pull request #11 from fiammara/master
James Bognar [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 14:39:17 +0000 (09:39 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #11 from fiammara/master

docker-compose added

2 years agodocker-compose added 11/head
rasa [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 08:59:01 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
docker-compose added

2 years agoMerge pull request #10 from fiammara/master
James Bognar [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 21:02:36 +0000 (16:02 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #10 from fiammara/master

missing licenses added

2 years agomissing licenses added 10/head
rasa [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 17:07:02 +0000 (19:07 +0200)] 
missing licenses added

2 years agoMerge pull request #9 from fiammara/master
James Bognar [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 21:49:02 +0000 (16:49 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #9 from fiammara/master

React front end+ spring security and cors fixes

2 years agoreact frontend added 9/head
rasa [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 11:12:01 +0000 (13:12 +0200)] 
react frontend added

2 years agoreact frontend added
rasa [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 09:27:40 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
react frontend added

2 years agoBasic Auth support in client code.
JamesBognar [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 18:46:04 +0000 (13:46 -0500)] 
Basic Auth support in client code.

2 years agoMerge pull request #8 from fiammara/master
James Bognar [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 22:40:35 +0000 (17:40 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #8 from fiammara/master

spring security allow posting pets

2 years agospring security allow posting pets 8/head
rasa [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 19:35:35 +0000 (21:35 +0200)] 
spring security allow posting pets

2 years agoRemove findPetByTags (since it doesn't work in Derby)
JamesBognar [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 18:48:46 +0000 (13:48 -0500)] 
Remove findPetByTags (since it doesn't work in Derby)

Also minor formatting changes.

2 years agoMerge pull request #7 from fiammara/master
James Bognar [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 18:29:57 +0000 (13:29 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #7 from fiammara/master

Mock rest tests

2 years agomock rest tests improvement 7/head
rasa [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 17:48:11 +0000 (19:48 +0200)] 
mock rest tests improvement

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/juneau-petstore
rasa [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 16:14:25 +0000 (18:14 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/juneau-petstore

merge upstream

2 years agoBug fixes discovered through testing.
JamesBognar [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 15:59:14 +0000 (10:59 -0500)] 
Bug fixes discovered through testing.

2 years agomock rest test improved
rasa [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 05:31:31 +0000 (07:31 +0200)] 
mock rest test improved

2 years agomock rest test modified
rasa [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 19:24:43 +0000 (21:24 +0200)] 
mock rest test modified

2 years agomock rest
rasa [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 06:36:51 +0000 (08:36 +0200)] 
mock rest

2 years agomockrest test added
rasa [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 10:13:08 +0000 (12:13 +0200)] 
mockrest test added

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/juneau-petstore.git
JamesBognar [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 21:41:26 +0000 (16:41 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/juneau-petstore.git

2 years agoMove PetStore to Juneau 8.1.2
JamesBognar [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 21:40:54 +0000 (16:40 -0500)] 
Move PetStore to Juneau 8.1.2

2 years agoMerge pull request #6 from ishita20/dev2
James Bognar [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 20:13:55 +0000 (16:13 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #6 from ishita20/dev2

Added Dockerfile for building and running petstore app

2 years agoRemoved the old Dockerfile 6/head
COMVIVA\ishita.singh [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:55:44 +0000 (22:25 +0530)] 
Removed the old Dockerfile

2 years agoAdded Dockerfile for building and running petstore app
COMVIVA\ishita.singh [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:51:26 +0000 (22:21 +0530)] 
Added Dockerfile for building and running petstore app

2 years agoPetstore should use latest stable release.
JamesBognar [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 22:44:46 +0000 (18:44 -0400)] 
Petstore should use latest stable release.

2 years agoMerge pull request #5 from ishita20/dev_new
James Bognar [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 20:52:25 +0000 (16:52 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #5 from ishita20/dev_new

URL level security using WebSecurityConfigurerAdapter

2 years agoAdded spring security support 5/head
COMVIVA\ishita.singh [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 21:30:16 +0000 (03:00 +0530)] 
Added spring security support

2 years agoAdded spring security support
COMVIVA\ishita.singh [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 19:39:46 +0000 (01:09 +0530)] 
Added spring security support

2 years agoMerge pull request #4 from fiammara/master
James Bognar [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:55:01 +0000 (10:55 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #4 from fiammara/master

spring cache enabled

2 years agospring cache enabled 4/head
rasa [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:03:23 +0000 (15:03 +0300)] 
spring cache enabled

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from fiammara/master
James Bognar [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 13:54:13 +0000 (09:54 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #3 from fiammara/master

Spring data

2 years agopom conflict solved 3/head
rasa [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 13:47:58 +0000 (16:47 +0300)] 
pom conflict solved

2 years agoconflict solving
rasa [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 13:34:08 +0000 (16:34 +0300)] 
conflict solving

2 years agospring data
rasa [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 11:12:28 +0000 (14:12 +0300)] 
spring data

2 years agospring data
rasa [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 11:05:51 +0000 (14:05 +0300)] 
spring data

2 years agospring data
rasa [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 07:53:46 +0000 (10:53 +0300)] 
spring data

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from ishita20/dev
James Bognar [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 22:16:30 +0000 (18:16 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #2 from ishita20/dev

JUNEAU-152 Added a Dockerfile to run app using war file

2 years agoservice find by tags and status
rasa [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 17:30:23 +0000 (20:30 +0300)] 
service find by tags and status

2 years agocreate and update methods added to the service
rasa [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 15:35:10 +0000 (18:35 +0300)] 
create and update methods added to the service

2 years agoJUNEAU-152 Added a Dockerfile to run app using war file 2/head
COMVIVA\ishita.singh [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 09:00:08 +0000 (14:30 +0530)] 
JUNEAU-152 Added a Dockerfile to run app using war file

2 years agospring data added
rasa [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 07:29:48 +0000 (10:29 +0300)] 
spring data added

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from ishita20/dev
James Bognar [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 12:56:53 +0000 (08:56 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #1 from ishita20/dev

JUNEAU-159 Package pet store application in jar format|FIX

2 years agoJUNEAU-159 Package pet store application in jar format|FIX 1/head
COMVIVA\ishita.singh [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 09:35:04 +0000 (15:05 +0530)] 
JUNEAU-159 Package pet store application in jar format|FIX

2 years agoChange version to 8.1.2
JamesBognar [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 14:23:35 +0000 (10:23 -0400)] 
Change version to 8.1.2

2 years agoAdd link to snapshot repo.
JamesBognar [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 14:17:03 +0000 (10:17 -0400)] 
Add link to snapshot repo.

2 years agoAdd list of Jira issues.
James Bognar [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 15:57:13 +0000 (11:57 -0400)] 
Add list of Jira issues.

2 years agoFix javadocs.
JamesBognar [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 22:29:25 +0000 (18:29 -0400)] 
Fix javadocs.

2 years agoMinor fixes.
JamesBognar [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 19:48:25 +0000 (15:48 -0400)] 
Minor fixes.

2 years agoReadme cleanup.
JamesBognar [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:21:42 +0000 (20:21 -0400)] 
Readme cleanup.

2 years agoReadme file cleanup.
JamesBognar [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:20:11 +0000 (20:20 -0400)] 
Readme file cleanup.

2 years agoInitial contents.
JamesBognar [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 22:08:40 +0000 (18:08 -0400)] 
Initial contents.

2 years agoMaster branch initial contents.
JamesBognar [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 22:07:43 +0000 (18:07 -0400)] 
Master branch initial contents.