juneau-petstore.git
2 years agospring cache enabled 4/head
rasa [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:03:23 +0000 (15:03 +0300)] 
spring cache enabled

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from fiammara/master
James Bognar [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 13:54:13 +0000 (09:54 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #3 from fiammara/master

Spring data

2 years agopom conflict solved 3/head
rasa [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 13:47:58 +0000 (16:47 +0300)] 
pom conflict solved

2 years agoconflict solving
rasa [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 13:34:08 +0000 (16:34 +0300)] 
conflict solving

2 years agospring data
rasa [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 11:12:28 +0000 (14:12 +0300)] 
spring data

2 years agospring data
rasa [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 11:05:51 +0000 (14:05 +0300)] 
spring data

2 years agospring data
rasa [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 07:53:46 +0000 (10:53 +0300)] 
spring data

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from ishita20/dev
James Bognar [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 22:16:30 +0000 (18:16 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #2 from ishita20/dev

JUNEAU-152 Added a Dockerfile to run app using war file

2 years agoservice find by tags and status
rasa [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 17:30:23 +0000 (20:30 +0300)] 
service find by tags and status

2 years agocreate and update methods added to the service
rasa [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 15:35:10 +0000 (18:35 +0300)] 
create and update methods added to the service

2 years agoJUNEAU-152 Added a Dockerfile to run app using war file 2/head
COMVIVA\ishita.singh [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 09:00:08 +0000 (14:30 +0530)] 
JUNEAU-152 Added a Dockerfile to run app using war file

2 years agospring data added
rasa [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 07:29:48 +0000 (10:29 +0300)] 
spring data added

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from ishita20/dev
James Bognar [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 12:56:53 +0000 (08:56 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #1 from ishita20/dev

JUNEAU-159 Package pet store application in jar format|FIX

2 years agoJUNEAU-159 Package pet store application in jar format|FIX 1/head
COMVIVA\ishita.singh [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 09:35:04 +0000 (15:05 +0530)] 
JUNEAU-159 Package pet store application in jar format|FIX

2 years agoChange version to 8.1.2
JamesBognar [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 14:23:35 +0000 (10:23 -0400)] 
Change version to 8.1.2

2 years agoAdd link to snapshot repo.
JamesBognar [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 14:17:03 +0000 (10:17 -0400)] 
Add link to snapshot repo.

2 years agoAdd list of Jira issues.
James Bognar [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 15:57:13 +0000 (11:57 -0400)] 
Add list of Jira issues.

2 years agoFix javadocs.
JamesBognar [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 22:29:25 +0000 (18:29 -0400)] 
Fix javadocs.

2 years agoMinor fixes.
JamesBognar [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 19:48:25 +0000 (15:48 -0400)] 
Minor fixes.

2 years agoReadme cleanup.
JamesBognar [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:21:42 +0000 (20:21 -0400)] 
Readme cleanup.

2 years agoReadme file cleanup.
JamesBognar [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:20:11 +0000 (20:20 -0400)] 
Readme file cleanup.

2 years agoInitial contents.
JamesBognar [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 22:08:40 +0000 (18:08 -0400)] 
Initial contents.

2 years agoMaster branch initial contents.
JamesBognar [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 22:07:43 +0000 (18:07 -0400)] 
Master branch initial contents.