juneau-website.git
18 hours agoMerge pull request #5 from Akayeshmantha/asf-site asf-site
James Bognar [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 16:46:11 +0000 (11:46 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #5 from Akayeshmantha/asf-site

adding marshall rdf samples modifications in website

20 hours agoadding marshall rdf samples modifications in website 5/head
Akayeshmantha [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 15:27:46 +0000 (20:57 +0530)] 
adding marshall rdf samples modifications in website

2 days agoJavadocs.
JamesBognar [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 17:06:36 +0000 (12:06 -0500)] 
Javadocs.

3 days agoJavadocs.
JamesBognar [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 01:02:42 +0000 (20:02 -0500)] 
Javadocs.

3 days agoJavadocs.
JamesBognar [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 23:41:22 +0000 (18:41 -0500)] 
Javadocs.

3 days agoJavadocs.
JamesBognar [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 21:39:52 +0000 (16:39 -0500)] 
Javadocs.

3 days agoJavadocs.
JamesBognar [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 20:46:04 +0000 (15:46 -0500)] 
Javadocs.

3 days agoJavadocs.
JamesBognar [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 20:43:50 +0000 (15:43 -0500)] 
Javadocs.

4 days agoJavadocs.
JamesBognar [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 01:12:19 +0000 (20:12 -0500)] 
Javadocs.

5 days agoJavadocs.
JamesBognar [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 23:09:28 +0000 (18:09 -0500)] 
Javadocs.

5 days agoJavadocs.
JamesBognar [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 15:00:12 +0000 (10:00 -0500)] 
Javadocs.

5 days agoJavadocs.
JamesBognar [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 14:55:54 +0000 (09:55 -0500)] 
Javadocs.

6 days agoReorg links on home page.
JamesBognar [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 21:34:13 +0000 (16:34 -0500)] 
Reorg links on home page.

6 days agoAdd blog link to home page.
JamesBognar [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 21:26:53 +0000 (16:26 -0500)] 
Add blog link to home page.

6 days agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 20:33:24 +0000 (15:33 -0500)] 
Javadocs

6 days agoJavadocs.
JamesBognar [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 20:18:28 +0000 (15:18 -0500)] 
Javadocs.

13 days agoAdd shalithasuranga to community list.
JamesBognar [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 20:35:12 +0000 (15:35 -0500)] 
Add shalithasuranga to community list.

2 weeks agoRe-add /apidocs/ folder.
JamesBognar [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 19:15:02 +0000 (14:15 -0500)] 
Re-add /apidocs/ folder.

3 weeks agoJavadocs.
JamesBognar [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 19:56:08 +0000 (14:56 -0500)] 
Javadocs.

3 weeks agoJavadocs.
JamesBognar [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 19:38:18 +0000 (14:38 -0500)] 
Javadocs.

3 weeks agoFix formatting issue.
JamesBognar [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 20:45:10 +0000 (15:45 -0500)] 
Fix formatting issue.

3 weeks agoUpdate javadocs.
JamesBognar [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 20:17:11 +0000 (15:17 -0500)] 
Update javadocs.

4 weeks agoAdd doc generator link instructions.
JamesBognar [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 20:39:03 +0000 (15:39 -0500)] 
Add doc generator link instructions.

4 weeks agoFix broken links.
JamesBognar [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 20:12:30 +0000 (15:12 -0500)] 
Fix broken links.

4 weeks agoRemove old file.
JamesBognar [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 20:02:03 +0000 (15:02 -0500)] 
Remove old file.

4 weeks agoWebsite updates.
JamesBognar [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 19:44:07 +0000 (14:44 -0500)] 
Website updates.

4 weeks agoUpdate documentation TOC.
JamesBognar [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 20:56:23 +0000 (15:56 -0500)] 
Update documentation TOC.

4 weeks agoUpdate for Juneau 7.2.2
JamesBognar [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 13:53:36 +0000 (08:53 -0500)] 
Update for Juneau 7.2.2

4 weeks agoAdd Articles to website.
JamesBognar [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 14:12:21 +0000 (09:12 -0500)] 
Add Articles to website.

5 weeks agoJavadocs.
JamesBognar [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 21:58:48 +0000 (16:58 -0500)] 
Javadocs.

5 weeks agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 23:11:23 +0000 (18:11 -0500)] 
Javadocs

5 weeks agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 13:57:49 +0000 (08:57 -0500)] 
Javadocs

5 weeks agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 00:06:32 +0000 (19:06 -0500)] 
Javadocs

5 weeks ago7.2.2 Javadocs
JamesBognar [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 22:06:30 +0000 (18:06 -0400)] 
7.2.2 Javadocs

6 weeks agoFix incorrect old download links.
JamesBognar [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:11:00 +0000 (11:11 -0400)] 
Fix incorrect old download links.

6 weeks ago3rd times a charm.
JamesBognar [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:01:34 +0000 (11:01 -0400)] 
3rd times a charm.

6 weeks agoFix 7.2.0 source ASC link.
JamesBognar [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:00:16 +0000 (11:00 -0400)] 
Fix 7.2.0 source ASC link.

6 weeks agoAdd missing ASC links to downloads page.
JamesBognar [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 14:58:14 +0000 (10:58 -0400)] 
Add missing ASC links to downloads page.

6 weeks agoAdd missing ASC links.
JamesBognar [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 14:56:38 +0000 (10:56 -0400)] 
Add missing ASC links.

6 weeks agoAdd content generation to website.
JamesBognar [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 13:36:09 +0000 (09:36 -0400)] 
Add content generation to website.

6 weeks agoUpdate maven instructions.
JamesBognar [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 12:57:18 +0000 (08:57 -0400)] 
Update maven instructions.

6 weeks agoWebpage updates for 7.2.1
JamesBognar [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 12:52:59 +0000 (08:52 -0400)] 
Webpage updates for 7.2.1

6 weeks agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 15:30:18 +0000 (11:30 -0400)] 
Javadocs

6 weeks agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 15:26:29 +0000 (11:26 -0400)] 
Javadocs

6 weeks agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 14:57:39 +0000 (10:57 -0400)] 
Javadocs

7 weeks agoDocumentation.
JamesBognar [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 16:20:50 +0000 (12:20 -0400)] 
Documentation.

7 weeks agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 14:28:30 +0000 (10:28 -0400)] 
Javadocs

8 weeks agoAdd link to preview Javadocs.
JamesBognar [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 19:45:31 +0000 (15:45 -0400)] 
Add link to preview Javadocs.

8 weeks agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 19:43:43 +0000 (15:43 -0400)] 
Javadocs

2 months agoUpload preview javadocs for 7.2.1.
JamesBognar [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 15:12:24 +0000 (11:12 -0400)] 
Upload preview javadocs for 7.2.1.

2 months agoUpdate copyright year on main page.
JamesBognar [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 15:11:31 +0000 (11:11 -0400)] 
Update copyright year on main page.

2 months agoAdd What's New page.
JamesBognar [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 15:05:35 +0000 (11:05 -0400)] 
Add What's New page.

2 months agoTrivial change.
JamesBognar [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 13:27:18 +0000 (09:27 -0400)] 
Trivial change.

2 months agoUpdate webpage contents for 7.2.0.
JamesBognar [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 13:06:08 +0000 (09:06 -0400)] 
Update webpage contents for 7.2.0.

3 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:47:15 +0000 (20:47 -0400)] 
Javadocs

3 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:14:29 +0000 (20:14 -0400)] 
Javadocs

3 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:04:53 +0000 (20:04 -0400)] 
Javadocs

3 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 23:25:50 +0000 (19:25 -0400)] 
Javadocs

3 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 22:58:19 +0000 (18:58 -0400)] 
Javadocs

3 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 14:17:27 +0000 (10:17 -0400)] 
Javadocs

3 months agoJavadocs.
JamesBognar [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 20:03:24 +0000 (16:03 -0400)] 
Javadocs.

3 months agoJavadocs.
JamesBognar [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:05:11 +0000 (20:05 -0400)] 
Javadocs.

3 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 23:31:57 +0000 (19:31 -0400)] 
Javadocs

3 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:13:51 +0000 (15:13 -0400)] 
Javadocs

3 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:11:56 +0000 (15:11 -0400)] 
Javadocs

3 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 18:11:55 +0000 (14:11 -0400)] 
Javadocs

3 months agoJavadocs.
JamesBognar [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 16:28:11 +0000 (12:28 -0400)] 
Javadocs.

3 months agoJavadocs.
JamesBognar [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 16:24:27 +0000 (12:24 -0400)] 
Javadocs.

3 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 19:18:57 +0000 (15:18 -0400)] 
Javadocs

3 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 23:07:15 +0000 (19:07 -0400)] 
Javadocs

3 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 19:36:40 +0000 (15:36 -0400)] 
Javadocs

4 months agoUpdate Javadoc links.
JamesBognar [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 20:09:35 +0000 (16:09 -0400)] 
Update Javadoc links.

4 months agoPreview Javadocs
JamesBognar [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:22:29 +0000 (20:22 -0400)] 
Preview Javadocs

4 months agoJavadocs.
JamesBognar [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 01:01:12 +0000 (21:01 -0400)] 
Javadocs.

4 months agoJavadocs.
JamesBognar [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 21:02:43 +0000 (17:02 -0400)] 
Javadocs.

4 months agoJavadocs.
JamesBognar [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 15:22:12 +0000 (11:22 -0400)] 
Javadocs.

4 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 21:25:13 +0000 (17:25 -0400)] 
Javadocs

4 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 21:13:17 +0000 (17:13 -0400)] 
Javadocs

4 months agoJavadocs.
JamesBognar [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 20:17:16 +0000 (16:17 -0400)] 
Javadocs.

4 months agoMarshall API support.
JamesBognar [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 20:22:32 +0000 (16:22 -0400)] 
Marshall API support.

4 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 13:51:33 +0000 (09:51 -0400)] 
Javadocs

4 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 20:15:54 +0000 (16:15 -0400)] 
Javadocs

4 months agoPreview Javadocs.
JamesBognar [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 14:00:19 +0000 (10:00 -0400)] 
Preview Javadocs.

4 months agoJavadocs.
JamesBognar [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 01:25:10 +0000 (21:25 -0400)] 
Javadocs.

4 months agoAdd Javadocs.
JamesBognar [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:40:16 +0000 (20:40 -0400)] 
Add Javadocs.

4 months agoUpload 7.2.0 preview Javadocs.
JamesBognar [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:33:48 +0000 (20:33 -0400)] 
Upload 7.2.0 preview Javadocs.

5 months agoAdd Coming-soon to about page.
JamesBognar [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 14:01:54 +0000 (10:01 -0400)] 
Add Coming-soon to about page.

5 months agoAdd Coming-soon to about page.
JamesBognar [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 13:59:27 +0000 (09:59 -0400)] 
Add Coming-soon to about page.

9 months agoFix documentation page.
JamesBognar [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 12:56:41 +0000 (07:56 -0500)] 
Fix documentation page.

9 months agoAdd base tag script to documents page.
JamesBognar [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 12:55:16 +0000 (07:55 -0500)] 
Add base tag script to documents page.

9 months agoUpdate documentation table-of-contents.
JamesBognar [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 12:52:09 +0000 (07:52 -0500)] 
Update documentation table-of-contents.

9 months agoUpdate Javadocs.
JamesBognar [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 12:50:40 +0000 (07:50 -0500)] 
Update Javadocs.

9 months agoUpdate downloads page.
JamesBognar [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 23:05:44 +0000 (18:05 -0500)] 
Update downloads page.

9 months agoUpdate Javadocs.
JamesBognar [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 02:38:36 +0000 (21:38 -0500)] 
Update Javadocs.

9 months agoUpdate Javadocs.
JamesBognar [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 21:14:14 +0000 (16:14 -0500)] 
Update Javadocs.

9 months agoUpdate images in docs.
JamesBognar [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 21:06:31 +0000 (16:06 -0500)] 
Update images in docs.

9 months agoUpdate images on web page.
JamesBognar [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 19:02:52 +0000 (14:02 -0500)] 
Update images on web page.

9 months agoUpdate images on web pages.
JamesBognar [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 18:31:22 +0000 (13:31 -0500)] 
Update images on web pages.

9 months agoFix section header font.
JamesBognar [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 18:09:54 +0000 (13:09 -0500)] 
Fix section header font.

9 months agoFix link colors.
JamesBognar [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 17:54:32 +0000 (12:54 -0500)] 
Fix link colors.