juneau.git
8 weeks agoCollections usage optimizations master
JamesBognar [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 16:40:38 +0000 (12:40 -0400)] 
Collections usage optimizations

8 weeks agoCollections usage optimizations
JamesBognar [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 17:24:46 +0000 (13:24 -0400)] 
Collections usage optimizations

2 months agoCollections usage optimizations
JamesBognar [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 14:18:20 +0000 (10:18 -0400)] 
Collections usage optimizations

2 months agoCollections usage optimizations
JamesBognar [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 19:57:18 +0000 (15:57 -0400)] 
Collections usage optimizations

2 months agoRename OMap/OList to JsonMap/JsonList
JamesBognar [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 18:25:50 +0000 (14:25 -0400)] 
Rename OMap/OList to JsonMap/JsonList

2 months agoCollections usage optimizations.
JamesBognar [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 16:51:29 +0000 (12:51 -0400)] 
Collections usage optimizations.

2 months agoCollections usage optimizations.
JamesBognar [Sun, 6 Mar 2022 15:08:05 +0000 (10:08 -0500)] 
Collections usage optimizations.

2 months agoCollections usage optimizations.
JamesBognar [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 15:04:40 +0000 (10:04 -0500)] 
Collections usage optimizations.

2 months agoCollections usage optimizations.
JamesBognar [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 21:32:49 +0000 (16:32 -0500)] 
Collections usage optimizations.

2 months agoCollections usage optimizations.
JamesBognar [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 18:23:08 +0000 (13:23 -0500)] 
Collections usage optimizations.

2 months agoCollections usage optimizations.
JamesBognar [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 17:44:20 +0000 (12:44 -0500)] 
Collections usage optimizations.

2 months agoCollections usage optimizations.
JamesBognar [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 17:22:15 +0000 (12:22 -0500)] 
Collections usage optimizations.

2 months agoReplace Null classes with void and Void.
JamesBognar [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 22:16:47 +0000 (17:16 -0500)] 
Replace Null classes with void and Void.

3 months agoReplace AList/ASet/AMap with CollectionUtils.
JamesBognar [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 18:32:49 +0000 (13:32 -0500)] 
Replace AList/ASet/AMap with CollectionUtils.

3 months agoReplace AList/ASet/AMap with CollectionUtils.
JamesBognar [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 17:14:37 +0000 (12:14 -0500)] 
Replace AList/ASet/AMap with CollectionUtils.

3 months agoVarious API cleanups.
JamesBognar [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 17:13:56 +0000 (12:13 -0500)] 
Various API cleanups.

3 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 17:55:09 +0000 (12:55 -0500)] 
Javadocs

3 months agoConfig API cleanup.
JamesBognar [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 16:28:44 +0000 (11:28 -0500)] 
Config API cleanup.

3 months agoRemove Mutable class.
JamesBognar [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 15:44:01 +0000 (10:44 -0500)] 
Remove Mutable class.

3 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 14:50:47 +0000 (09:50 -0500)] 
Javadocs

3 months agoClassInfo refactoring.
JamesBognar [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 15:25:46 +0000 (10:25 -0500)] 
ClassInfo refactoring.

3 months agoClassInfo refactoring.
JamesBognar [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 15:48:52 +0000 (10:48 -0500)] 
ClassInfo refactoring.

3 months agoClassInfo refactoring.
JamesBognar [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 14:49:04 +0000 (09:49 -0500)] 
ClassInfo refactoring.

3 months agoClassInfo refactoring.
JamesBognar [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 20:46:38 +0000 (15:46 -0500)] 
ClassInfo refactoring.

3 months agoClassInfo refactoring.
JamesBognar [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 19:16:38 +0000 (14:16 -0500)] 
ClassInfo refactoring.

3 months agoClassInfo refactoring.
JamesBognar [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 18:23:42 +0000 (13:23 -0500)] 
ClassInfo refactoring.

3 months agoClassInfo refactoring.
JamesBognar [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 17:02:11 +0000 (12:02 -0500)] 
ClassInfo refactoring.

3 months agoClassInfo refactoring.
JamesBognar [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 15:41:54 +0000 (10:41 -0500)] 
ClassInfo refactoring.

3 months agoClassInfo refactoring.
JamesBognar [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 21:36:49 +0000 (16:36 -0500)] 
ClassInfo refactoring.

3 months agoClassInfo refactoring.
JamesBognar [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 21:08:09 +0000 (16:08 -0500)] 
ClassInfo refactoring.

3 months agoClassInfo refactoring.
JamesBognar [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 17:27:59 +0000 (12:27 -0500)] 
ClassInfo refactoring.

3 months agoClassInfo refactoring.
JamesBognar [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 14:36:34 +0000 (09:36 -0500)] 
ClassInfo refactoring.

3 months agoClassInfo refactoring.
JamesBognar [Sun, 23 Jan 2022 22:00:49 +0000 (17:00 -0500)] 
ClassInfo refactoring.

3 months agoClassInfo refactoring.
JamesBognar [Sun, 23 Jan 2022 21:18:44 +0000 (16:18 -0500)] 
ClassInfo refactoring.

3 months agoClassInfo refactoring.
JamesBognar [Sun, 23 Jan 2022 20:45:12 +0000 (15:45 -0500)] 
ClassInfo refactoring.

3 months agoClassInfo refactoring.
JamesBognar [Sun, 23 Jan 2022 19:25:54 +0000 (14:25 -0500)] 
ClassInfo refactoring.

3 months agoBeanStore refactoring.
JamesBognar [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 22:16:52 +0000 (17:16 -0500)] 
BeanStore refactoring.

3 months agoBeanStore refactoring.
JamesBognar [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 22:06:29 +0000 (17:06 -0500)] 
BeanStore refactoring.

3 months agoBeanStore refactoring.
JamesBognar [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 20:35:01 +0000 (15:35 -0500)] 
BeanStore refactoring.

3 months agoBeanStore refactoring.
JamesBognar [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 19:56:11 +0000 (14:56 -0500)] 
BeanStore refactoring.

3 months agoBeanStore refactoring.
JamesBognar [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 19:45:10 +0000 (14:45 -0500)] 
BeanStore refactoring.

3 months agoBeanStore refactoring.
JamesBognar [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 19:02:16 +0000 (14:02 -0500)] 
BeanStore refactoring.

3 months agoBeanStore refactoring.
JamesBognar [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 18:21:30 +0000 (13:21 -0500)] 
BeanStore refactoring.

4 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 23:26:04 +0000 (18:26 -0500)] 
Javadocs

4 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 15:57:36 +0000 (10:57 -0500)] 
Javadocs

4 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 18:28:47 +0000 (13:28 -0500)] 
Javadocs

4 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 18:28:21 +0000 (13:28 -0500)] 
Javadocs

4 months agoREST servlet refactoring
JamesBognar [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 17:40:26 +0000 (12:40 -0500)] 
REST servlet refactoring

4 months agoREST servlet refactoring
JamesBognar [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 17:31:52 +0000 (12:31 -0500)] 
REST servlet refactoring

4 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 23:43:16 +0000 (18:43 -0500)] 
Javadocs

4 months agoMake it easier to create custom serializers and parsers.
JamesBognar [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 23:17:03 +0000 (18:17 -0500)] 
Make it easier to create custom serializers and parsers.

4 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 21:01:26 +0000 (16:01 -0500)] 
Javadocs

4 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Fri, 31 Dec 2021 19:58:44 +0000 (14:58 -0500)] 
Javadocs

4 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 16:55:20 +0000 (11:55 -0500)] 
Javadocs

4 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 15:16:01 +0000 (10:16 -0500)] 
Javadocs

4 months agoConfig API modernization and Javadocs
JamesBognar [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 18:40:40 +0000 (13:40 -0500)] 
Config API modernization and Javadocs

4 months agoConfig API modernization.
JamesBognar [Mon, 27 Dec 2021 15:35:49 +0000 (10:35 -0500)] 
Config API modernization.

4 months agoConfig API modernization.
JamesBognar [Sun, 26 Dec 2021 20:05:00 +0000 (15:05 -0500)] 
Config API modernization.

4 months agoConfig API modernization.
JamesBognar [Sun, 26 Dec 2021 19:48:37 +0000 (14:48 -0500)] 
Config API modernization.

4 months agoConfig API modernization.
JamesBognar [Sun, 26 Dec 2021 19:43:30 +0000 (14:43 -0500)] 
Config API modernization.

4 months agoJavadocs and Config API modernization.
JamesBognar [Sun, 26 Dec 2021 19:06:25 +0000 (14:06 -0500)] 
Javadocs and Config API modernization.

4 months agoJavadocs and class reorganization in juneau-rest-server
JamesBognar [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 14:50:56 +0000 (09:50 -0500)] 
Javadocs and class reorganization in juneau-rest-server

4 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 01:51:15 +0000 (20:51 -0500)] 
Javadocs

4 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 01:29:16 +0000 (20:29 -0500)] 
Javadocs

4 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 01:14:10 +0000 (20:14 -0500)] 
Javadocs

4 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:20:01 +0000 (19:20 -0500)] 
Javadocs

4 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 19:10:40 +0000 (14:10 -0500)] 
Javadocs

4 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 15:41:54 +0000 (10:41 -0500)] 
Javadocs

4 months agoRemove JSO marshallers.
JamesBognar [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 17:50:13 +0000 (12:50 -0500)] 
Remove JSO marshallers.

4 months agoJavadocs.
JamesBognar [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 17:33:47 +0000 (12:33 -0500)] 
Javadocs.

5 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Mon, 6 Dec 2021 15:07:51 +0000 (10:07 -0500)] 
Javadocs

5 months agoEliminate @ResponseBody/@ResponseHeader/@ResponseCode
JamesBognar [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 16:45:24 +0000 (11:45 -0500)] 
Eliminate @ResponseBody/@ResponseHeader/@ResponseCode

5 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 15:29:30 +0000 (10:29 -0500)] 
Javadocs

5 months agoRemove redundancy in HttpPart annotations.
JamesBognar [Sat, 27 Nov 2021 17:53:07 +0000 (12:53 -0500)] 
Remove redundancy in HttpPart annotations.

5 months agoJavadocs.
JamesBognar [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 22:24:54 +0000 (17:24 -0500)] 
Javadocs.

5 months agoRemove redundancy in HttpPart annotations.
JamesBognar [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 21:38:44 +0000 (16:38 -0500)] 
Remove redundancy in HttpPart annotations.

5 months agoRemove redundancy in HttpPart annotations.
JamesBognar [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 21:04:34 +0000 (16:04 -0500)] 
Remove redundancy in HttpPart annotations.

5 months agoRemove redundancy in HttpPart annotations.
JamesBognar [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 20:50:35 +0000 (15:50 -0500)] 
Remove redundancy in HttpPart annotations.

5 months agoRemove redundancy in HttpPart annotations.
JamesBognar [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 20:38:21 +0000 (15:38 -0500)] 
Remove redundancy in HttpPart annotations.

5 months agoRemove redundancy in HttpPart annotations.
JamesBognar [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 20:25:16 +0000 (15:25 -0500)] 
Remove redundancy in HttpPart annotations.

5 months agoRemove redundancy in HttpPart annotations.
JamesBognar [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 17:41:42 +0000 (12:41 -0500)] 
Remove redundancy in HttpPart annotations.

5 months agoRemove redundancy in HttpPart annotations.
JamesBognar [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 18:27:39 +0000 (13:27 -0500)] 
Remove redundancy in HttpPart annotations.

5 months agoRemove redundancy in HttpPart annotations.
JamesBognar [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 17:54:35 +0000 (12:54 -0500)] 
Remove redundancy in HttpPart annotations.

5 months agoRemove redundancy in HttpPart annotations.
JamesBognar [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 15:50:24 +0000 (10:50 -0500)] 
Remove redundancy in HttpPart annotations.

5 months agoRemove redundancy in HttpPart annotations.
JamesBognar [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 18:12:06 +0000 (13:12 -0500)] 
Remove redundancy in HttpPart annotations.

5 months agoRemove redundancy in HttpPart annotations.
JamesBognar [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 17:48:26 +0000 (12:48 -0500)] 
Remove redundancy in HttpPart annotations.

5 months agoRemove redundancy in HttpPart annotations.
JamesBognar [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 15:52:17 +0000 (10:52 -0500)] 
Remove redundancy in HttpPart annotations.

5 months agoRemove redundancy in HttpPart annotations.
JamesBognar [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 16:04:35 +0000 (11:04 -0500)] 
Remove redundancy in HttpPart annotations.

6 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 14:27:00 +0000 (09:27 -0500)] 
Javadocs

6 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Sat, 13 Nov 2021 16:13:07 +0000 (11:13 -0500)] 
Javadocs

6 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 17:19:12 +0000 (12:19 -0500)] 
Javadocs

6 months agoJavadocs and Rest Server API improvements.
JamesBognar [Mon, 8 Nov 2021 20:52:50 +0000 (15:52 -0500)] 
Javadocs and Rest Server API improvements.

6 months agoJavadocs and RequestBody API improvements.
JamesBognar [Sun, 7 Nov 2021 23:10:18 +0000 (18:10 -0500)] 
Javadocs and RequestBody API improvements.

6 months agoJavadocs and RestResponse refactoring.
JamesBognar [Sun, 7 Nov 2021 21:54:31 +0000 (16:54 -0500)] 
Javadocs and RestResponse refactoring.

6 months agoRestRequest API cleanup.
JamesBognar [Sun, 7 Nov 2021 16:53:11 +0000 (11:53 -0500)] 
RestRequest API cleanup.

6 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Sun, 7 Nov 2021 14:16:12 +0000 (09:16 -0500)] 
Javadocs

6 months agoJavadocs and RestArg class refactoring.
JamesBognar [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 14:31:18 +0000 (10:31 -0400)] 
Javadocs and RestArg class refactoring.

6 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 15:12:38 +0000 (11:12 -0400)] 
Javadocs

6 months agoJavadocs
JamesBognar [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 13:59:30 +0000 (09:59 -0400)] 
Javadocs

6 months agoAdd FunctionalSwap for function-based swaps.
JamesBognar [Sun, 31 Oct 2021 16:47:19 +0000 (12:47 -0400)] 
Add FunctionalSwap for function-based swaps.