Add atruvia to powered-by (#404)
authorPhilipp Böcker <40693721+PhilippB21@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2022 15:11:09 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2022 15:11:09 +0000 (11:11 -0400)
commit61ee280dfb7f459a99098064a73d9b34a19726c1
tree0fe6ad863fb952c214b3aa04070b8dd853213404
parent5b52f63de063f5ec607077a0634aae5a7479f3ef
Add atruvia to powered-by (#404)

Signed-off-by: Philipp Böcker <philipp.boecker@atruvia.de>
images/powered-by/atruvia_logo_online_rgb.png [new file with mode: 0644]
powered-by.html