MINOR: Unsubscribe mailing lists (#402)
authorTom Bentley <tombentley@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2022 23:01:22 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2022 23:01:22 +0000 (16:01 -0700)
commitc9f686f14097babaf9d27ad47c4ed7d8d42446d5
tree8e13216450aa8e8e5cf210f3b3f9c62e083812a2
parent1100f55f4681101ca29c2e1e250752c2e94a51fe
MINOR: Unsubscribe mailing lists (#402)

Reviewers: Guozhang Wang <wangguoz@gmail.com>
contact.html