MINOR: Fix DSL typo in streams docs (#412)
authorMilind Mantri <milind@milindmantri.com>
Wed, 18 May 2022 17:14:55 +0000 (22:44 +0530)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 18 May 2022 17:14:55 +0000 (10:14 -0700)
commite3def51b3d357663e2546d6a5b11c4d6f6144247
tree679befe20be12fb979cf7078fa5eea0e7cfe757a
parentcbbad730a64bcfaba09bf22ec3a73c911aecc4fa
MINOR: Fix DSL typo in streams docs (#412)

Reviewers: Guozhang Wang <wangguoz@gmail.com>
32/streams/developer-guide/dsl-topology-naming.html