add Sentiance to powered-by page (#403)
authorKdu Bonalume <36779151+emulanob@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2022 16:42:21 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2022 16:42:21 +0000 (12:42 -0400)
commitfe3888b5dc17169b2b416d84e4c8563bd3c1b92b
treea50e1aed4522753135a9a4097a52ecbfc5e93864
parentc9f686f14097babaf9d27ad47c4ed7d8d42446d5
add Sentiance to powered-by page (#403)

Co-authored-by: Kdu Bonalume <carlos.bonalume@sentiance.com>
images/powered-by/sentiance.png [new file with mode: 0644]
powered-by.html