kafka-site.git
10 days agoPorting PR 5996 asf-site
Matthias J. Sax [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 19:14:21 +0000 (11:14 -0800)] 
Porting PR 5996

13 days agoAdd cmccabe to committers (#173)
Colin Patrick McCabe [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 17:48:06 +0000 (09:48 -0800)] 
Add cmccabe to committers (#173)

3 weeks agoAdd javadoc for Kafka 2.1
Dong Lin [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 22:14:14 +0000 (14:14 -0800)] 
Add javadoc for Kafka 2.1

3 weeks agoFix url for keys in downloads.html (#172)
Dong Lin [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 22:12:34 +0000 (14:12 -0800)] 
Fix url for keys in downloads.html (#172)

3 weeks agoUpdate documentation links to 2.1 (#171)
Manikumar Reddy [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 03:45:23 +0000 (09:15 +0530)] 
Update documentation links to 2.1 (#171)

3 weeks agoUpdate html links for 2.1.0 release (#170)
Dong Lin [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 17:56:17 +0000 (09:56 -0800)] 
Update html links for 2.1.0 release (#170)

4 weeks agoUpdate documentation.html for 2.1 release
Dong Lin [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 19:24:26 +0000 (11:24 -0800)] 
Update documentation.html for 2.1 release

5 weeks agoAdd generated configs for Kafka 2.1.0 RC1
Dong Lin [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 00:10:24 +0000 (16:10 -0800)] 
Add generated configs for Kafka 2.1.0 RC1

5 weeks agoUpdate docs for 2.1.0 RC1 (#168)
Dong Lin [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 23:45:20 +0000 (15:45 -0800)] 
Update docs for 2.1.0 RC1 (#168)

5 weeks agoadded verification file for google search tools (#167)
Derrick Or [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 21:33:20 +0000 (13:33 -0800)] 
added verification file for google search tools (#167)

Reviewers: Jun Rao <junrao@gmail.com>

5 weeks agoUpdate downloads page for 2.0.1 release (#165)
Manikumar Reddy [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 19:32:52 +0000 (01:02 +0530)] 
Update downloads page for 2.0.1 release (#165)

5 weeks agoUpdate docs for 2.0.1 release (#166)
Manikumar Reddy [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 19:23:30 +0000 (00:53 +0530)] 
Update docs for 2.0.1 release (#166)

7 weeks agoAdd Manikumar's gpg public key (#164)
Manikumar Reddy O [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 13:29:18 +0000 (18:59 +0530)] 
Add Manikumar's gpg public key (#164)

7 weeks agoAdd docs for 2.1.0 RC0 (#163)
Dong Lin [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 08:01:23 +0000 (01:01 -0700)] 
Add docs for 2.1.0 RC0 (#163)

2 months agoAdd Manikumar to committers page (#162)
Manikumar Reddy O [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 09:47:08 +0000 (15:17 +0530)] 
Add Manikumar to committers page (#162)

2 months agofix 0.8.2.1 title
Guozhang Wang [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 00:12:24 +0000 (17:12 -0700)] 
fix 0.8.2.1 title

3 months agoHOTFIX: minor rephrases
Guozhang Wang [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 21:16:12 +0000 (14:16 -0700)] 
HOTFIX: minor rephrases

3 months agoNew Committer Guidelines (#161)
Guozhang Wang [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 21:12:12 +0000 (14:12 -0700)] 
New Committer Guidelines (#161)

Reviewers: Jun Rao <junrao@gmail.com>

3 months agoMINOR: Make links recognizable (#160)
Aaron Sikes [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 17:44:34 +0000 (13:44 -0400)] 
MINOR: Make links recognizable (#160)

I added back standard link underlines, but removed them in the navbar where they're unneccessary.
I chose a random decent-looking blue color for links, which passes WCAG AA: https://webaim.org/resources/contrastchecker/?fcolor=0968DE&bcolor=FFFFFF

Reviewers: Guozhang Wang <wangguoz@gmail.com>

3 months agoMove Dong's PGP metadata before the public key
Dong Lin [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 23:12:42 +0000 (16:12 -0700)] 
Move Dong's PGP metadata before the public key

4 months agoDong is PMC member
Dong Lin [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 01:55:12 +0000 (18:55 -0700)] 
Dong is PMC member

4 months agoMINOR: fix Streams state.dir config (#159)
Matthias J. Sax [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 20:39:11 +0000 (13:39 -0700)] 
MINOR: fix Streams state.dir config (#159)

Reviewers: Guozhang Wang <wangguoz@gmail.com>

4 months agoUpdate documentation links to 2.0
Rajini Sivaram [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 14:37:39 +0000 (15:37 +0100)] 
Update documentation links to 2.0

4 months agoAdd published CVEs (#157)
Rajini Sivaram [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 10:54:19 +0000 (11:54 +0100)] 
Add published CVEs (#157)

Reviewers: Ismael Juma <ismael@juma.me.uk>

4 months agoMINOR: Updates for 2.0.0 release
Rajini Sivaram [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 08:22:09 +0000 (09:22 +0100)] 
MINOR: Updates for 2.0.0 release

4 months agoUpdate docs for 2.0.0 RC3
Rajini Sivaram [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 16:13:37 +0000 (17:13 +0100)] 
Update docs for 2.0.0 RC3

4 months agoreport an issue
Guozhang Wang [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 23:55:33 +0000 (16:55 -0700)] 
report an issue

4 months agoMINOR: Removing duplicate word from streams develope-guide (#155)
bibin sebastian [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 20:49:29 +0000 (02:19 +0530)] 
MINOR: Removing duplicate word from streams develope-guide (#155)

Reviewers: Guozhang Wang <wangguoz@gmail.com>

4 months agoUpdate download links for 1.1.1 release followup (#154)
Dong Lin [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 23:43:16 +0000 (16:43 -0700)] 
Update download links for 1.1.1 release followup (#154)

4 months agoUpdate download links for 1.1.1 release (#153)
Dong Lin [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 22:26:00 +0000 (15:26 -0700)] 
Update download links for 1.1.1 release (#153)

4 months agoUpdate docs for 2.0.0 release (#152)
Rajini Sivaram [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 21:06:54 +0000 (22:06 +0100)] 
Update docs for 2.0.0 release (#152)

Reviewers: Guozhang Wang <wangguoz@gmail.com>

4 months agoMINOR: improve versions (#151)
Matthias J. Sax [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 20:43:34 +0000 (13:43 -0700)] 
MINOR: improve versions (#151)

Reviewer: Guozhang Wang <guozhang@confluent.io>

5 months agoNew Bandwidth Logo + ancestry fix (#150)
Andrew Starkey [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 21:21:53 +0000 (17:21 -0400)] 
New Bandwidth Logo + ancestry fix (#150)

* - Added the adidas logo and information to the powered-by page

* - Added in new Bandwidth card to powered by page/
- Fixed  broken link issue on the ancestry card

Reviewers: Guozhang Wang <wangguoz@gmail.com>

5 months agoUpdate docs for 1.0.2 release (#149)
Matthias J. Sax [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 03:57:30 +0000 (20:57 -0700)] 
Update docs for 1.0.2 release (#149)

5 months agoMINOR: update download links (#148)
Matthias J. Sax [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 02:39:54 +0000 (19:39 -0700)] 
MINOR: update download links (#148)

Reviewers: Guozhang Wang <guozhang@confluent.io>, Dong Lin <lindong28@gmail.com>

5 months agoHOTFIX: fix version number 0.10.2.2 release
Matthias J. Sax [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 19:42:19 +0000 (12:42 -0700)] 
HOTFIX: fix version number 0.10.2.2 release

5 months agoWebpage update for 0.10.2.2
Matthias J. Sax [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 19:38:59 +0000 (12:38 -0700)] 
Webpage update for 0.10.2.2

5 months agoWebpage updated for 0.11.0.3
Matthias J. Sax [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 16:22:25 +0000 (09:22 -0700)] 
Webpage updated for 0.11.0.3

5 months agoUpdate docs for 2.0.0 RC1 (#147)
Rajini Sivaram [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 18:35:46 +0000 (19:35 +0100)] 
Update docs for 2.0.0 RC1 (#147)

Reviewers: Guozhang Wang <wangguoz@gmail.com>

5 months ago- Added the adidas logo and information to the powered-by page (#146)
Andrew Starkey [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 17:51:14 +0000 (13:51 -0400)] 
- Added the adidas logo and information to the powered-by page (#146)

Reviewers: Guozhang Wang <wangguoz@gmail.com>

5 months agoFixed dead link to BookKeeper (#141)
meks77 [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 11:12:18 +0000 (13:12 +0200)] 
Fixed dead link to BookKeeper (#141)

5 months agoAdd docs for 2.0.0 RC0 (#145)
Rajini Sivaram [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:17:22 +0000 (11:17 +0100)] 
Add docs for 2.0.0 RC0 (#145)

6 months agoAdd Dong's GPG key
Dong Lin [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 05:26:42 +0000 (22:26 -0700)] 
Add Dong's GPG key

6 months agoAdding hacker logo to powered-by page (#144)
manjuapu [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 22:50:27 +0000 (15:50 -0700)] 
Adding hacker logo to powered-by page (#144)

Reviewers: Guozhang Wang <wangguoz@gmail.com>

6 months agoMINOR: Fix link in num.standby.replicas section (#142)
Jim Galasyn [Tue, 22 May 2018 00:34:50 +0000 (17:34 -0700)] 
MINOR: Fix link in num.standby.replicas section (#142)

Reviewers: Guozhang Wang <wangguoz@gmail.com>

7 months agoMINOR: Fix typo in table (#140)
Joel Hamill [Mon, 7 May 2018 19:48:43 +0000 (12:48 -0700)] 
MINOR: Fix typo in table (#140)

Related: apache/kafka#4972

Reviewers: Matthias J. Sax <matthias@confluent.io>, Guozhang Wang <guozhang@confluent.io>

7 months agoMINOR: fix tutorial example code snippet
Guozhang Wang [Fri, 4 May 2018 16:58:31 +0000 (09:58 -0700)] 
MINOR: fix tutorial example code snippet

7 months ago[KAFKA-6861] Missing ')' in Kafka Streams documentation (#139)
zer0Id0l [Fri, 4 May 2018 16:54:01 +0000 (09:54 -0700)] 
[KAFKA-6861] Missing ')' in Kafka Streams documentation (#139)

Adding missing parentheses in the code snippet for Streams Word Count tutorial

7 months agoFix streams web doc configs tables (#138)
manjuapu [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 23:15:18 +0000 (16:15 -0700)] 
Fix streams web doc configs tables (#138)

7 months agoCol adjustments for 10/streams/DSL page (#137)
manjuapu [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 22:48:09 +0000 (15:48 -0700)] 
Col adjustments for 10/streams/DSL page (#137)

7 months agoKAFKA-6816: Table Style adjustments (#136)
manjuapu [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 21:54:59 +0000 (14:54 -0700)] 
KAFKA-6816: Table Style adjustments  (#136)

* Style adjustments for tables

* Table styles adjustments

Reviewers: Guozhang Wang <wangguoz@gmail.com>

7 months agoFix exception handler defaults; add missing picture in streams developer guide
Guozhang Wang [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 16:58:33 +0000 (09:58 -0700)] 
Fix exception handler defaults; add missing picture in streams developer guide

8 months agoMINOR: Add list of 1.1 protocol changes
Jason Gustafson [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 20:15:14 +0000 (13:15 -0700)] 
MINOR: Add list of 1.1 protocol changes

Port of the fix for KAFKA-6770. Credit to @mimaison for the fix.

8 months agoMINOR: fix more streams ref links
Guozhang Wang [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 15:40:45 +0000 (08:40 -0700)] 
MINOR: fix more streams ref links

8 months agoMINOR: fix processor node broken link
Guozhang Wang [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 17:08:28 +0000 (10:08 -0700)] 
MINOR: fix processor node broken link

8 months agoHOTFIX: 1.1 streams dev-guide not updated
Guozhang Wang [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 01:06:55 +0000 (18:06 -0700)] 
HOTFIX: 1.1 streams dev-guide not updated

8 months agoMINOR: Streams developer-guide ref-link fix
Guozhang Wang [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 01:10:58 +0000 (18:10 -0700)] 
MINOR: Streams developer-guide ref-link fix

8 months agoAdd Dong to committers page (#135)
Dong Lin [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 21:45:03 +0000 (14:45 -0700)] 
Add Dong to committers page (#135)

8 months agoUpdates for 1.1.0 release (#134)
Rajini Sivaram [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 20:30:45 +0000 (21:30 +0100)] 
Updates for 1.1.0 release (#134)

Reviewers: Guozhang Wang <wangguoz@gmail.com>

8 months agoMINOR - Adding anchor links to download page (#132)
manjuapu [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 18:54:52 +0000 (11:54 -0700)] 
MINOR - Adding anchor links to download page (#132)

* Adding anchor links to download page

* Anchor tag to streams page

* Adding anchor icon

9 months agoupdate with latest 1.1
Damian Guy [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:11:01 +0000 (14:11 +0000)] 
update with latest 1.1

9 months agoMerge branch 'asf-site' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/kafka-site into asf...
Damian Guy [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 17:09:47 +0000 (17:09 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'asf-site' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/kafka-site into asf-site

9 months agoUpdates for 1.1
Damian Guy [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 17:09:33 +0000 (17:09 +0000)] 
Updates for 1.1

9 months agoTrivial formatting cleanup
Ewen Cheslack-Postava [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 21:14:04 +0000 (13:14 -0800)] 
Trivial formatting cleanup

9 months agoUpdate for 1.0.1 release (#133)
Ewen Cheslack-Postava [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 17:41:57 +0000 (09:41 -0800)] 
Update for 1.0.1 release (#133)

Reviewers: Guozhang Wang <wangguoz@gmail.com>

9 months agoMerge branch 'asf-site' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/kafka-site into asf...
Damian Guy [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 10:32:20 +0000 (10:32 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'asf-site' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/kafka-site into asf-site

9 months agoupdate for 1.1.0-rc1
Damian Guy [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 10:31:53 +0000 (10:31 +0000)] 
update for 1.1.0-rc1

9 months agoRephrase mailing lists section to avoid incorrect subscribe emails (#99)
Jakub Scholz [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 03:50:38 +0000 (04:50 +0100)] 
Rephrase mailing lists section to avoid incorrect subscribe emails (#99)

Reviewers: Tom Bentley <tbentley@redhat.com>, Ewen Cheslack-Postava <ewen@confluent.io>

9 months agoFix typo in checkstyle command (#106)
Megan Patten [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 03:33:09 +0000 (20:33 -0700)] 
Fix typo in checkstyle command (#106)

Reviewers: Ewen Cheslack-Postava <ewen@confluent.io>

9 months agoMerge branch 'asf-site' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/kafka-site into asf...
Damian Guy [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 16:05:20 +0000 (16:05 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'asf-site' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/kafka-site into asf-site

9 months agoadd 1.1.0 docs
Damian Guy [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 16:03:42 +0000 (16:03 +0000)] 
add 1.1.0 docs

9 months agoAdding Anchors to releases (#131)
manjuapu [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 23:12:53 +0000 (15:12 -0800)] 
Adding Anchors to releases (#131)

9 months agoAdd Moscow Apache Kafka Meetup to the events page (#130)
Vadim [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:41:04 +0000 (22:41 +0300)] 
Add Moscow Apache Kafka Meetup to the events page (#130)

10 months agoKAFKA-6472 - Fix WordCount example code error (#126)
Joel Hamill [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:58:01 +0000 (16:58 -0800)] 
KAFKA-6472 - Fix WordCount example code error (#126)

10 months agoAdd Helsinki Apache Kafka Meetup to the events page. (#129)
Oskari Saarenmaa [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 17:58:17 +0000 (19:58 +0200)] 
Add Helsinki Apache Kafka Meetup to the events page. (#129)

10 months agoFix broken link
Guozhang Wang [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 22:00:01 +0000 (14:00 -0800)] 
Fix broken link

10 months agoMINOR: fix broken links of javadocs in Streams developer guide
slim [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 21:17:30 +0000 (00:17 +0300)] 
MINOR: fix broken links of javadocs in Streams developer guide

10 months agoRemove empty column (#128)
Joel Hamill [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 21:12:30 +0000 (13:12 -0800)] 
Remove empty column (#128)

Reviewers: Guozhang Wang <wangguoz@gmail.com>

10 months agoAdding Moesif logo to powered by page (#125)
manjuapu [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 22:06:11 +0000 (14:06 -0800)] 
Adding Moesif logo to powered by page (#125)

10 months agoMINOR Added hypen (#122)
manjuapu [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 04:41:41 +0000 (20:41 -0800)] 
MINOR Added hypen (#122)

* Adding new logo to Powered By Page - Amadeus

10 months agoAdd Matthias' PGP key
Matthias J. Sax [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 23:54:23 +0000 (15:54 -0800)] 
Add Matthias' PGP key

10 months agoAdding new logo to Powered By Page - Amadeus (#121)
manjuapu [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 23:02:36 +0000 (15:02 -0800)] 
Adding new logo to Powered By Page - Amadeus (#121)

Deleted description of Amadeus intro

Reviewers: Guozhang Wang <wangguoz@gmail.com>

10 months agoStreams Use case anchor (#120)
manjuapu [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 17:59:05 +0000 (09:59 -0800)] 
Streams Use case anchor (#120)

10 months agoUpdate committers page for Rajini
Rajini Sivaram [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 09:36:01 +0000 (09:36 +0000)] 
Update committers page for Rajini

10 months agoUpdate Kafka git repo to point to GitHub (#119)
Matthias J. Sax [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:37:54 +0000 (16:37 -0800)] 
Update Kafka git repo to point to GitHub (#119)

10 months agoAdding anchor link to Streams Use Case (#117)
manjuapu [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 18:10:12 +0000 (10:10 -0800)] 
Adding anchor link to Streams Use Case (#117)

Reviewers: Derrick Or <derrickor@gmail.com>, Guozhang Wang <wangguoz@gmail.com>

11 months agoMINOR: Fix typo (#118)
Joel Hamill [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:29:20 +0000 (10:29 -0800)] 
MINOR: Fix typo (#118)

Reviewers: Guozhang Wang <wangguoz@gmail.com>

11 months agoAdd Twitter link for Matthias
Matthias J. Sax [Sat, 13 Jan 2018 03:16:39 +0000 (19:16 -0800)] 
Add Twitter link for Matthias

11 months agoFixed commiter page layout
Matthias J. Sax [Sat, 13 Jan 2018 03:13:41 +0000 (19:13 -0800)] 
Fixed commiter page layout

11 months agofixed kafka-site info
Matthias J. Sax [Sat, 13 Jan 2018 03:10:56 +0000 (19:10 -0800)] 
fixed kafka-site info

11 months agoAdd Matthias to comitters page
Matthias J. Sax [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 23:02:48 +0000 (15:02 -0800)] 
Add Matthias to comitters page

11 months agoUpdate kafka-site information (#116)
Matthias J. Sax [Sat, 13 Jan 2018 02:48:22 +0000 (18:48 -0800)] 
Update kafka-site information (#116)

Reviewers: Guozhang Wang <wangguoz@gmail.com>

11 months agoMenu order in Streams docs incorrect (#115)
Joel Hamill [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 22:25:55 +0000 (14:25 -0800)] 
Menu order in Streams docs incorrect (#115)

* Fix Streams navigation, menu order, and missing maven content

Reviewers: Guozhang Wang <wangguoz@gmail.com>

11 months agoMerge pull request #114 from joel-hamill/fix-image-404
Guozhang Wang [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 17:41:59 +0000 (09:41 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #114 from joel-hamill/fix-image-404

MINOR: Fix /image 404s in streams doc

11 months agoFix /image 404s in streams doc 114/head
Joel Hamill [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 17:39:21 +0000 (09:39 -0800)] 
Fix /image 404s in streams doc

11 months agoHOTFIX: broken /10 docs
Joel Hamill [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 23:51:41 +0000 (15:51 -0800)] 
HOTFIX: broken /10 docs

Fixes content broken by https://github.com/apache/kafka-site/pull/112

Author: Joel Hamill <joel-hamill@users.noreply.github.com>

Reviewers: Derrick Or <derrickor@gmail.com>, Guozhang Wang <wangguoz@gmail.com>

Closes #113 from joel-hamill/fix-broken-links

11 months agoMINOR: Improve Streams Dev Guide
Joel Hamill [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 21:22:06 +0000 (13:22 -0800)] 
MINOR: Improve Streams Dev Guide

See related https://github.com/apache/kafka/pull/4252

Author: Joel Hamill <joel-hamill@users.noreply.github.com>

Reviewers: Derrick Or <derrickor@gmail.com>, Guozhang Wang <wangguoz@gmail.com>

Closes #112 from joel-hamill/add-update-dev-guide

12 months agoKAFKA-6334: fix typo in backwards compatibility note
Andrew Olson [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 02:51:33 +0000 (18:51 -0800)] 
KAFKA-6334: fix typo in backwards compatibility note

Author: Andrew Olson <aolson1@cerner.com>

Reviewers: Guozhang Wang <wangguoz@gmail.com>

Closes #111 from noslowerdna/KAFKA-6334

12 months agoSync KAFKA-6238 which fixes message format upgrade instructions
Jason Gustafson [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 17:32:21 +0000 (09:32 -0800)] 
Sync KAFKA-6238 which fixes message format upgrade instructions

12 months agoMINOR: Added secondary nav to streams sub-page
Manjula K [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 03:02:26 +0000 (19:02 -0800)] 
MINOR: Added secondary nav to streams sub-page

Added secondary nav to streams sub-page:
quickstart.html
tutorial.html
developer-guide.html
core-concepts.html

guozhangwang please review Thanks!!

Author: Manjula K <manjula@kafka-summit.org>

Reviewers: Guozhang Wang <wangguoz@gmail.com>

Closes #109 from manjuapu/streams-sec-nav