karaf-boot.git
2 years ago[KARAF-4553] Allow karaf boot starters to define maven plugins to call master
Christian Schneider [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 14:34:24 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4553] Allow karaf boot starters to define maven plugins to call

2 years agoConvert other starters to new plugin system boot-plugin
Christian Schneider [Wed, 25 May 2016 15:25:26 +0000 (17:25 +0200)] 
Convert other starters to new plugin system

2 years agoInitial version for boot-plugin support
Christian Schneider [Wed, 11 May 2016 15:08:19 +0000 (17:08 +0200)] 
Initial version for boot-plugin support

2 years agoFix initial build issue
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 6 May 2016 07:56:42 +0000 (09:56 +0200)] 
Fix initial build issue

2 years agoWorking jpa example with hibernate
Christian Schneider [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 12:15:01 +0000 (14:15 +0200)] 
Working jpa example with hibernate

2 years agoAdd CDI annotations to blueprint-starter
Christian Schneider [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:46:36 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
Add CDI annotations to blueprint-starter

2 years agoAdd META-INF to Private-Packages to add the persistence.xml
Christian Schneider [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:14:07 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
Add META-INF to Private-Packages to add the persistence.xml

2 years agoUse pretty printing
Christian Schneider [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 07:05:03 +0000 (09:05 +0200)] 
Use pretty printing

2 years agoUse stax for file generation
Christian Schneider [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 16:30:19 +0000 (18:30 +0200)] 
Use stax for file generation

2 years agoAdd bnd.bnd by default if present
Christian Schneider [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 12:27:02 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
Add bnd.bnd by default if present

2 years agoAdd config support for service provider and remove config module
Christian Schneider [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 11:03:42 +0000 (13:03 +0200)] 
Add config support for service provider and remove config module

2 years agoRemove start-ds as it already works with the main starter
Christian Schneider [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 10:35:52 +0000 (12:35 +0200)] 
Remove start-ds as it already works with the main starter

2 years agoRenaming dirs, use blueprint-maven-plugin
Christian Schneider [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 10:00:23 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
Renaming dirs, use blueprint-maven-plugin

2 years ago[blueprint] Add blueprint annotation support
Guillaume Nodet [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 18:48:32 +0000 (20:48 +0200)] 
[blueprint] Add blueprint annotation support

2 years ago[ds] add ds processor
Guillaume Nodet [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 16:27:18 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
[ds] add ds processor

2 years ago[karaf] fix karaf extensions
Guillaume Nodet [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 16:26:30 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
[karaf] fix karaf extensions

2 years ago[cdi] Provides a CDI starter and example
Guillaume Nodet [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 14:39:32 +0000 (16:39 +0200)] 
[cdi] Provides a CDI starter and example

2 years ago[plugin] provide a simple way for starters to contribute BND instructions
Guillaume Nodet [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 14:39:05 +0000 (16:39 +0200)] 
[plugin] provide a simple way for starters to contribute BND instructions

2 years agoSwitch to JDK 8
Guillaume Nodet [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 14:38:44 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
Switch to JDK 8

2 years ago[jpa] Add example to the build
Guillaume Nodet [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 13:20:59 +0000 (15:20 +0200)] 
[jpa] Add example to the build

2 years ago[jpa] Make annotations a bit more coherent
Guillaume Nodet [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 08:58:15 +0000 (10:58 +0200)] 
[jpa] Make annotations a bit more coherent

2 years agoAdd a JPA sample
Guillaume Nodet [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 18:43:53 +0000 (20:43 +0200)] 
Add a JPA sample

2 years agoJPA persistence.xml generation
Guillaume Nodet [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 18:35:17 +0000 (20:35 +0200)] 
JPA persistence.xml generation

3 years agoUse correct started in blueprint sample. Add README
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 07:06:52 +0000 (08:06 +0100)] 
Use correct started in blueprint sample. Add README

3 years agoAdded a blueprint service sample
Morgan Hautman [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15:37:30 +0000 (16:37 +0100)] 
Added a blueprint service sample

3 years agoFix build and introduce the samples profile
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 13:22:49 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
Fix build and introduce the samples profile

3 years agoFix Maven coordonates in README.
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 14:45:25 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
Fix Maven coordonates in README.
Add servlet sample

3 years agoAdd karaf-boot-sample-config sample
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 14:07:22 +0000 (16:07 +0200)] 
Add karaf-boot-sample-config sample

3 years agoAdd shell command support
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 13:38:51 +0000 (15:38 +0200)] 
Add shell command support

3 years agoRefactoring of karaf-boot
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 13:04:55 +0000 (15:04 +0200)] 
Refactoring of karaf-boot

3 years agoInitial proposal
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 14:09:55 +0000 (16:09 +0200)] 
Initial proposal