karaf-cave.git
2 months ago[KARAF-5662] Fix registration of the CaveMavenServlet master
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 06:46:12 +0000 (07:46 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5662] Fix registration of the CaveMavenServlet

2 months agoAvoid NPE with no URI is provided
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 10:18:23 +0000 (11:18 +0100)] 
Avoid NPE with no URI is provided

2 months agoImprove the stop of activators
Guillaume Nodet [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:09:20 +0000 (10:09 +0100)] 
Improve the stop of activators

2 months agoRemove Private-Package from manual bundle
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 09:30:29 +0000 (10:30 +0100)] 
Remove Private-Package from manual bundle

2 months agoMerge pull request #8 from fpapon/KARAF-5652
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 06:50:41 +0000 (10:50 +0400)] 
Merge pull request #8 from fpapon/KARAF-5652

[KARAF-5652] Add a feature for the cave manual

2 months ago[KARAF-5652] Add the org.slf4j package optional in the import of the manual bundle 8/head
Francois Papon [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 06:37:01 +0000 (10:37 +0400)] 
[KARAF-5652] Add the org.slf4j package optional in the import of the manual bundle

2 months ago[KARAF-5652] Add a feature for the cave manual
Francois Papon [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 15:20:54 +0000 (19:20 +0400)] 
[KARAF-5652] Add a feature for the cave manual

2 months ago[KARAF-5655] Mask password when displaying Cave Deployer connections detail
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 06:46:04 +0000 (07:46 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5655] Mask password when displaying Cave Deployer connections detail

2 months ago[KARAF-5654] Add a default etc/oorrg.apache.karaf.cave.deployer.cfg to store the...
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 06:29:51 +0000 (07:29 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5654] Add a default etc/oorrg.apache.karaf.cave.deployer.cfg to store the Cave Deployer connections

2 months ago[KARAF-5556] Prevent NPE dealing with Cave Deployer connections
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 06:27:25 +0000 (07:27 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5556] Prevent NPE dealing with Cave Deployer connections

2 months agoFix javadoc
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 04:17:41 +0000 (05:17 +0100)] 
Fix javadoc

2 months agoFix manual version
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 03:58:53 +0000 (04:58 +0100)] 
Fix manual version

4 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sun, 24 Dec 2017 06:49:20 +0000 (07:49 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cave-4.1.0 cave-4.1.0
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sun, 24 Dec 2017 06:48:52 +0000 (07:48 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cave-4.1.0

4 months ago[KARAF-4337] Fix proxy of HTTP URL
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sun, 24 Dec 2017 06:13:47 +0000 (07:13 +0100)] 
[KARAF-4337] Fix proxy of HTTP URL

4 months ago[KARAF-4614] Fix populate from HTTP
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 15:30:19 +0000 (16:30 +0100)] 
[KARAF-4614] Fix populate from HTTP

4 months agoFix activator stop order
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 16:45:01 +0000 (17:45 +0100)] 
Fix activator stop order

4 months ago[KARAF-4662] Remove extra spaces around filesystem configfile
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 16:28:22 +0000 (17:28 +0100)] 
[KARAF-4662] Remove extra spaces around filesystem configfile

5 months ago[KARAF-5108] Add Deployer MBean
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 12:57:18 +0000 (13:57 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5108] Add Deployer MBean

5 months ago[KARAF-5108] Add Deployer shell commands
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 17:42:55 +0000 (18:42 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5108] Add Deployer shell commands

5 months agoUse a generic extract approach in the deployer service
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 05:01:16 +0000 (06:01 +0100)] 
Use a generic extract approach in the deployer service

5 months agoFix clusterRemoveFeaturesRepository REST operation path
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 13:24:51 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
Fix clusterRemoveFeaturesRepository REST operation path

5 months agoMove request classes as inner class for Deployer REST service.
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 13:18:20 +0000 (14:18 +0100)] 
Move request classes as inner class for Deployer REST service.

5 months agoFix cave deployer service bundle
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 06:41:47 +0000 (07:41 +0100)] 
Fix cave deployer service bundle

5 months ago[KARAF-5188] Provide Cave Features Gateway feature
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 16:04:21 +0000 (17:04 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5188] Provide Cave Features Gateway feature

5 months ago[KARAF-5545] Introduce connection management and update REST
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 05:23:58 +0000 (06:23 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5545] Introduce connection management and update REST

5 months agoAdd start level in bundle
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 06:43:07 +0000 (07:43 +0100)] 
Add start level in bundle

5 months agoUse POST verb
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 20:26:37 +0000 (21:26 +0100)] 
Use POST verb

5 months agoUse DELETE verb in Cave Deployer REST
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 05:19:47 +0000 (06:19 +0100)] 
Use DELETE verb in Cave Deployer REST

5 months ago[KARAF-5108] Improve the deployer service
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 08:41:19 +0000 (09:41 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5108] Improve the deployer service

5 months agoFix import and deployer REST
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 13:58:51 +0000 (14:58 +0100)] 
Fix import and deployer REST

5 months agoFix import
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:29:11 +0000 (06:29 +0100)] 
Fix import

5 months agoMerge pull request #7 from jbonofre/DEPLOYER
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 10:50:29 +0000 (11:50 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #7 from jbonofre/DEPLOYER

[KARAF-5108] Add Deployer feature

6 months ago[KARAF-5108] Add download artifact operation on the Deployer 7/head
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 05:21:15 +0000 (06:21 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5108] Add download artifact operation on the Deployer

6 months ago[KARAF-5108] Upgrade Karaf version in the tests
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 04:58:39 +0000 (05:58 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5108] Upgrade Karaf version in the tests

6 months ago[KARAF-5108] Fix missing dependency
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 10:00:12 +0000 (11:00 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5108] Fix missing dependency

6 months ago[KARAF-5108] Add Cave deployer feature
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 16:08:02 +0000 (17:08 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5108] Add Cave deployer feature

6 months ago[KARAF-3827] This closes #6
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 09:40:19 +0000 (10:40 +0100)] 
[KARAF-3827] This closes #6

6 months ago[KARAF-3827] - Fix Cave rest service doesn't retrieve the repositories
fpa [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 16:37:31 +0000 (20:37 +0400)] 
[KARAF-3827] - Fix Cave rest service doesn't retrieve the repositories

6 months ago[KARAF-5297] This closes #5
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 14:21:07 +0000 (15:21 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5297] This closes #5

6 months ago[KARAF-5297] Allow cave proxy and populate repository for URLs with authorization
dangiankit [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 21:54:40 +0000 (17:54 -0400)] 
[KARAF-5297] Allow cave proxy and populate repository for URLs with authorization

6 months agoExcluding cave-rest feature from verify to allow the build
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 05:02:57 +0000 (06:02 +0100)] 
Excluding cave-rest feature from verify to allow the build

6 months agoChange to version 4.1.0-SNAPSHOT
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 16:12:10 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
Change to version 4.1.0-SNAPSHOT

6 months agoUpdate scm to use gitbox
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 16:11:26 +0000 (17:11 +0100)] 
Update scm to use gitbox

7 months agoUpgrade to Apache POM 18
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 15:07:32 +0000 (17:07 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Apache POM 18

22 months ago[KARAF-4528] This closes #4
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 16:51:04 +0000 (18:51 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4528] This closes #4

22 months ago[KARAF-4528] Fix CaveRepositoryMBeanImpl to avoid to throw undesired IllegalArgumentE...
rakechan [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 17:54:05 +0000 (23:24 +0530)] 
[KARAF-4528] Fix CaveRepositoryMBeanImpl to avoid to throw undesired IllegalArgumentException

2 years agoUpdate manual version
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 15:33:56 +0000 (17:33 +0200)] 
Update manual version

2 years agoUse article for documentation
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 16:08:14 +0000 (17:08 +0100)] 
Use article for documentation

2 years agoGenerate pdf with a profile to allow users without prince to create documentation
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 08:33:43 +0000 (09:33 +0100)] 
Generate pdf with a profile to allow users without prince to create documentation

2 years agoKARAF-3679 - Fix typo in Cave documentation
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 07:28:39 +0000 (08:28 +0100)] 
KARAF-3679 - Fix typo in Cave documentation

2 years agoAdded missing mime type "application/x-java-archive". 2/head
David Leangen [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 05:12:33 +0000 (14:12 +0900)] 
Added missing mime type "application/x-java-archive".

2 years ago[KARAF-3937] Karaf Cave produces incomplete indexes
Guillaume Nodet [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:27:48 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
[KARAF-3937] Karaf Cave produces incomplete indexes

2 years agoUse copy instead of move in the documentation generation
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 09:30:11 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
Use copy instead of move in the documentation generation

2 years agoMigrate Cave documentation to asciidoc
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 09:27:12 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
Migrate Cave documentation to asciidoc

2 years agoUpdate Cave documentation location
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 16:53:12 +0000 (18:53 +0200)] 
Update Cave documentation location

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 17:37:37 +0000 (19:37 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cave-4.0.0 cave-4.0.0
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 17:37:18 +0000 (19:37 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cave-4.0.0

2 years agoUpdate javadoc target version
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 17:29:16 +0000 (19:29 +0200)] 
Update javadoc target version

2 years ago[KARAF-3826] Create the directory and cave repository properties file if needed
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 14:49:53 +0000 (16:49 +0200)] 
[KARAF-3826] Create the directory and cave repository properties file if needed

2 years agoUse File.seperator in repository storage
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 05:43:32 +0000 (07:43 +0200)] 
Use File.seperator in repository storage

2 years agoUpdate documentation and cleanup comments/args/options
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 13:03:07 +0000 (15:03 +0200)] 
Update documentation and cleanup comments/args/options

2 years agoUpgrade to Karaf 4.0.0 and loosen the requirements on the JDK to include all JDK 8
Guillaume Nodet [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 08:31:54 +0000 (10:31 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Karaf 4.0.0 and loosen the requirements on the JDK to include all JDK 8

2 years agoLoosen the requirements a bit on pax-web, we only require the HttpService and use...
Guillaume Nodet [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 07:20:03 +0000 (09:20 +0200)] 
Loosen the requirements a bit on pax-web, we only require the HttpService and use the http feature as an optional feature dependency

2 years agoUpgrade to Karaf 4.0.0.M3
Guillaume Nodet [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 07:19:19 +0000 (09:19 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Karaf 4.0.0.M3

3 years agoSupport re-uploading an artifact
Guillaume Nodet [Tue, 12 May 2015 18:53:36 +0000 (20:53 +0200)] 
Support re-uploading an artifact

3 years agoAlign with karaf changes for repository configuration
Guillaume Nodet [Thu, 7 May 2015 15:35:03 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
Align with karaf changes for repository configuration

3 years agoAvoid duplicate resources
Guillaume Nodet [Thu, 7 May 2015 15:34:38 +0000 (17:34 +0200)] 
Avoid duplicate resources

3 years agoFix concurrency issues in the internal repository
Guillaume Nodet [Thu, 7 May 2015 06:55:30 +0000 (08:55 +0200)] 
Fix concurrency issues in the internal repository

3 years agoRemove unneeded karaf dependency
Guillaume Nodet [Thu, 7 May 2015 06:55:11 +0000 (08:55 +0200)] 
Remove unneeded karaf dependency

3 years agoUse released version of cxf
Guillaume Nodet [Thu, 7 May 2015 06:54:55 +0000 (08:54 +0200)] 
Use released version of cxf

3 years agoFix completer and improve exception when creating resource
Guillaume Nodet [Wed, 6 May 2015 16:28:56 +0000 (18:28 +0200)] 
Fix completer and improve exception when creating resource

3 years agoRename the servlets so that they appear better in http:list
Guillaume Nodet [Wed, 6 May 2015 04:56:31 +0000 (06:56 +0200)] 
Rename the servlets so that they appear better in http:list
Make pids and properties consistent
Move the cave data folder in ${kara.data}/cave
A few additional fixes

3 years agoUse a servlet to register the rest endpoint so that everything can be under /cave/*
Guillaume Nodet [Tue, 5 May 2015 15:45:32 +0000 (17:45 +0200)] 
Use a servlet to register the rest endpoint so that everything can be under /cave/*

3 years agoMove rest component into a different module
Guillaume Nodet [Tue, 5 May 2015 14:31:50 +0000 (16:31 +0200)] 
Move rest component into a different module

3 years agoMove karaf 4 maven-proxy servlet to cave, use the HttpService instead of the war...
Guillaume Nodet [Tue, 5 May 2015 12:14:29 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
Move karaf 4 maven-proxy servlet to cave, use the HttpService instead of the war deployer for the server/http module

3 years agoRemove blueprint, upgrade to karaf 4 commands
Guillaume Nodet [Tue, 5 May 2015 09:06:48 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
Remove blueprint, upgrade to karaf 4 commands

3 years agoMove rest into a separate module, remove dependencies on http-components and commons-io
Guillaume Nodet [Tue, 5 May 2015 08:12:56 +0000 (10:12 +0200)] 
Move rest into a separate module, remove dependencies on http-components and commons-io
Add support for gzip and last modification date on the servlet

3 years ago[KARAF-3712] Make sure resource urls are absolute
Guillaume Nodet [Mon, 4 May 2015 14:19:12 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
[KARAF-3712] Make sure resource urls are absolute

3 years ago[KARAF-3712] Fix resource lookup
Guillaume Nodet [Mon, 4 May 2015 09:41:27 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
[KARAF-3712] Fix resource lookup

3 years ago[KARAF-3712] Register Repository services
Guillaume Nodet [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 19:47:06 +0000 (21:47 +0200)] 
[KARAF-3712] Register Repository services

3 years ago[KARAF-3712] Make cave usable with Karaf 4 (first attempt, still in progress)
Guillaume Nodet [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 07:56:47 +0000 (09:56 +0200)] 
[KARAF-3712] Make cave usable with Karaf 4 (first attempt, still in progress)

3 years ago[KARAF-3452] Upgrade to Apache POM 15 (and so maven-release-plugin 2.5.1)
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 09:55:48 +0000 (10:55 +0100)] 
[KARAF-3452] Upgrade to Apache POM 15 (and so maven-release-plugin 2.5.1)

3 years agoExtend the version range in import package
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 14:20:42 +0000 (16:20 +0200)] 
Extend the version range in import package

3 years ago[KARAF-1056] Enhance the cave upload artifact operation
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:13:13 +0000 (15:13 +0200)] 
[KARAF-1056] Enhance the cave upload artifact operation

3 years agoChange to DEBUG log level when the repositories.properties doesn't exist yet.
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:00:01 +0000 (15:00 +0200)] 
Change to DEBUG log level when the repositories.properties doesn't exist yet.

3 years agoUpdate Cave version on master
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 20:25:40 +0000 (22:25 +0200)] 
Update Cave version on master

3 years ago[KARAF-3083] Log the stack trace to trace level in the repository init() method
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 20:09:26 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
[KARAF-3083] Log the stack trace to trace level in the repository init() method

3 years ago[KARAF-3082] Upgrade to shell 1.1.0, new shell package, and ShellTable.
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 20:02:45 +0000 (22:02 +0200)] 
[KARAF-3082] Upgrade to shell 1.1.0, new shell package, and ShellTable.

3 years agoUpgrade to Karaf features namespace to 1.2.0
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 19:45:54 +0000 (21:45 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Karaf features namespace to 1.2.0

3 years ago[KARAF-3081] Refactore Cave management to use Aries JMX services
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 15:19:57 +0000 (17:19 +0200)] 
[KARAF-3081] Refactore Cave management to use Aries JMX services

3 years ago[KARAF-3080] Upgrade to httpclient 4.3.4 and align dependencies to Karaf 3.0.1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 13:30:09 +0000 (15:30 +0200)] 
[KARAF-3080] Upgrade to httpclient 4.3.4 and align dependencies to Karaf 3.0.1

3 years ago[KARAF-3078] Upgrade to CXF 3.0.0
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 12:40:45 +0000 (14:40 +0200)] 
[KARAF-3078] Upgrade to CXF 3.0.0

3 years ago[KARAF-3076] Upgrade to jsoup 1.7.3
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 08:59:27 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
[KARAF-3076] Upgrade to jsoup 1.7.3

3 years ago[KARAF-3077] Upgrade to junit 4.11
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 08:53:21 +0000 (10:53 +0200)] 
[KARAF-3077] Upgrade to junit 4.11

3 years ago[KARAF-3077] Upgrade to Apache POM 14
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 06:45:47 +0000 (08:45 +0200)] 
[KARAF-3077] Upgrade to Apache POM 14

3 years ago[KARAF-3077] Align dependencies with Karaf 3.0.1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 06:06:29 +0000 (08:06 +0200)] 
[KARAF-3077] Align dependencies with Karaf 3.0.1

4 years agoUpdate copyright dates in NOTICE files
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 20:31:31 +0000 (21:31 +0100)] 
Update copyright dates in NOTICE files

4 years agoInclude manual profile in the release profiles set
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 14:57:34 +0000 (15:57 +0100)] 
Include manual profile in the release profiles set

4 years agoUpdate the maven-release-plugin configuration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 16:48:16 +0000 (17:48 +0100)] 
Update the maven-release-plugin configuration