karaf-cellar.git
11 days agoMerge pull request #61 from jbonofre/KARAF-5934 master
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 08:22:59 +0000 (09:22 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #61 from jbonofre/KARAF-5934

[KARAF-5934] Upgrade to maven-bundle-plugin 4.1.0

11 days ago[KARAF-5934] Upgrade to maven-bundle-plugin 4.1.0 61/head
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 05:45:10 +0000 (06:45 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5934] Upgrade to maven-bundle-plugin 4.1.0

2 months ago[KARAF-3560] Upgrade to junit 4.12
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 15:39:08 +0000 (17:39 +0200)] 
[KARAF-3560] Upgrade to junit 4.12

2 months agoMerge pull request #46 from fpapon/KARAF-5899
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 08:06:36 +0000 (10:06 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #46 from fpapon/KARAF-5899

[KARAF-5899] Use the asciidoctor-maven-plugin and custom ASF theme fo…

2 months agoMerge pull request #57 from jbonofre/KARAF-5139
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 08:06:22 +0000 (10:06 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #57 from jbonofre/KARAF-5139

[KARAF-5139] Use node alias in shell commands and MBeans

2 months ago[KARAF-5515] Add a test about wildcard
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 07:13:12 +0000 (09:13 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5515] Add a test about wildcard

2 months ago[KARAF-5139] Use node alias in shell commands and MBeans 57/head
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 06:23:15 +0000 (08:23 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5139] Use node alias in shell commands and MBeans

2 months ago[KARAF-5562] Improve cellar groups configuration synchronisation from hazelcast
Thomas Draier [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 10:20:31 +0000 (11:20 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5562] Improve cellar groups configuration synchronisation from hazelcast

2 months agoMerge pull request #56 from jbonofre/KARAF-5598
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 12:19:36 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #56 from jbonofre/KARAF-5598

[KARAF-5598] Upgrade to hazelcast 3.9.4

2 months agoMerge pull request #55 from jbonofre/KARAF-5963
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 12:19:12 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #55 from jbonofre/KARAF-5963

[KARAF-5963] Upgrade to gson 2.8.5

2 months ago[KARAF-5598] Upgrade to hazelcast 3.9.4 56/head
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 11:46:03 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5598] Upgrade to hazelcast 3.9.4

2 months ago[KARAF-5963] Upgrade to gson 2.8.5 55/head
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 11:43:50 +0000 (13:43 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5963] Upgrade to gson 2.8.5

2 months agoMerge pull request #51 from jbonofre/KARAF-5967
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 08:40:37 +0000 (10:40 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #51 from jbonofre/KARAF-5967

[KARAF-5967] Upgrade to Felix BundleRepository 2.0.10

2 months ago[KARAF-5967] Upgrade to Felix BundleRepository 2.0.10 51/head
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 12:38:57 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5967] Upgrade to Felix BundleRepository 2.0.10

2 months agoMerge pull request #54 from jbonofre/KARAF-5964
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 07:26:58 +0000 (09:26 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #54 from jbonofre/KARAF-5964

[KARAF-5964] Upgrade to Netflix Feign 8.18.0

2 months agoMerge pull request #53 from jbonofre/KARAF-5965
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 07:25:56 +0000 (09:25 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #53 from jbonofre/KARAF-5965

[KARAF-5965] Upgrade to kubernetes-client 4.0.5

2 months agoMerge pull request #52 from jbonofre/KARAF-5966
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 07:25:22 +0000 (09:25 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #52 from jbonofre/KARAF-5966

[KARAF-5966] Upgrade to joda-time 2.10

2 months agoMerge pull request #49 from jbonofre/KARAF-5946
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 07:23:37 +0000 (09:23 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #49 from jbonofre/KARAF-5946

[KARAF-5946] Upgrade to commons-lang3 3.8.1

2 months agoMerge pull request #50 from jbonofre/KARAF-5968
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 05:37:18 +0000 (07:37 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #50 from jbonofre/KARAF-5968

[KARAF-5968] Upgrade to Felix Utils 1.11.0

2 months ago[KARAF-5964] Upgrade to Netflix Feign 8.18.0 54/head
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 12:51:39 +0000 (14:51 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5964] Upgrade to Netflix Feign 8.18.0

2 months ago[KARAF-5965] Upgrade to kubernetes-client 4.0.5 53/head
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 12:47:28 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5965] Upgrade to kubernetes-client 4.0.5

2 months ago[KARAF-5966] Upgrade to joda-time 2.10 52/head
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 12:44:23 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5966] Upgrade to joda-time 2.10

2 months ago[KARAF-5968] Upgrade to Felix Utils 1.11.0 50/head
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 12:35:47 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5968] Upgrade to Felix Utils 1.11.0

2 months ago[KARAF-5946] Upgrade to commons-lang3 3.8.1 49/head
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 04:27:36 +0000 (06:27 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5946] Upgrade to commons-lang3 3.8.1

2 months agoMerge pull request #48 from jbonofre/KARAF-5960
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 19:19:26 +0000 (21:19 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #48 from jbonofre/KARAF-5960

[KARAF-5960] Upgrade to Apache POM 21

2 months ago[KARAF-5960] Upgrade to Apache POM 21 48/head
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 05:19:13 +0000 (07:19 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5960] Upgrade to Apache POM 21

2 months agoMerge pull request #47 from jbonofre/KARAF-5936
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 16:01:24 +0000 (18:01 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #47 from jbonofre/KARAF-5936

[KARAF-5936] Upgrade to maven-scm-publish-plugin 3.0.0 and asciidoctor-maven-plugin 1.5.6

2 months ago[KARAF-5936] Upgrade to maven-scm-publish-plugin 3.0.0 and asciidoctor-maven-plugin... 47/head
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 15:04:59 +0000 (17:04 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5936] Upgrade to maven-scm-publish-plugin 3.0.0 and asciidoctor-maven-plugin 1.5.6

2 months ago[KARAF-5899] Use the asciidoctor-maven-plugin and custom ASF theme for the manual... 46/head
Francois Papon [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 18:14:19 +0000 (22:14 +0400)] 
[KARAF-5899] Use the asciidoctor-maven-plugin and custom ASF theme for the manual generation

2 months agoUpgrade to Apache Karaf 4.2.1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 11:51:37 +0000 (13:51 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Apache Karaf 4.2.1

2 months agoBump master to 4.2.x versioning
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 11:40:43 +0000 (13:40 +0200)] 
Bump master to 4.2.x versioning

4 months ago[KARAF-5817] Upgrade to maven-bundle-plugin 3.5.1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 15:02:06 +0000 (17:02 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5817] Upgrade to maven-bundle-plugin 3.5.1

9 months agoRemove Private-Package from manual bundle
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 09:29:39 +0000 (10:29 +0100)] 
Remove Private-Package from manual bundle

9 months agoMerge pull request #45 from fpapon/KARAF-5651
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 05:37:17 +0000 (09:37 +0400)] 
Merge pull request #45 from fpapon/KARAF-5651

[KARAF-5651] Add a feature for the cellar manual

9 months ago[KARAF-5651] Add a feature for the cellar manual 45/head
Francois Papon [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 02:46:59 +0000 (06:46 +0400)] 
[KARAF-5651] Add a feature for the cellar manual

9 months ago[KARAF-5636] Enable dynamic import on cellar-hazelcast and extend the dynamic import...
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 05:38:59 +0000 (06:38 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5636] Enable dynamic import on cellar-hazelcast and extend the dynamic import in Cellar DOSGi in order to support user defined class transport

10 months ago[KARAF-5561] Fixed typo in category name
Thomas Draier [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 09:42:19 +0000 (10:42 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5561] Fixed typo in category name

10 months ago[KARAF-5560] Bypass synchronization if whitelist/blacklist configuration is not set
Thomas Draier [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 09:33:28 +0000 (10:33 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5560] Bypass synchronization if whitelist/blacklist configuration is not set

11 months agoMerge pull request #41 from Flamenco/patch-1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 07:26:26 +0000 (08:26 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #41 from Flamenco/patch-1

Correct spelling typo

11 months agoCorrect spelling typo 41/head
Flamenco [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:17:51 +0000 (19:17 -0500)] 
Correct spelling typo

12 months ago[KARAF-5514] Upgrade Kubernetes-client to version 3.1.0
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 07:48:09 +0000 (08:48 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5514] Upgrade Kubernetes-client to version 3.1.0

12 months ago[KARAF-5513] Upgrade to Hazelcast 3.9.1
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 07:47:30 +0000 (08:47 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5513] Upgrade to Hazelcast 3.9.1

14 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 06:07:56 +0000 (08:07 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

14 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cellar-4.1.1 cellar-4.1.1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 06:07:37 +0000 (08:07 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cellar-4.1.1

14 months agoUpdate RELEASE-NOTES in preparation for the release
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 06:04:38 +0000 (08:04 +0200)] 
Update RELEASE-NOTES in preparation for the release

14 months agoUpgrade to Karaf 4.1.2
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 16:48:41 +0000 (18:48 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Karaf 4.1.2

14 months agoUpgrade to Apache POM 18
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 14:59:31 +0000 (16:59 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Apache POM 18

15 months ago[KARAF-5347] Upgrade to Kubernetes Client 2.6.3
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 08:07:38 +0000 (10:07 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5347] Upgrade to Kubernetes Client 2.6.3

15 months ago[KARAF-5436] Upgrade to Hazelcast 3.8.5
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 08:07:21 +0000 (10:07 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5436] Upgrade to Hazelcast 3.8.5

16 months ago[KARAF-5303] Upgrade to Kubernetes-client 2.6.1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 09:28:09 +0000 (11:28 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5303] Upgrade to Kubernetes-client 2.6.1

16 months ago[KARAF-5302] Upgrade to Hazelcast 3.8.4
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 09:27:22 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5302] Upgrade to Hazelcast 3.8.4

16 months ago[KARAF-5288] Cellar: Bump to Kubernetes-client 2.5.9
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 09:53:59 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5288] Cellar: Bump to Kubernetes-client 2.5.9

16 months ago[KARAF-5277] Cellar: Bump to Kubernetes-client 2.5.7
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 09:06:12 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5277] Cellar: Bump to Kubernetes-client 2.5.7

16 months ago[KARAF-5262] Cellar: Bump to Kubernetes-client 2.5.6
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 07:54:42 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5262] Cellar: Bump to Kubernetes-client 2.5.6

16 months ago[KARAF-5261] Cellar: Upgrade to Hazelcast 3.8.3
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 07:52:08 +0000 (09:52 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5261] Cellar: Upgrade to Hazelcast 3.8.3

17 months ago[KARAF-5137] Add felix utils properties package in Cellar features private packages
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 06:58:07 +0000 (08:58 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5137] Add felix utils properties package in Cellar features private packages

17 months ago[KARAF-5220] Cellar-Kubernetes: Bump to Kubernetes-client 2.4.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 08:39:08 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5220] Cellar-Kubernetes: Bump to Kubernetes-client 2.4.1

18 months ago[KARAF-5148] Remove org.json dependency replaced by org.apache.felix.utils.json
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 29 May 2017 12:06:03 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5148] Remove org.json dependency replaced by org.apache.felix.utils.json

18 months ago[KARAF-5132] Cellar: Upgrade Hazelcast to 3.8.2
Andrea Cosentino [Sat, 20 May 2017 09:04:18 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5132] Cellar: Upgrade Hazelcast to 3.8.2

19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 11 May 2017 05:40:53 +0000 (07:40 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cellar-4.1.0 cellar-4.1.0
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 11 May 2017 05:40:35 +0000 (07:40 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cellar-4.1.0

19 months agoUpdate RELEASE-NOTES in preparation for the release
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 11 May 2017 05:28:39 +0000 (07:28 +0200)] 
Update RELEASE-NOTES in preparation for the release

19 months agoUpgrade to Karaf 4.1.1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 11 May 2017 05:26:18 +0000 (07:26 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Karaf 4.1.1

19 months ago[KARAF-4940] Add cluster:shutdown command (and corresponding MBean operation)
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 10 May 2017 17:16:26 +0000 (19:16 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4940] Add cluster:shutdown command (and corresponding MBean operation)

19 months ago[KARAF-4878] Decrease heartbeat to avoid network split
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 10 May 2017 14:37:32 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4878] Decrease heartbeat to avoid network split

19 months ago[KARAF-4669] Add bundle start-level in the cluster groups
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 10 May 2017 14:14:55 +0000 (16:14 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4669] Add bundle start-level in the cluster groups

19 months ago[KARAF-4941] Improve resources sync when a node joins a cluster group
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 10 May 2017 13:24:39 +0000 (15:24 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4941] Improve resources sync when a node joins a cluster group

19 months ago[KARAF-5117] cellar-etcd feature installs the feign bundles
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sun, 7 May 2017 14:56:19 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5117] cellar-etcd feature installs the feign bundles

19 months ago[KARAF-5097] Upgrade to Hazelcast 3.8.1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:45:25 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5097] Upgrade to Hazelcast 3.8.1

19 months ago[KARAF-4986] Fix remove features repository issue
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:16:29 +0000 (14:16 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4986] Fix remove features repository issue

19 months ago[KARAF-4938] Use hazelcast-all bundle in order to allow HTTP session replication...
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 13:52:08 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4938] Use hazelcast-all bundle in order to allow HTTP session replication support

19 months ago[KARAF-4908] Prevent NPE in FeaturesSynchronizer
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 13:36:52 +0000 (15:36 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4908] Prevent NPE in FeaturesSynchronizer

19 months ago[KARAF-4911] Prevent NPE in ConfigurationSynchronizer
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 13:35:12 +0000 (15:35 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4911] Prevent NPE in ConfigurationSynchronizer

19 months ago[KARAF-4909] Prevent NPE in BundleSynchronizer
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 13:30:31 +0000 (15:30 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4909] Prevent NPE in BundleSynchronizer

19 months agoUpdate to 4.1.0-SNAPSHOT version
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 08:55:21 +0000 (10:55 +0200)] 
Update to 4.1.0-SNAPSHOT version

20 months ago[KARAF-5003] Fix repoRemoveCommand test condition
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 05:44:30 +0000 (07:44 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5003] Fix repoRemoveCommand test condition

21 months agoThis closes #40
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 07:51:30 +0000 (08:51 +0100)] 
This closes #40

22 months agoUpdate deploy section in User Guide 40/head
Jean-Sebastien Bevilacqua [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 12:02:11 +0000 (13:02 +0100)] 
Update deploy section in User Guide

When you build Cellar from sources, it's unclear how to install it in
Karaf. This patch adds a note to explain clearly how it works.

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 06:31:08 +0000 (08:31 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cellar-4.0.3 cellar-4.0.3
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 06:30:45 +0000 (08:30 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cellar-4.0.3

2 years agoUpdate javadoc source version
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 06:23:34 +0000 (08:23 +0200)] 
Update javadoc source version

2 years agoUpdate manual version
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 06:16:45 +0000 (08:16 +0200)] 
Update manual version

2 years agoUpdate RELEASE-NOTES in preparation for the release
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 05:45:47 +0000 (07:45 +0200)] 
Update RELEASE-NOTES in preparation for the release

2 years ago[KARAF-4747] Add cluster KAR support
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 05:42:38 +0000 (07:42 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4747] Add cluster KAR support

2 years ago[KARAF-4729] Fix cluster feature repo refresh action
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 12:02:30 +0000 (14:02 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4729] Fix cluster feature repo refresh action

2 years ago[KARAF-4736] Align cluster feature install options with the local ones
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 05:24:51 +0000 (07:24 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4736] Align cluster feature install options with the local ones

2 years ago[KARAF-4759] Fix getFeatures(group) operation on the CellarFeaturesMBean
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 15:24:54 +0000 (17:24 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4759] Fix getFeatures(group) operation on the CellarFeaturesMBean

2 years ago[KARAF-4754] Upgrade to Hazelcast 3.7.2
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 15:16:33 +0000 (17:16 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4754] Upgrade to Hazelcast 3.7.2

2 years ago[KARAF-4768] Add bundle update support
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 15:07:06 +0000 (17:07 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4768] Add bundle update support

2 years agoFix cellar-bundle headers
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 15:01:01 +0000 (17:01 +0200)] 
Fix cellar-bundle headers

2 years ago[KARAF-4722] This closes #39
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 14:54:20 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4722] This closes #39

2 years ago[KARAF-4722] do filtering of displayed bundles by the supplied ids
Sergiy Shyrkov [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 11:50:14 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4722] do filtering of displayed bundles by the supplied ids

2 years ago[KARAF-4721] This closes #38
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 14:27:49 +0000 (16:27 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4721] This closes #38

2 years ago[KARAF-4721] Added support for clusterOnly and nodeOnly sync policies
Sergiy Shyrkov [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 11:09:06 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4721] Added support for clusterOnly and nodeOnly sync policies
via shell command

2 years ago[KARAF-4708] This closes #37
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:59:41 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4708] This closes #37

2 years ago[KARAF-4708] Properly handle cluster bundles in Resolved state, i.e.
Sergiy Shyrkov [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 21:25:29 +0000 (23:25 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4708] Properly handle cluster bundles in Resolved state, i.e.
trigger stop for local one only if it is currently Active

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 12:22:12 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cellar-4.0.2 cellar-4.0.2
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 12:21:52 +0000 (14:21 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cellar-4.0.2

2 years agoUpdate RELEASE-NOTES for Cellar 4.0.2 release
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 12:12:56 +0000 (14:12 +0200)] 
Update RELEASE-NOTES for Cellar 4.0.2 release

2 years ago[KARAF-4702] This closes #36
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 12:10:22 +0000 (14:10 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4702] This closes #36