karaf-decanter.git
13 days ago[KARAF-5479] Force the json marshaller in appenders which require it master
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 06:35:08 +0000 (07:35 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5479] Force the json marshaller in appenders which require it

13 days agoMerge pull request #23 from jbonofre/KARAF-5479
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 15:05:33 +0000 (16:05 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #23 from jbonofre/KARAF-5479

[KARAF-5479] Add file appender

13 days ago[KARAF-5479] Add file appender 23/head
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 13:57:42 +0000 (14:57 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5479] Add file appender

2 weeks ago[KARAF-5510] Add custom field support in socket collector
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 17:41:12 +0000 (18:41 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5510] Add custom field support in socket collector

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #22 from jbonofre/ELASTICSEARCH_5
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 07:34:52 +0000 (08:34 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #22 from jbonofre/ELASTICSEARCH_5

[KARAF-5500] Add Elasticsearch 5 & 6 support
[KARAF-4818] Add Elasticsearch REST native appender

2 weeks ago[KARAF-5500] Fix elasticsearch 5.x bundle 22/head
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 07:18:02 +0000 (08:18 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5500] Fix elasticsearch 5.x bundle

2 weeks ago[KARAF-5500] Fix elasticsearch 6.x bundle
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 06:27:36 +0000 (07:27 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5500] Fix elasticsearch 6.x bundle

2 weeks ago[KARAF-4818] Add elasticsearch rest appender and rename old one to jest
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 07:09:08 +0000 (08:09 +0100)] 
[KARAF-4818] Add elasticsearch rest appender and rename old one to jest

2 weeks ago[KARAF-5500] Add elasticsearch 6.x embedded instance bundle
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 15:41:49 +0000 (16:41 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5500] Add elasticsearch 6.x embedded instance bundle

2 weeks ago[KARAF-5500] Add Elasticsearch 5.x embedded instance bundle
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 07:39:53 +0000 (08:39 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5500] Add Elasticsearch 5.x embedded instance bundle

2 weeks agoUpdate documentation with OrientDB (appender and embedded instance).
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 09:33:09 +0000 (10:33 +0100)] 
Update documentation with OrientDB (appender and embedded instance).

2 weeks agoUse karaf.data to store orientdb database
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 09:22:28 +0000 (10:22 +0100)] 
Use karaf.data to store orientdb database

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #20 from jbonofre/KARAF-5502
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 16:07:23 +0000 (17:07 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #20 from jbonofre/KARAF-5502

[KARAF-5502] Add OrientDB embedded instance and feature

3 weeks ago[KARAF-5502] Add OrientDB appender 20/head
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 07:29:50 +0000 (08:29 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5502] Add OrientDB appender

3 weeks ago[KARAF-5502] Add OrientDB embedded instance and feature
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 15:21:51 +0000 (16:21 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5502] Add OrientDB embedded instance and feature

2 months ago[KARAF-5492] Increase collector default scheduler.period to 60 seconds instead of...
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 07:13:40 +0000 (08:13 +0100)] 
[KARAF-5492] Increase collector default scheduler.period to 60 seconds instead of 10 (#19)

2 months ago[KARAF-5454] - Collector socket - Add UDP protocol support (#18)
fpapon [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 14:48:45 +0000 (18:48 +0400)] 
[KARAF-5454] - Collector socket - Add UDP protocol support (#18)

* [KARAF-5454] - Collector socket - Add UDP protocol support

3 months agoUpgrade to Apache POM 18
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 14:17:47 +0000 (16:17 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Apache POM 18

6 months agoFix manual version
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 19:21:01 +0000 (21:21 +0200)] 
Fix manual version

6 months agoRemove duplications in tests
Christian Schneider [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 07:37:10 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
Remove duplications in tests

6 months agoRefactor event processing to avoid duplication and split camel logic from decanter...
Christian Schneider [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 07:08:24 +0000 (09:08 +0200)] 
Refactor event processing to avoid duplication and split camel logic from decanter logic

6 months agoUse source to build the event map
Christian Schneider [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 15:04:34 +0000 (17:04 +0200)] 
Use source to build the event map

6 months agoUse source instead of checking for every single event type
Christian Schneider [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 11:36:05 +0000 (13:36 +0200)] 
Use source instead of checking for every single event type

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 12:29:16 +0000 (14:29 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release decanter-1.4.0 decanter-1.4.0
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 12:28:56 +0000 (14:28 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release decanter-1.4.0

6 months agoFix Decanter features XML
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 12:16:45 +0000 (14:16 +0200)] 
Fix Decanter features XML

6 months agoCancel 1.4.0 release
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 12:09:34 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
Cancel 1.4.0 release

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 09:02:10 +0000 (11:02 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release decanter-1.4.0
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 09:01:49 +0000 (11:01 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release decanter-1.4.0

6 months agoFix typo
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 08:56:30 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
Fix typo

6 months agoInclude bodyType event even if body is not included in the posted event in Decanter...
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 07:57:28 +0000 (09:57 +0200)] 
Include bodyType event even if body is not included in the posted event in Decanter Camel Tracer and Event Notifier

6 months agoAdd properties to include/exclude properties, headers, body in the Decanter Camel...
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 07:20:01 +0000 (09:20 +0200)] 
Add properties to include/exclude properties, headers, body in the Decanter Camel Tracer and Event Notifier

6 months agoUpdate RELEASE-NOTES in preparation for the 1.4.0 release
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 20:54:00 +0000 (22:54 +0200)] 
Update RELEASE-NOTES in preparation for the 1.4.0 release

6 months ago[KARAF-5033] Improve the Camel Tracer and add Camel Event Notifier
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 20:46:50 +0000 (22:46 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5033] Improve the Camel Tracer and add Camel Event Notifier

6 months agoRemove host assert
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 07:39:49 +0000 (09:39 +0200)] 
Remove host assert

6 months ago[KARAF-5033] Use map for headers and properties in Camel Tracer and add tests to...
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 07:13:13 +0000 (09:13 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5033] Use map for headers and properties in Camel Tracer and add tests to verify that inner map works fine in the marshaller and in the Decanter Camel Tracer

6 months agoAdd decanter meta-feature
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 05:50:52 +0000 (07:50 +0200)] 
Add decanter meta-feature

6 months ago[KARAF-4541] Upgrade to Kafka 0.11.0.0
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 13:27:08 +0000 (15:27 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4541] Upgrade to Kafka 0.11.0.0

6 months ago[KARAF-5244] Refactor kafka appender config handling
Christian Schneider [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 06:54:27 +0000 (08:54 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5244] Refactor kafka appender config handling

6 months ago[KARAF-4645] Alerts are now throttable to avoid spamming on the alerters
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 04:39:36 +0000 (06:39 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4645] Alerts are now throttable to avoid spamming on the alerters

6 months ago[KARAF-5237] Document how to use CXF LoggingFeature with decanter
Christian Schneider [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 15:42:47 +0000 (17:42 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5237] Document how to use CXF LoggingFeature with decanter

6 months ago[KARAF-5240] Cleaning create the Kibana index mapping with only required correct...
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 05:17:41 +0000 (07:17 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5240] Cleaning create the Kibana index mapping with only required correct fields

6 months ago[KARAF-5240] Now use a thread to update the index when the fields are populated
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 06:58:21 +0000 (08:58 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5240] Now use a thread to update the index when the fields are populated

6 months ago[KARAF-5239] Fix JMX collector when no object.name are specified.
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 16:06:59 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5239] Fix JMX collector when no object.name are specified.

6 months ago[KARAF-5238] Add kibana collector lookup timeout to avoid to block features installation
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 15:02:50 +0000 (17:02 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5238] Add kibana collector lookup timeout to avoid to block features installation

6 months agoCancel 1.4.0 release
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 12:08:12 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
Cancel 1.4.0 release

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 06:07:32 +0000 (08:07 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release decanter-1.4.0
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 06:07:13 +0000 (08:07 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release decanter-1.4.0

6 months agoFix manual parent pom version
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 06:00:02 +0000 (08:00 +0200)] 
Fix manual parent pom version

6 months agoUpdate RELEASE-NOTES in preparation for the release
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 05:44:09 +0000 (07:44 +0200)] 
Update RELEASE-NOTES in preparation for the release

7 months ago[KARAF-3696] Replace the Decanter scheduler by the core Karaf scheduler
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:34:23 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
[KARAF-3696] Replace the Decanter scheduler by the core Karaf scheduler

7 months ago[KARAF-4929] Email alerter supports a list of recipients
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 10:16:58 +0000 (12:16 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4929] Email alerter supports a list of recipients

7 months ago[KARAF-4906] Upgrade javax.mail version and fix authentication support
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:25:22 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4906] Upgrade javax.mail version and fix authentication support

7 months ago[KARAF-5060] Allow user to define the elasticsearch index name
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 09:07:00 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5060] Allow user to define the elasticsearch index name

7 months ago[KARAF-5212] Update elasticsearch native appender to include required dependencies
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 10:07:00 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5212] Update elasticsearch native appender to include required dependencies

7 months ago[KARAF-5192] Expose ignored categories by the decanter log collector to user and...
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 16:07:03 +0000 (18:07 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5192] Expose ignored categories by the decanter log collector to user and filter the appender logger categories

7 months ago[KARAF-5186] - [DECANTER] - Fails work in case the event topic contains
anierbeck [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 16:02:33 +0000 (18:02 +0200)] 
[KARAF-5186] - [DECANTER] - Fails work in case the event topic contains
arbitrary characters like %

13 months ago[KARAF-4850] This closes #17
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 16:01:52 +0000 (17:01 +0100)] 
[KARAF-4850] This closes #17

13 months ago[KARAF-4850] Be able to specify several object names for the JMX collector
Vincent Zurczak [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 15:15:51 +0000 (16:15 +0100)] 
[KARAF-4850] Be able to specify several object names for the JMX collector

14 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 06:47:48 +0000 (07:47 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

14 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release decanter-1.3.0 decanter-1.3.0
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 06:47:22 +0000 (07:47 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release decanter-1.3.0

14 months agoFix manual parent version
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 06:33:29 +0000 (07:33 +0100)] 
Fix manual parent version

14 months agoUpdate manual
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 06:31:55 +0000 (07:31 +0100)] 
Update manual

14 months agoPreparation for Decanter 1.3.0 release
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 06:01:09 +0000 (07:01 +0100)] 
Preparation for Decanter 1.3.0 release

14 months ago[KARAF-4749] Add BigDecimal support in SLA checker
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 05:53:53 +0000 (06:53 +0100)] 
[KARAF-4749] Add BigDecimal support in SLA checker

15 months ago[KARAF-4706] Add MQTT collector
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 06:00:27 +0000 (08:00 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4706] Add MQTT collector

15 months ago[KARAF-4799] Add text message support in JMS collector, and corresponding test
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 05:35:50 +0000 (07:35 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4799] Add text message support in JMS collector, and corresponding test

15 months ago[KARAF-4794] - Decanter: make sure the discovery is disabled if only one
anierbeck [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 07:34:42 +0000 (09:34 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4794] - Decanter: make sure the discovery is disabled if only one
address is configured

15 months ago[KARAF-4791] - Decanter: elasticsearch-rest appender should support
anierbeck [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:26:14 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4791] - Decanter: elasticsearch-rest appender should support
multipe addresses

15 months agoxml-typo
anierbeck [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 20:21:45 +0000 (22:21 +0200)] 
xml-typo

15 months agofixing export version
anierbeck [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 19:45:14 +0000 (21:45 +0200)] 
fixing export version

15 months ago[KARAF-4767] - Decanter: collectors and appenders can't be re-used
anierbeck [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 15:14:26 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4767] - Decanter: collectors and appenders can't be re-used
without default configuration

15 months ago[KARAF-4757] - Decanter: elasticsearch-appender-rest shouldn't be dependent on http
anierbeck [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 15:22:28 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4757] - Decanter: elasticsearch-appender-rest shouldn't be dependent on http

15 months ago[KARAF-4742] - Decanter: Add Java Process JMX Collector
anierbeck [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 21:41:19 +0000 (23:41 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4742] - Decanter: Add Java Process JMX Collector

make sure version is set to 0.0.0

15 months ago[KARAF-4742] - Decanter: Add Java Process JMX Collector
anierbeck [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 09:30:12 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4742] - Decanter: Add Java Process JMX Collector

16 months agoFix REST appender name
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:49:37 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
Fix REST appender name

17 months agoHandle warnings
Christian Schneider [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 16:47:01 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
Handle warnings

17 months agoImproved cassandra appender
Christian Schneider [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 16:46:38 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
Improved cassandra appender

17 months ago[KARAF-4647] Make sure we send maps as object not as String
Christian Schneider [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 07:27:13 +0000 (09:27 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4647] Make sure we send maps as object not as String

17 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 15:56:52 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

17 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release decanter-1.2.0 decanter-1.2.0
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 15:56:30 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release decanter-1.2.0

17 months agoUse Felix Connect 0.1.0
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 15:37:40 +0000 (17:37 +0200)] 
Use Felix Connect 0.1.0

17 months agoUpdate RELEASE-NOTES in preparation for the 1.2.0 release
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 15:25:58 +0000 (17:25 +0200)] 
Update RELEASE-NOTES in preparation for the 1.2.0 release

17 months agoChange version to 1.2.0-SNAPSHOT
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 15:18:15 +0000 (17:18 +0200)] 
Change version to 1.2.0-SNAPSHOT

17 months ago[KARAF-4320] Create network socket collector and appender
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 15:04:51 +0000 (17:04 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4320] Create network socket collector and appender

17 months agoCleanup Kibana resource
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 09:38:34 +0000 (11:38 +0200)] 
Cleanup Kibana resource

17 months ago[KARAF-4298] Add MongoDB appender
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 09:21:51 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4298] Add MongoDB appender

17 months agoAdd rest appender in the build reactor and fix legal files
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 05:47:35 +0000 (07:47 +0200)] 
Add rest appender in the build reactor and fix legal files

17 months ago[KARAF-4532] Prefix keys with command prefix in the system collector
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:57:06 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4532] Prefix keys with command prefix in the system collector

17 months ago[KARAF-4610] Use a Thread ExecutorService in the decanter scheduler
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:43:53 +0000 (07:43 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4610] Use a Thread ExecutorService in the decanter scheduler

17 months ago[KARAF-4221] Adapt unit test to new url
Christian Schneider [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 15:28:49 +0000 (17:28 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4221] Adapt unit test to new url

17 months ago[KARAF-4221] set default alias to /decanter/collect
Christian Schneider [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 09:33:00 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4221] set default alias to /decanter/collect

17 months ago[KARAF-4221] Add Decanter REST service collector and appender
Christian Schneider [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 09:26:01 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4221] Add Decanter REST service collector and appender

18 months ago[KARAF-4634] Do not set property if value is null
Christian Schneider [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 13:52:38 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4634] Do not set property if value is null

18 months ago[KARAF-4629] Make sure long properties are transmitted using setLong
Christian Schneider [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 15:23:04 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4629] Make sure long properties are transmitted using setLong

18 months agoUpdate maven bundle plugin to 3.2.0
Christian Schneider [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 15:22:45 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
Update maven bundle plugin to 3.2.0

18 months agoDocument event format
Christian Schneider [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 15:22:38 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
Document event format

18 months ago[KARAF-4580] Disable elasticsearch plugins path on Windows
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 05:10:47 +0000 (07:10 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4580] Disable elasticsearch plugins path on Windows

18 months ago[KARAF-4531] Add JMS collector
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 08:51:41 +0000 (10:51 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4531] Add JMS collector

18 months ago[KARAF-4625] Use JMS MapMessage properties instead of JMS properties
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 16:48:38 +0000 (18:48 +0200)] 
[KARAF-4625] Use JMS MapMessage properties instead of JMS properties