[KARAF-5911] Restrict XML entities
authorJean-Baptiste Onofré <jb@nanthrax.net>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 19:41:12 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Onofré <jbonofre@apache.org>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 14:12:00 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commit1ffa6d1c4555cab9737d76b49142528b57cfdfc4
tree87f0a3f28b84b82c4304f37eacbb6a4c7fb6cd00
parent5aa828649b3b4961ed93ce87944bddcc236cefa3
[KARAF-5911] Restrict XML entities
util/src/main/java/org/apache/karaf/util/XmlUtils.java