kibble.git
2 months agoremove debug line master
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 18:57:07 +0000 (19:57 +0100)] 
remove debug line

2 months agouse a more proper icon here
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 18:57:00 +0000 (19:57 +0100)] 
use a more proper icon here

2 months agoregen JS
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 15:36:57 +0000 (16:36 +0100)] 
regen JS

2 months agoadd link to forum stats
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 15:36:51 +0000 (16:36 +0100)] 
add link to forum stats

2 months agoURLs may sometimes have double slashes in them
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 15:36:42 +0000 (16:36 +0100)] 
URLs may sometimes have double slashes in them

2 months agohave forum explorer reload pages on filter changes
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 15:36:28 +0000 (16:36 +0100)] 
have forum explorer reload pages on filter changes

2 months agomake a forum explorer widget
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 15:36:12 +0000 (16:36 +0100)] 
make a forum explorer widget

2 months agoadd widget yaml for forums
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 15:36:01 +0000 (16:36 +0100)] 
add widget yaml for forums

2 months agoregen OpenAPI yaml
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 15:35:50 +0000 (16:35 +0100)] 
regen OpenAPI yaml

2 months agoInitial stab at forum statistics
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 15:35:42 +0000 (16:35 +0100)] 
Initial stab at forum statistics

2 months agofix creator column type
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 15:35:04 +0000 (16:35 +0100)] 
fix creator column type

2 months agoNote that we now require ES 6.x for new installations
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 10:22:37 +0000 (11:22 +0100)] 
Note that we now require ES 6.x for new installations

2 months agouse wildcard doc type for counting
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 09:52:54 +0000 (10:52 +0100)] 
use wildcard doc type for counting

the new wrapper expects a doc type, due to DB changes,
so pass '*' as the type, in order to count everything.

2 months agoIf ES 6.x or newer, use the new DB wrapper
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 09:52:19 +0000 (10:52 +0100)] 
If ES 6.x or newer, use the new DB wrapper

The wrapper converts the old lookups to the new,
bnasically rewriting index/doctype to index_doctype/_doc
in order to keep all indices at one type.

Thus, old pages will work with both the new and the
old DB structure, depending on the DB version.

2 months agoRewrite DB structure
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 09:50:57 +0000 (10:50 +0100)] 
Rewrite DB structure

This removes document types altogether and uses one
index per type instead, with a unified type mapping.

This will also raise the minimum requirement for ES to 6.x.
Backwards compatibility will be added to the UI for older
DBs.

2 months agoAdd support for discourse forums
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 19:22:20 +0000 (20:22 +0100)] 
Add support for discourse forums

WIP, We'll start working on charting this later.

3 months agonumbers should be right-aligned
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 09:15:02 +0000 (10:15 +0100)] 
numbers should be right-aligned

3 months agofix modal window size, position and scrolling
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 08:35:11 +0000 (09:35 +0100)] 
fix modal window size, position and scrolling

Previously, this window was positioned wrongly, and
had no visible scroll bar when the data overflowed.

3 months agoergh, yaml and regex...
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:35:41 +0000 (15:35 +0100)] 
ergh, yaml and regex...

3 months agoAdd Travis CI to source types
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:33:44 +0000 (15:33 +0100)] 
Add Travis CI to source types

3 months agoshows builds running
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 12:07:39 +0000 (13:07 +0100)] 
shows builds running

3 months agoregen JS
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 11:03:07 +0000 (12:03 +0100)] 
regen JS

3 months agoRedesign the menu layout a tad
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 11:03:01 +0000 (12:03 +0100)] 
Redesign the menu layout a tad

3 months agomake these widgets use full page width
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 11:02:28 +0000 (12:02 +0100)] 
make these widgets use full page width

3 months agosqueeze this text field a bit for small screens
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 11:02:16 +0000 (12:02 +0100)] 
squeeze this text field a bit for small screens

3 months agocull some unused elements
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 11:02:00 +0000 (12:02 +0100)] 
cull some unused elements

3 months agodon't break text sizes when fullscreen
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 09:52:38 +0000 (10:52 +0100)] 
don't break text sizes when fullscreen

if we expand the font size, it'll overflow other elements.

3 months agoadd new source types to docs
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 09:40:58 +0000 (10:40 +0100)] 
add new source types to docs

3 months agoAdd buildbot as a target
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 09:28:40 +0000 (10:28 +0100)] 
Add buildbot as a target

3 months agodon't fill the background int he UI
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 21:55:02 +0000 (22:55 +0100)] 
don't fill the background int he UI

3 months agoskip histograms with no data
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 21:52:53 +0000 (22:52 +0100)] 
skip histograms with no data

if we run this every 4 hour, we should skip the 3 empty in between
those, etc.

3 months agoregen JS
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 21:26:52 +0000 (22:26 +0100)] 
regen JS

3 months agoadd in hourly histograms for CI queues
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 21:26:45 +0000 (22:26 +0100)] 
add in hourly histograms for CI queues

3 months agoproperly format hourly histograms by adding HH:MM
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 21:26:35 +0000 (22:26 +0100)] 
properly format hourly histograms by adding HH:MM

3 months agoset wargs if defined in widgets.yaml (histogram changes etc)
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 21:26:19 +0000 (22:26 +0100)] 
set wargs if defined in widgets.yaml (histogram changes etc)

3 months agoallow finer histograms, upon request
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 21:25:57 +0000 (22:25 +0100)] 
allow finer histograms, upon request

3 months agoguard against no data available
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 21:23:09 +0000 (22:23 +0100)] 
guard against no data available

3 months agolet the UI gather up 'others'
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 20:25:00 +0000 (21:25 +0100)] 
let the UI gather up 'others'

we don't need the backend to collating when we can
have the UI do it already.

3 months agoadd a link to CI page
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 19:38:01 +0000 (20:38 +0100)] 
add a link to CI page

3 months agoexpand donuts to 25 objects by default
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 19:30:58 +0000 (20:30 +0100)] 
expand donuts to 25 objects by default

3 months agofix 'other jobs' count
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 19:30:47 +0000 (20:30 +0100)] 
fix 'other jobs' count

3 months agodecimal point in wait time (x.y hours)
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 19:18:36 +0000 (20:18 +0100)] 
decimal point in wait time (x.y hours)

3 months agolet's switch to showing hours instead
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 19:13:13 +0000 (20:13 +0100)] 
let's switch to showing hours instead

days is a tad minute

3 months agomore precision
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 19:12:01 +0000 (20:12 +0100)] 
more precision

3 months agothis is miliseconds, divide by 1000
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 19:10:37 +0000 (20:10 +0100)] 
this is miliseconds, divide by 1000

3 months agoregen JS
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 18:56:07 +0000 (19:56 +0100)] 
regen JS

3 months agoset up a widget for CI
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 18:55:58 +0000 (19:55 +0100)] 
set up a widget for CI

3 months agoregenerate OpenAPI Yaml
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 18:55:48 +0000 (19:55 +0100)] 
regenerate OpenAPI Yaml

3 months agoAdd preliminary CI status pages
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 18:55:40 +0000 (19:55 +0100)] 
Add preliminary CI status pages

3 months agoAdd in a CI explorer widget
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 18:55:21 +0000 (19:55 +0100)] 
Add in a CI explorer widget

3 months agoAdd Jenkins as a potential source type
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 11:45:10 +0000 (12:45 +0100)] 
Add Jenkins as a potential source type

3 months agofix scope!
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 11:44:47 +0000 (12:44 +0100)] 
fix scope!

3 months agolink to demo in readme
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 10:22:10 +0000 (11:22 +0100)] 
link to demo in readme

3 months agomake doubly sure there is a default org
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 14:55:35 +0000 (15:55 +0100)] 
make doubly sure there is a default org

..and that it exists in the DB, otherwise croak.
This should fix #6.

3 months agokibble has to be started from the api/ dir.
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 09:04:37 +0000 (10:04 +0100)] 
kibble has to be started from the api/ dir.

This addresses #5.

3 months agoadd comstat link to engagement tab
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 16:58:41 +0000 (17:58 +0100)] 
add comstat link to engagement tab

3 months agowe need the digest >_>
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 16:55:03 +0000 (17:55 +0100)] 
we need the digest >_>

3 months agoadd in gravatar for UI
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 16:54:14 +0000 (17:54 +0100)] 
add in gravatar for UI

3 months agofix CSS magic
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 16:44:54 +0000 (17:44 +0100)] 
fix CSS magic

3 months agonot all rows have IDs?
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 16:38:44 +0000 (17:38 +0100)] 
not all rows have IDs?

3 months agofix assigment order, typo
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 16:36:05 +0000 (17:36 +0100)] 
fix assigment order, typo

3 months agothis needs to use the HTML class
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 16:33:35 +0000 (17:33 +0100)] 
this needs to use the HTML class

3 months agofix display bug
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 16:31:28 +0000 (17:31 +0100)] 
fix display bug

3 months agoinitial stab at expanding the lists when needed
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 16:27:11 +0000 (17:27 +0100)] 
initial stab at expanding the lists when needed

3 months agosort newcomers by date
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 16:12:36 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
sort newcomers by date

3 months agotypos
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 16:09:59 +0000 (17:09 +0100)] 
typos

3 months agofix order and var name
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 16:09:09 +0000 (17:09 +0100)] 
fix order and var name

needs to be called before person is redefined.
also fix issue reference

3 months agoconvert 'first issue' to a date/issue string
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 16:06:43 +0000 (17:06 +0100)] 
convert 'first issue' to a date/issue string

3 months agoConvert 'first commit' to a date/repo string
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 16:05:27 +0000 (17:05 +0100)] 
Convert 'first commit' to a date/repo string

3 months agoelaborate on some instructions.
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 08:16:36 +0000 (09:16 +0100)] 
elaborate on some instructions.

This addresses #4 by expanding on some comments in the documentation.

4 months agofix URLS for issues
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 18:39:45 +0000 (19:39 +0100)] 
fix URLS for issues

4 months agoregen JS
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 18:37:26 +0000 (19:37 +0100)] 
regen JS

4 months agofix up comstat widget, add it to the widget yaml list
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 18:37:20 +0000 (19:37 +0100)] 
fix up comstat widget, add it to the widget yaml list

4 months agoregen openapi specs
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 18:37:00 +0000 (19:37 +0100)] 
regen openapi specs

this is a bit wrong, WIP

4 months agorough in a comstat-like page
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 18:36:33 +0000 (19:36 +0100)] 
rough in a comstat-like page

This needs to be reworked a bit later on, but it works...
albeit super slow!

4 months agoAdd in a chepa json dump widget for debugging
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 18:36:01 +0000 (19:36 +0100)] 
Add in a chepa json dump widget for debugging

4 months agonix svn for now - unsure how we would incorporate it
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 23:55:29 +0000 (00:55 +0100)] 
nix svn for now - unsure how we would incorporate it

4 months agoteaser and URL in README
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 21:17:31 +0000 (22:17 +0100)] 
teaser and URL in README

4 months agopoint to docs for install/setup instructions
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 19:22:00 +0000 (20:22 +0100)] 
point to docs for install/setup instructions

4 months agoadd svg logo
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 19:05:39 +0000 (20:05 +0100)] 
add svg logo

missed this somehow, ewps

4 months agonix some titles
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 19:05:08 +0000 (20:05 +0100)] 
nix some titles

4 months agotrigger rebuild
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 19:01:06 +0000 (20:01 +0100)] 
trigger rebuild

4 months agomore docco changes
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 18:55:54 +0000 (19:55 +0100)] 
more docco changes

4 months agoupdating docs
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 18:36:05 +0000 (19:36 +0100)] 
updating docs

4 months agodoc tweak: show how to clone the repo as well
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 18:03:19 +0000 (19:03 +0100)] 
doc tweak: show how to clone the repo as well

4 months agotrigger rebuild, tweak ToC depth
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 18:00:59 +0000 (19:00 +0100)] 
trigger rebuild, tweak ToC depth

4 months agoAdd Kibble logo to docs
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:59:49 +0000 (18:59 +0100)] 
Add Kibble logo to docs

4 months agowhitespace change to trigger RtD
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:59:11 +0000 (17:59 +0100)] 
whitespace change to trigger RtD

4 months agoStart working on Kibble documentation via RtD
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:55:24 +0000 (17:55 +0100)] 
Start working on Kibble documentation via RtD

4 months agoalso fix wrong name here, oops
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 15:03:38 +0000 (16:03 +0100)] 
also fix wrong name here, oops

4 months agofix wrong index name
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 15:02:48 +0000 (16:02 +0100)] 
fix wrong index name

4 months agoregenerate openapi yaml
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 01:19:29 +0000 (02:19 +0100)] 
regenerate openapi yaml

4 months agoInitial stab at an API end point for key phrases
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 01:18:58 +0000 (02:18 +0100)] 
Initial stab at an API end point for key phrases

This spits out the top 50 most common key phrases in use.
We'll figure out how to present this later on..

4 months agoNew Year buggo
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 01:55:07 +0000 (02:55 +0100)] 
New Year buggo

nm needs to be in the 1..12 range, 0 is not an option here.

4 months agoPredefine all known moods in sets, leave out unknowns
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 11:53:59 +0000 (12:53 +0100)] 
Predefine all known moods in sets, leave out unknowns

- Move all known good/bad/neutral emotions to sets
- Work out aggregations based on sets
- Ignore (cut out) moods that don't appear anywhere.

5 months agowe now have 10 potential mood types, it depends..
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 11:57:12 +0000 (12:57 +0100)] 
we now have 10 potential mood types, it depends..

5 months agoadd azure moods to the mix
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 23:02:56 +0000 (00:02 +0100)] 
add azure moods to the mix

will likely need to adjust this later

5 months agolet sources API use the yaml for determining creds needed
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 13:10:13 +0000 (14:10 +0100)] 
let sources API use the yaml for determining creds needed

instead of hardcoding username, password etc, use the
sourcetypes.yaml file for determining what may be needed.
This also allows us to reject unknown source types.

5 months agoregenerate openapi.yaml
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 12:47:32 +0000 (13:47 +0100)] 
regenerate openapi.yaml

5 months agoadd in auth types required for Twitter scans
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 12:47:22 +0000 (13:47 +0100)] 
add in auth types required for Twitter scans