KNOX-1717 - Enable PMD incremental analysis
authorKevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 17:09:27 +0000 (12:09 -0500)
committerKevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 18:04:31 +0000 (13:04 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Kevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 6434749..568a452 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
                     <rulesets>
                         <ruleset>build-tools/pmd/pmd-ruleset.xml</ruleset>
                     </rulesets>
+                    <analysisCache>true</analysisCache>
                     <printFailingErrors>true</printFailingErrors>
                     <includeTests>true</includeTests>
                     <linkXRef>false</linkXRef>