KNOX-1722 - Upgrade checkstyle to 8.16
authorKevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 20:55:56 +0000 (15:55 -0500)
committerKevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 20:56:00 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Kevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 2319e5b..2bac0e4 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
         <bcprov-jdk15on.version>1.60</bcprov-jdk15on.version>
         <buildnumber-maven-plugin.version>1.4</buildnumber-maven-plugin.version>
         <cglib.version>3.2.10</cglib.version>
-        <checkstyle.version>8.15</checkstyle.version>
+        <checkstyle.version>8.16</checkstyle.version>
         <commons-beanutils.version>1.9.3</commons-beanutils.version>
         <commons-cli.version>1.4</commons-cli.version>
         <commons-codec.version>1.11</commons-codec.version>