KNOX-1733 - Spark History UI Version is Not Correct in the XML
authorBilly Watson <williamrwatson@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 14:50:08 +0000 (09:50 -0500)
committerKevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 14:54:17 +0000 (09:54 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Kevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
gateway-service-definitions/src/main/resources/services/sparkhistoryui/2.3.0/service.xml

index 2468b6c..0ff40b3 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
    See the License for the specific language governing permissions and
    limitations under the License.
 -->
-<service role="SPARKHISTORYUI" name="sparkhistory" version="1.4.0">
+<service role="SPARKHISTORYUI" name="sparkhistory" version="2.3.0">
     <routes>
         <route path="/sparkhistory/">
             <rewrite apply="SPARKHISTORYUI/sparkhistory/outbound/rqheaders" to="request.headers"/>