KNOX-1758 - New Ant target to ease starting test servers enabling remote debugging
authorSandor Molnar <smolnar@apache.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 11:02:10 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerKevin Risden <risdenk@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 14:12:45 +0000 (09:12 -0500)
build.xml

index 58bd920..ae4506a 100644 (file)
--- a/build.xml
+++ b/build.xml
@@ -420,7 +420,7 @@ Release build file for the Apache Knox Gateway
         </exec>
     </target>
 
-    <target name="start-debug-gateway" description="Start test gateway server.">
+    <target name="start-debug-gateway" description="Start test gateway server enabling remote debugging.">
         <exec executable="java" dir="${install.dir}/${gateway-artifact}-${gateway-version}">
             <arg value="-agentlib:jdwp=transport=dt_socket,server=y,suspend=y,address=5005"/>
             <arg value="-jar"/>
@@ -443,4 +443,6 @@ Release build file for the Apache Knox Gateway
     <target name="start-test-servers" depends="start-test-ldap,start-test-gateway" description="Start test LDAP and test gateway servers."/>
     <target name="stop-test-servers" depends="stop-test-gateway,stop-test-ldap" description="Stop test LDAP server and gateway servers."/>
     <target name="restart-test-servers" depends="stop-test-servers,start-test-servers" description="Restart test LDAP and gateway servers."/>
+    <target name="start-test-servers-debug" depends="start-test-ldap,start-debug-gateway" description="Start test LDAP and test gateway servers enabling remote debugging."/>
+
 </project>