KNOX-1712 - Upgrade spotbugs-maven-plugin to 3.1.10
authorKevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 16:36:15 +0000 (11:36 -0500)
committerKevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 17:49:28 +0000 (12:49 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Kevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 118969a..3f84726 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
         <shrinkwrap.descriptors.version>2.0.0</shrinkwrap.descriptors.version>
         <slf4j.version>1.7.25</slf4j.version>
         <spotbugs.version>3.1.10</spotbugs.version>
-        <spotbugs-maven-plugin.version>3.1.9</spotbugs-maven-plugin.version>
+        <spotbugs-maven-plugin.version>3.1.10</spotbugs-maven-plugin.version>
         <taglibs-standard.version>1.2.5</taglibs-standard.version>
         <velocity.version>1.7</velocity.version>
         <xmltool.version>3.3</xmltool.version>