KNOX-1757 - Increasing test timeout from 1 second to 3 seconds (Sandor Molnar via...
authorSandor Molnar <smolnar@apache.org>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 14:12:15 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerKevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 14:10:31 +0000 (09:10 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Kevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
gateway-server/src/test/java/org/apache/knox/gateway/deploy/DeploymentFactoryTest.java

index 9fde6ad..8d17e22 100644 (file)
@@ -157,7 +157,7 @@ public class DeploymentFactoryTest {
     }
   }
 
-  @Test( timeout = TestUtils.SHORT_TIMEOUT )
+  @Test( timeout = TestUtils.MEDIUM_TIMEOUT )
   public void test_validateNoAppsWithDuplicateUrlsInTopology() {
     DeploymentFactory.validateNoAppsWithDuplicateUrlsInTopology( null );