KNOX-1769 - Upgrade nimbus-jose-jwt to 7.0
authorKevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 15:50:33 +0000 (10:50 -0500)
committerKevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 17:11:28 +0000 (12:11 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Kevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 9c91fcf..b7edb29 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
         <maven-pmd-plugin.version>3.11.0</maven-pmd-plugin.version>
         <metrics.version>4.0.5</metrics.version>
         <mina.version>2.0.19</mina.version>
-        <nimbus-jose-jwt.version>6.7</nimbus-jose-jwt.version>
+        <nimbus-jose-jwt.version>7.0</nimbus-jose-jwt.version>
         <okhttp.version>2.7.5</okhttp.version>
         <pac4j.version>2.1.0</pac4j.version>
         <protobuf.version>3.6.1</protobuf.version>