KNOX-1752 - Upgrade httpclient to 4.5.7
authorKevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 23:28:38 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
committerKevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 14:48:46 +0000 (09:48 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Kevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 79d7ffa..4b97c8c 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
         <hadoop.version>3.2.0</hadoop.version>
         <hamcrest.version>2.1</hamcrest.version>
         <hamcrest-json.version>0.2</hamcrest-json.version>
-        <httpclient.version>4.5.6</httpclient.version>
+        <httpclient.version>4.5.7</httpclient.version>
         <httpcore.version>4.4.11</httpcore.version>
         <jackson.version>2.9.8</jackson.version>
         <jacoco-maven-plugin.version>0.8.2</jacoco-maven-plugin.version>