KNOX-1736 - Upgrade rest-assured to 3.3.0
authorKevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 14:45:18 +0000 (09:45 -0500)
committerKevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 16:22:29 +0000 (11:22 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Kevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 52f80c3..1348a1d 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
         <okhttp.version>2.7.5</okhttp.version>
         <pac4j.version>2.1.0</pac4j.version>
         <protobuf.version>3.6.1</protobuf.version>
-        <rest-assured.version>3.2.0</rest-assured.version>
+        <rest-assured.version>3.3.0</rest-assured.version>
         <shiro.version>1.4.0</shiro.version>
         <shrinkwrap.version>1.2.6</shrinkwrap.version>
         <shrinkwrap.descriptors.version>2.0.0</shrinkwrap.descriptors.version>