KNOX-1496 - Upgrade maven-bundle-plugin to 4.0.0
authorKevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:55:27 +0000 (14:55 -0400)
committerKevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 12:01:44 +0000 (08:01 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Kevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
gateway-test-release/pom.xml

index 4858e58..965507a 100644 (file)
             <plugin>
                 <groupId>org.apache.felix</groupId>
                 <artifactId>maven-bundle-plugin</artifactId>
-                <version>3.0.1</version>
+                <version>4.0.0</version>
                 <inherited>true</inherited>
                 <extensions>true</extensions>
             </plugin>