KNOX-1715 - Upgrade jna to 5.2.0
authorKevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 16:37:34 +0000 (11:37 -0500)
committerKevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 17:50:39 +0000 (12:50 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Kevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 3f84726..6434749 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
         <jersey.version>2.6</jersey.version>
         <jetty.version>9.4.14.v20181114</jetty.version>
         <jline.version>2.14.6</jline.version>
-        <jna.version>5.1.0</jna.version>
+        <jna.version>5.2.0</jna.version>
         <joda-time.version>2.10.1</joda-time.version>
         <json-path.version>2.4.0</json-path.version>
         <json-smart.version>2.3</json-smart.version>