KNOX-1713 - Upgrade dropwizard metrics to 4.0.4
authorKevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 16:35:39 +0000 (11:35 -0500)
committerKevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 17:12:27 +0000 (12:12 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Kevin Risden <krisden@apache.org>
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 4fbd5ec..118969a 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
         <maven-dependency-plugin.version>3.1.1</maven-dependency-plugin.version>
         <maven-enforcer-plugin.version>3.0.0-M2</maven-enforcer-plugin.version>
         <maven-pmd-plugin.version>3.11.0</maven-pmd-plugin.version>
-        <metrics.version>4.0.3</metrics.version>
+        <metrics.version>4.0.4</metrics.version>
         <mina.version>2.0.19</mina.version>
         <nimbus-jose-jwt.version>6.5.1</nimbus-jose-jwt.version>
         <okhttp.version>2.7.5</okhttp.version>