lens.git
13 hours agoMerge pull request #31 from rajitha703/dummytest master
rajitha703 [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 13:03:46 +0000 (18:33 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #31 from rajitha703/dummytest

Dummy change

13 hours agoDummy change 31/head
Rajitha.R [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 13:02:24 +0000 (18:32 +0530)] 
Dummy change

16 hours agoLENS-1540 : Replace git-wip-us by gitbox
Rajitha R [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 10:14:49 +0000 (15:44 +0530)] 
LENS-1540 : Replace git-wip-us by gitbox

3 months agoLENS-1537 : Build failure fix
Rajitha R [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:56:10 +0000 (13:26 +0530)] 
LENS-1537 : Build failure fix

3 months agoLENS-1533 : Adding support for Partition Columns to queried without giving additional...
Rajitha R [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 11:23:51 +0000 (16:53 +0530)] 
LENS-1533 : Adding support for Partition Columns to queried without giving additional xml tag valid.columns

4 months agoLENS-1534 : Authorizer Instance to be made singleton for resource optimization
Rajitha R [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 10:34:26 +0000 (16:04 +0530)] 
LENS-1534 : Authorizer Instance to be made singleton for resource optimization

4 months agoLENS-1532 and LENS-1529 : Adding files missed in previous commit.
Rajitha R [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 09:26:02 +0000 (14:56 +0530)] 
LENS-1532 and LENS-1529 : Adding files missed in previous commit.

4 months agoLENS-1529: Authorization test cases and LENS-1532 : Authorization conf fix.
Rajitha R [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 08:00:32 +0000 (13:30 +0530)] 
LENS-1529: Authorization test cases and LENS-1532 : Authorization conf fix.

5 months agoLENS-1525 : Adding start and end times in cube
Rajitha R [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 06:49:19 +0000 (12:19 +0530)] 
LENS-1525 : Adding start and end times in cube

5 months agoLENS-1525 : Adding start and end times in cube
Rajitha R [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 06:49:14 +0000 (12:19 +0530)] 
LENS-1525 : Adding start and end times in cube

5 months agoLENS-1504 : Authorization usinf Apache ranger in Lens.
Rajitha R [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 09:23:14 +0000 (14:53 +0530)] 
LENS-1504 : Authorization usinf Apache ranger in Lens.

5 months agoLENS-1527 : Fix session restore issue
Rajitha R [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 08:14:39 +0000 (13:44 +0530)] 
LENS-1527 : Fix session restore issue

5 months agoLENS-1526 : Lens api to display number of sessions created per user
Rajitha R [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 07:55:42 +0000 (13:25 +0530)] 
LENS-1526 : Lens api to display number of sessions created per user

5 months agoLENS-1526 : Lens api to display number of sessions created per user
Rajitha R [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 07:55:20 +0000 (13:25 +0530)] 
LENS-1526 : Lens api to display number of sessions created per user

6 months agoLENS-1523 :Adding serialversionUID in BackoffretryHandlers.
Rajitha R [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 12:41:50 +0000 (18:11 +0530)] 
LENS-1523 :Adding serialversionUID in BackoffretryHandlers.

6 months agoLENS-1371 : Adding new files that were missing in previous commit
Rajitha R [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 14:00:43 +0000 (19:30 +0530)] 
LENS-1371 : Adding new files that were missing in previous commit

6 months agoLENS-1371 : Add a substring based retry policy for failures
Rajitha R [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 07:25:20 +0000 (12:55 +0530)] 
LENS-1371 : Add a substring based retry policy for failures

6 months agoLENS-1502 : Fixt in virtual fact properties.
Rajitha R [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 11:10:11 +0000 (16:40 +0530)] 
LENS-1502 : Fixt in virtual fact properties.

6 months agoLENS-1521 : Download url config needs to be specific to Query and not Service
Amareshwari Sriramadasu [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 11:46:15 +0000 (17:16 +0530)] 
LENS-1521 : Download url config needs to be specific to Query and not Service

7 months agoLENS-1521 : Download url fix in query service.
Rajitha R [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 10:50:24 +0000 (16:20 +0530)] 
LENS-1521 : Download url fix in query service.

7 months agoLENS-1520 : Lens build fix.
Rajitha R [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 11:32:15 +0000 (17:02 +0530)] 
LENS-1520 : Lens build fix.

7 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/lens
Rajitha.R [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:50:47 +0000 (21:20 +0530)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/lens

7 months agoLENS-1519 :Result download url to be made configurable
Rajitha R [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:49:52 +0000 (21:19 +0530)] 
LENS-1519 :Result download url to be made configurable

7 months agoLENS-1518: Missing self for ignore cert variable in query.py file
Ankit Kailaswar [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 09:45:34 +0000 (15:15 +0530)] 
LENS-1518: Missing self for ignore cert variable in query.py file

7 months agoLENS-1516 : SSL changes to ignore cert for python module
Rajitha R [Fri, 25 May 2018 14:34:43 +0000 (20:04 +0530)] 
LENS-1516 : SSL changes to ignore cert for python module

7 months agoLENS-1515 :For SSL enabled lens client must always use trust manager for root 509.
Rajitha R [Fri, 25 May 2018 10:56:49 +0000 (16:26 +0530)] 
LENS-1515 :For SSL enabled lens client must always use trust manager for root 509.

7 months agoLENS-1511 : Adding missing files in patch.
Rajitha R [Thu, 24 May 2018 18:27:42 +0000 (23:57 +0530)] 
LENS-1511 : Adding missing files in patch.

7 months agoLENS-1511:Enable SSL/TLS for lens server and client communication
Rajitha R [Thu, 24 May 2018 16:24:27 +0000 (21:54 +0530)] 
LENS-1511:Enable SSL/TLS for lens server and client communication

7 months agoLENS-1514:Support HDFS delegation token authentication
Rajitha.R [Thu, 24 May 2018 14:26:54 +0000 (19:56 +0530)] 
LENS-1514:Support HDFS delegation token authentication

7 months agoLENS-1514:Support HDFS delegation token authentication
Rajitha.R [Thu, 24 May 2018 14:26:48 +0000 (19:56 +0530)] 
LENS-1514:Support HDFS delegation token authentication

7 months agoLENS-1513 : Fix for Lens python script.
Rajitha R [Mon, 21 May 2018 10:10:28 +0000 (15:40 +0530)] 
LENS-1513 : Fix for Lens python script.

8 months agoLENS-1512 : Checkstyle fix.
Rajitha R [Fri, 18 May 2018 14:46:45 +0000 (20:16 +0530)] 
LENS-1512 : Checkstyle fix.

8 months agoLENS-1509 : Lens Server SPNEGO authentication
Rajitha R [Fri, 18 May 2018 13:41:20 +0000 (19:11 +0530)] 
LENS-1509 : Lens Server SPNEGO authentication

8 months agoLENS-1509 : Lens Server SPNEGO authentication
Rajitha R [Fri, 18 May 2018 13:40:37 +0000 (19:10 +0530)] 
LENS-1509 : Lens Server SPNEGO authentication

8 months agoLENS-1510 : Adding config for hive principal .
Rajitha R [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 09:41:48 +0000 (15:11 +0530)] 
LENS-1510 : Adding config for hive principal .

9 months agoLENS-1508 : Upgrade hadoop version
Rajitha R [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 04:36:45 +0000 (10:06 +0530)] 
LENS-1508 : Upgrade hadoop version

9 months agoLENS-1506: Kerberos authentication in lens
Ankit Kailaswar [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 12:08:07 +0000 (17:38 +0530)] 
LENS-1506: Kerberos authentication in lens

9 months agoLENS-1507 : Fix for Lens Build failure.
Rajitha R [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 09:33:49 +0000 (15:03 +0530)] 
LENS-1507 : Fix for Lens Build failure.

9 months agoAdding myself
Rajitha.R [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 09:21:39 +0000 (14:51 +0530)] 
Adding myself

11 months agoReverse merge current-release-line
rajub [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 05:43:51 +0000 (13:43 +0800)] 
Reverse merge current-release-line

11 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration current-release-line 28/head
rajub [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 01:17:13 +0000 (09:17 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

11 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release apache-lens-2.7.1 apache-lens-2.7.1
rajub [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 01:16:51 +0000 (09:16 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release apache-lens-2.7.1

11 months agoLENS-1500: Fix for Test case failures
Rajitha R [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 07:32:21 +0000 (13:02 +0530)] 
LENS-1500: Fix for Test case failures

11 months agoLENS-1497: NPE while closing idle connections
Rajitha R [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 07:36:07 +0000 (13:06 +0530)] 
LENS-1497: NPE while closing idle connections

11 months agoLENS-1500: Fix for Test case failures
Rajitha R [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 07:32:21 +0000 (13:02 +0530)] 
LENS-1500: Fix for Test case failures

12 months agoLENS-1501: Skip cobertura analysis while generating the site
rajub [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 23:53:03 +0000 (07:53 +0800)] 
LENS-1501: Skip cobertura analysis while generating the site

12 months agoLENS-1484: Fix enunciate plugin issue(i.e. failing with maven 3.5.2)
rajub [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 06:05:02 +0000 (14:05 +0800)] 
LENS-1484: Fix enunciate plugin issue(i.e. failing with maven 3.5.2)

12 months agoLENS-1484: Fix enunciate plugin issue(i.e. failing with maven 3.5.2)
rajub [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 06:05:02 +0000 (14:05 +0800)] 
LENS-1484: Fix enunciate plugin issue(i.e. failing with maven 3.5.2)

12 months agoLENS-1472: Populate sample metastore on example db is failing
Rajat Khandelwal [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 17:19:00 +0000 (22:49 +0530)] 
LENS-1472: Populate sample metastore on example db is failing

12 months agoLENS-1496 : Look ahead Time Partitions to be made configurable
Rajitha R [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 08:13:09 +0000 (13:43 +0530)] 
LENS-1496 : Look ahead Time Partitions to be made configurable

12 months agoLENS-1495: Lens commit build failure due to checkstyle error
Rajitha R [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 11:29:45 +0000 (16:59 +0530)] 
LENS-1495: Lens commit build failure due to checkstyle error

12 months agoLENS-1493: TotalQueryCost logic broken
Rajitha R [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 11:31:10 +0000 (17:01 +0530)] 
LENS-1493: TotalQueryCost logic broken

12 months agoFix for column start and end times not working in Virtual facts [LENS-1480]
Rajitha R [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 11:16:33 +0000 (16:46 +0530)] 
Fix for column start and end times not working in Virtual facts [LENS-1480]

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
rajub [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 21:45:24 +0000 (05:45 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release apache-lens-2.7.0 apache-lens-2.7.0
rajub [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 21:45:01 +0000 (05:45 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release apache-lens-2.7.0

13 months agoLENS-1492: Update cli.apt file
rajub [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 13:22:00 +0000 (21:22 +0800)] 
LENS-1492: Update cli.apt file

13 months agoLENS-1491: Disable testEstimateRejectionException and testSearchStoreJob tests tempor...
rajub [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 00:37:31 +0000 (08:37 +0800)] 
LENS-1491: Disable testEstimateRejectionException and testSearchStoreJob tests temporarily

13 months agoLENS-1485: Add javadoc plugin to build plugins section and disable doclint
rajub [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 05:31:55 +0000 (13:31 +0800)] 
LENS-1485: Add javadoc plugin to build plugins section and disable doclint

13 months agoLENS-1425: Update 2.7 release documentation
rajub [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 05:39:23 +0000 (13:39 +0800)] 
LENS-1425: Update 2.7 release documentation

13 months agoLENS-1487: Incorrect handling of array columns in python client
Rajat Khandelwal [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 07:42:20 +0000 (13:12 +0530)] 
LENS-1487: Incorrect handling of array columns in python client

13 months agoLENS-1486 : Disable test case testQueryAliveOnSessionClose
Sushil Mohanty [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 09:49:31 +0000 (15:19 +0530)] 
LENS-1486 : Disable test case testQueryAliveOnSessionClose

13 months agoLENS-1483 : Implementation for Jdbc driver cost
Rajitha R [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 08:25:44 +0000 (13:55 +0530)] 
LENS-1483 : Implementation for Jdbc driver cost

14 months agoLENS-1481: Add License headers to .js files
rajub [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 05:42:11 +0000 (13:42 +0800)] 
LENS-1481: Add License headers to .js files

14 months agoLENS-1461 : Lens services state are not persisted correctly
Ankit Kailaswar [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 07:55:53 +0000 (13:25 +0530)] 
LENS-1461 : Lens services state are not persisted correctly

14 months agoLENS-1469: Support drop partition(s) for specific update periods
Amit Khanna [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 07:35:29 +0000 (13:05 +0530)] 
LENS-1469: Support drop partition(s) for specific update periods

15 months agoLENS-1468: Expressions in having clauses are not getting rewritten properly for join...
Rajat Khandelwal [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 12:57:59 +0000 (18:27 +0530)] 
LENS-1468: Expressions in having clauses are not getting rewritten properly for join queries

15 months agoLENS-1467: CubeQueryContext.getAllFilters is returning incorrect list of filters...
Rajat Khandelwal [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:40:54 +0000 (16:10 +0530)] 
LENS-1467: CubeQueryContext.getAllFilters is returning incorrect list of filters in case there is an "OR" in the filters

15 months agoLENS-1465: Sync queries blocking threads
Rajat Khandelwal [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:40:13 +0000 (16:10 +0530)] 
LENS-1465: Sync queries blocking threads

15 months agoLENS-1464: One or two queued queries failing with ConcurrentModificationException...
Rajat Khandelwal [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:29:23 +0000 (15:59 +0530)] 
LENS-1464: One or two queued queries failing with ConcurrentModificationException on restart

15 months agoLENS-1475 : Override equals(Object obj) and hashcode() methods of SegmentationCandidate
Sushil Mohanty [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 07:12:57 +0000 (12:42 +0530)] 
LENS-1475 : Override equals(Object obj) and hashcode() methods of SegmentationCandidate

15 months agoLENS-1474 : Fix NPE in ExpressionResolver for SegmentationCandidate
Rajitha R [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 04:23:21 +0000 (09:53 +0530)] 
LENS-1474 : Fix NPE in ExpressionResolver for SegmentationCandidate

15 months agoLENS-1473: Cubevirtualfact table relative start time has incorrect config field name
Rajitha R [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 13:03:38 +0000 (18:33 +0530)] 
LENS-1473: Cubevirtualfact table relative start time has incorrect config field name

15 months agoLENS-1463 : Valid Columns addition in Virtual Fact
Rajitha R [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 11:01:33 +0000 (16:31 +0530)] 
LENS-1463 : Valid Columns addition in Virtual Fact

15 months agoLENS-1478 : Queries with partial data set as false lookahead not working
Sushil Mohanty [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 08:56:22 +0000 (14:26 +0530)] 
LENS-1478 : Queries with partial data set as false lookahead not working

15 months agoLENS-1477 : Change default measure value to 0 instead of 0.0 in union queries
Sushil Mohanty [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 11:03:28 +0000 (16:33 +0530)] 
LENS-1477 : Change default measure value to 0 instead of 0.0 in union queries

16 months agoLENS-1476 : Order By clause is not rewritten correctly when column is wrapped with...
Sushil Mohanty [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 07:13:55 +0000 (12:43 +0530)] 
LENS-1476 : Order By clause is not rewritten correctly when column is wrapped with function

16 months agoLENS-1475 : Override equals(Object obj) and hashcode() methods of SegmentationCandidate
Sushil Mohanty [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 07:12:57 +0000 (12:42 +0530)] 
LENS-1475 : Override equals(Object obj) and hashcode() methods of SegmentationCandidate

16 months agoLENS-1474 : Fix NPE in ExpressionResolver for SegmentationCandidate
Rajitha R [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 04:23:21 +0000 (09:53 +0530)] 
LENS-1474 : Fix NPE in ExpressionResolver for SegmentationCandidate

16 months agoLENS-1473: Cubevirtualfact table relative start time has incorrect config field name
Rajitha R [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 13:03:38 +0000 (18:33 +0530)] 
LENS-1473: Cubevirtualfact table relative start time has incorrect config field name

16 months agoLENS-1472: Populate sample metastore on example db is failing
Rajat Khandelwal [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 17:19:00 +0000 (22:49 +0530)] 
LENS-1472: Populate sample metastore on example db is failing

16 months agoLENS-1471: JoinCandidate's children should not share same storage candidate
Rajat Khandelwal [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 10:16:02 +0000 (15:46 +0530)] 
LENS-1471: JoinCandidate's children should not share same storage candidate

16 months agoLENS-1439: Having clause getting skipped if query goes to a segmentation containing...
Rajat Khandelwal [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 04:59:02 +0000 (10:29 +0530)] 
LENS-1439: Having clause getting skipped if query goes to a segmentation containing single segment

16 months agoLENS-1468: Expressions in having clauses are not getting rewritten properly for join...
Rajat Khandelwal [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 12:57:59 +0000 (18:27 +0530)] 
LENS-1468: Expressions in having clauses are not getting rewritten properly for join queries

16 months agoLENS-1466 : Fix for 'Rewritten queries not resolving time_range_in clause'
Rajitha R [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 07:32:32 +0000 (13:02 +0530)] 
LENS-1466 : Fix for 'Rewritten queries not resolving time_range_in clause'

16 months agoLENS-1466 : Fix for 'Rewritten queries not resolving time_range_in clause'
Rajitha R [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 07:32:32 +0000 (13:02 +0530)] 
LENS-1466 : Fix for 'Rewritten queries not resolving time_range_in clause'

16 months agoLENS-1467: CubeQueryContext.getAllFilters is returning incorrect list of filters...
Rajat Khandelwal [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:40:54 +0000 (16:10 +0530)] 
LENS-1467: CubeQueryContext.getAllFilters is returning incorrect list of filters in case there is an "OR" in the filters

16 months agoLENS-1465: Sync queries blocking threads
Rajat Khandelwal [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:40:13 +0000 (16:10 +0530)] 
LENS-1465: Sync queries blocking threads

16 months agoLENS-1464: One or two queued queries failing with ConcurrentModificationException...
Rajat Khandelwal [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:29:23 +0000 (15:59 +0530)] 
LENS-1464: One or two queued queries failing with ConcurrentModificationException on restart

16 months agoLENS-1463 : Valid Columns addition in Virtual Fact
Rajitha R [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 11:01:33 +0000 (16:31 +0530)] 
LENS-1463 : Valid Columns addition in Virtual Fact

16 months agoLENS-1459: Time union candidate creation phase is creating a combination with redunda...
Rajat Khandelwal [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 12:17:39 +0000 (17:47 +0530)] 
LENS-1459: Time union candidate creation phase is creating a combination with redundant candidates

16 months agoLENS-1456: Fix Deadlock in jdbcdriver
Rajat Khandelwal [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 10:22:48 +0000 (15:52 +0530)] 
LENS-1456: Fix Deadlock in jdbcdriver

16 months agoLENS-1458 : RESULT_SET_PARENT_DIR set at driver level getting overwritten for queued...
Sushil Mohanty [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 13:08:15 +0000 (18:38 +0530)] 
LENS-1458 : RESULT_SET_PARENT_DIR set at driver level getting overwritten for queued queries after server restart

16 months agoLENS-1450 : Fix duplicate filters in query writing
Rajitha R [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 11:59:26 +0000 (17:29 +0530)] 
LENS-1450 : Fix duplicate filters in query writing

17 months agoLENS-1459: Time union candidate creation phase is creating a combination with redunda...
Rajat Khandelwal [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 12:17:39 +0000 (17:47 +0530)] 
LENS-1459: Time union candidate creation phase is creating a combination with redundant candidates

17 months agoLENS-1456: Fix Deadlock in jdbcdriver
Rajat Khandelwal [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 10:22:48 +0000 (15:52 +0530)] 
LENS-1456: Fix Deadlock in jdbcdriver

17 months agoLENS-1458 : RESULT_SET_PARENT_DIR set at driver level getting overwritten for queued...
Sushil Mohanty [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 13:08:15 +0000 (18:38 +0530)] 
LENS-1458 : RESULT_SET_PARENT_DIR set at driver level getting overwritten for queued queries after server restart

17 months agoLENS-1450 : Fix duplicate filters in query writing
Rajitha R [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 11:59:26 +0000 (17:29 +0530)] 
LENS-1450 : Fix duplicate filters in query writing

17 months agoRevert "LENS-1450: filters are getting replicated in jdbc driver query"
Rajat Khandelwal [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 15:17:38 +0000 (20:47 +0530)] 
Revert "LENS-1450: filters are getting replicated in jdbc driver query"

This reverts commit 63e0b691741b9ac045cbfe6dd988000988077800.

17 months agoRevert "LENS-1450: filters are getting replicated in jdbc driver query"
Rajat Khandelwal [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 15:17:38 +0000 (20:47 +0530)] 
Revert "LENS-1450: filters are getting replicated in jdbc driver query"

This reverts commit 63e0b691741b9ac045cbfe6dd988000988077800.

17 months agoLENS-1457: ExpressionResolver pruning expression when some tables don't have ref...
Rajat Khandelwal [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 09:46:35 +0000 (15:16 +0530)] 
LENS-1457: ExpressionResolver pruning expression when some tables don't have ref columns of the expressions