Set suspended state
authormicafer <micafer1@upv.es>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 07:44:15 +0000 (08:44 +0100)
committerRick van de Loo <rickvandeloo@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 08:39:47 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Rick van de Loo <rickvandeloo@gmail.com>
libcloud/compute/drivers/openstack.py

index 1d2ba4b..3483722 100644 (file)
@@ -111,7 +111,7 @@ class OpenStackNodeDriver(NodeDriver, OpenStackDriverMixin):
         'BUILD': NodeState.PENDING,
         'REBUILD': NodeState.PENDING,
         'ACTIVE': NodeState.RUNNING,
-        'SUSPENDED': NodeState.STOPPED,
+        'SUSPENDED': NodeState.SUSPENDED,
         'SHUTOFF': NodeState.STOPPED,
         'DELETED': NodeState.TERMINATED,
         'QUEUE_RESIZE': NodeState.PENDING,