removed dimension data from nttcis.rst in docs/loadbalancers
authormitch <mitch.raful@itaas.dimensiondata.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 13:28:01 +0000 (08:28 -0500)
committerRick van de Loo <rickvandeloo@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 15:42:11 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Rick van de Loo <rickvandeloo@gmail.com>
docs/compute/drivers/nttcis.rst
docs/loadbalancer/drivers/nttcis.rst
libcloud/common/nttcis.py

index e68cceb..973f6fe 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ Possible regions:
 * ``af`` : NTTC-CIS Africa
 * ``au`` : NTTC-CIS Australia
 * ``ap`` : NTTC-CIS Asia Pacific
-* ``canada`` : Dimension Data Canada region
+* ``ca`` : Dimension Data Canada region
 
 The base `libcloud` API allows you to:
 
index 2f2531a..c7771e3 100644 (file)
@@ -27,12 +27,12 @@ driver constructor:
 
 Possible regions:
 
-* ``na`` : Dimension Data North America (USA)
-* ``eu`` : Dimension Data Europe
-* ``af`` : Dimension Data Africa
-* ``au`` : Dimension Data Australia
-* ``ap`` : Dimension Data Asia Pacific
-* ``canada`` : Dimension Data Canada region
+* ``na`` : NTTC-CIS North America (USA)
+* ``eu`` : NTTC-CIS Europe
+* ``af`` : NTTC-CIS Africa
+* ``au`` : NTTC-CIS Australia
+* ``ap`` : NTTC-CIS Asia Pacific
+* ``ca`` : Dimension Data Canada region
 
 The base `libcloud` API allows you to:
 
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ The base `libcloud` API allows you to:
 Non-standard functionality and extension methods
 ------------------------------------------------
 
-The Dimension Data driver exposes some `libcloud` non-standard
+The NTTC-CIS driver exposes some `libcloud` non-standard
 functionalities through extension methods and arguments.
 
 These functionalities include:
index 9b648ac..e404590 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ API_ENDPOINTS = {
         'host': 'api-ap.dimensiondata.com',
         'vendor': 'NTTC-CIS'
     },
-    'canada': {
+    'ca': {
         'name': 'Canada (CA)',
         'host': 'api-canada.dimensiondata.com',
         'vendor': 'NTTC-CIS'