logging-log4j-audit-sample.git
5 months agoAdd gitignore master
Matt Sicker [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 18:42:51 +0000 (13:42 -0500)] 
Add gitignore

5 months agoUpdate launch script to use 1.0.0
Matt Sicker [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 18:41:18 +0000 (13:41 -0500)] 
Update launch script to use 1.0.0

Also fixes use case where JAVA_HOME might not be defined.

5 months agoUse released version
Matt Sicker [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 18:36:45 +0000 (13:36 -0500)] 
Use released version

8 months agoCreate AuditService as Spring Boot app
Ralph Goers [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 04:45:46 +0000 (21:45 -0700)] 
Create AuditService as Spring Boot app

9 months agoAdd save and restore to RequestContext
Ralph Goers [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 03:57:20 +0000 (20:57 -0700)] 
Add save and restore to RequestContext

10 months agoAdd RequestContext
Ralph Goers [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 23:46:39 +0000 (16:46 -0700)] 
Add RequestContext

10 months agoWork in progress
Ralph Goers [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 17:04:17 +0000 (10:04 -0700)] 
Work in progress

15 months agoInitial version
Ralph Goers [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 02:01:31 +0000 (19:01 -0700)] 
Initial version