logging-log4j-boot.git
2 years agoConfigure minimal site navigation
Matt Sicker [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 02:18:50 +0000 (20:18 -0600)] 
Configure minimal site navigation

2 years agoAdd maven-changes-plugin configuration
Matt Sicker [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 02:18:28 +0000 (20:18 -0600)] 
Add maven-changes-plugin configuration

This is set to generate a changes report based on "Boot" issues in JIRA.

2 years agoAdd log4j-boot-spring module
Matt Sicker [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 23:39:12 +0000 (17:39 -0600)] 
Add log4j-boot-spring module

This is a spring-boot-starter module for bootstrapping Log4j
accordingly with default config files inspired by
spring-boot-starter-log4j2.

2 years agoRemove planned module list from readme
Matt Sicker [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 10:28:57 +0000 (04:28 -0600)] 
Remove planned module list from readme

Planned modules are now in a more useful pom.xml format.

2 years agoAdd more project metadata to parent pom
Matt Sicker [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 09:41:29 +0000 (03:41 -0600)] 
Add more project metadata to parent pom

2 years agoAdd Apache parent pom
Matt Sicker [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 09:29:27 +0000 (03:29 -0600)] 
Add Apache parent pom

2 years ago[LOG4J2-1776]: Add base pom dependencies for initial Log4j Boot modules
Matt Sicker [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 09:25:17 +0000 (03:25 -0600)] 
[LOG4J2-1776]: Add base pom dependencies for initial Log4j Boot modules

2 years agoClarify groovy dependency
Matt Sicker [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 04:29:53 +0000 (22:29 -0600)] 
Clarify groovy dependency

2 years agoAdd README with initial todo list
Matt Sicker [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 04:22:54 +0000 (22:22 -0600)] 
Add README with initial todo list

2 years agoAdd gitignore
Matt Sicker [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 03:57:04 +0000 (21:57 -0600)] 
Add gitignore

2 years agoAdd LICENSE and NOTICE
Matt Sicker [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 03:35:54 +0000 (21:35 -0600)] 
Add LICENSE and NOTICE