logging-log4j-scala.git
8 months agoFix tag lookup master
Matt Sicker [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 19:12:58 +0000 (14:12 -0500)] 
Fix tag lookup

8 months agoSetting version to 11.2-SNAPSHOT
Matt Sicker [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 18:51:02 +0000 (13:51 -0500)] 
Setting version to 11.2-SNAPSHOT

8 months agoSetting version to 11.1 v11.1 v11.1-rc1
Matt Sicker [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 18:49:51 +0000 (13:49 -0500)] 
Setting version to 11.1

8 months agoDisable commit signing
Matt Sicker [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 18:32:34 +0000 (13:32 -0500)] 
Disable commit signing

8 months agoFix incorrect scope of audit check
Matt Sicker [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 18:29:38 +0000 (13:29 -0500)] 
Fix incorrect scope of audit check

8 months agoConfigure release settings
Matt Sicker [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 18:15:28 +0000 (13:15 -0500)] 
Configure release settings

8 months agoFix syntax highlighting
Matt Sicker [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 22:51:50 +0000 (17:51 -0500)] 
Fix syntax highlighting

8 months agoLOG4J2-2309: Update Log4j Scala API for 2.13 from 2.13.0-M2 to 2.13.0-M3
Matt Sicker [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 22:20:42 +0000 (17:20 -0500)] 
LOG4J2-2309: Update Log4j Scala API for 2.13 from 2.13.0-M2 to 2.13.0-M3

8 months agoUpgrade to sbt 1.1.2
Matt Sicker [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 22:08:53 +0000 (17:08 -0500)] 
Upgrade to sbt 1.1.2

8 months agoUpdate build badges
Matt Sicker [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 22:06:36 +0000 (17:06 -0500)] 
Update build badges

8 months agoAdd rat report to site output
Matt Sicker [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 21:58:13 +0000 (16:58 -0500)] 
Add rat report to site output

8 months agoAdd asciidoc plugin fork for rendering managed sources
Matt Sicker [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 21:54:40 +0000 (16:54 -0500)] 
Add asciidoc plugin fork for rendering managed sources

8 months agoUpdate to sbt-rat 0.5.0
Matt Sicker [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 17:58:11 +0000 (12:58 -0500)] 
Update to sbt-rat 0.5.0

8 months agoAdd minimal travis config for PRs
Matt Sicker [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 21:18:58 +0000 (16:18 -0500)] 
Add minimal travis config for PRs

8 months agoLOG4J2-1882: Migrate to sbt
Matt Sicker [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 21:06:14 +0000 (16:06 -0500)] 
LOG4J2-1882: Migrate to sbt

8 months agoRemove obsolete files
Matt Sicker [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 21:01:36 +0000 (16:01 -0500)] 
Remove obsolete files

8 months agoLOG4J2-2303: Add release distribution script
Matt Sicker [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 21:00:11 +0000 (16:00 -0500)] 
LOG4J2-2303: Add release distribution script

8 months agoRemove obsolete files
Matt Sicker [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 21:24:09 +0000 (16:24 -0500)] 
Remove obsolete files

8 months agoUpdate build instructions
Matt Sicker [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 20:48:45 +0000 (15:48 -0500)] 
Update build instructions

8 months agoMove sample module into sbt project
Matt Sicker [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 20:31:59 +0000 (15:31 -0500)] 
Move sample module into sbt project

8 months agoLOG4J2-2295: Add OSGi metadata to release jars
Matt Sicker [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 15:56:50 +0000 (10:56 -0500)] 
LOG4J2-2295: Add OSGi metadata to release jars

8 months agoUpgrade to sbt-rat 0.2
Matt Sicker [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 18:46:03 +0000 (13:46 -0500)] 
Upgrade to sbt-rat 0.2

8 months agoFix grammatical error
Matt Sicker [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 18:43:44 +0000 (13:43 -0500)] 
Fix grammatical error

8 months agoClarify logger names
Matt Sicker [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 18:43:17 +0000 (13:43 -0500)] 
Clarify logger names

8 months agoFix typo
Matt Sicker [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 03:15:29 +0000 (22:15 -0500)] 
Fix typo

8 months agoAdd links on homepage
Matt Sicker [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 01:31:37 +0000 (20:31 -0500)] 
Add links on homepage

8 months agoAdd links to docs
Matt Sicker [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 01:25:54 +0000 (20:25 -0500)] 
Add links to docs

8 months agoAdd contributing info to site
Matt Sicker [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 01:23:02 +0000 (20:23 -0500)] 
Add contributing info to site

8 months agoImprove links and header hierarchy
Matt Sicker [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 01:22:50 +0000 (20:22 -0500)] 
Improve links and header hierarchy

8 months agoAdd ScalaDoc links
Matt Sicker [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 01:03:08 +0000 (20:03 -0500)] 
Add ScalaDoc links

8 months agoAdd changelog entry
Matt Sicker [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 00:55:49 +0000 (19:55 -0500)] 
Add changelog entry

8 months agoAdd download page
Matt Sicker [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 00:54:36 +0000 (19:54 -0500)] 
Add download page

8 months agoAdd build page
Matt Sicker [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 00:52:56 +0000 (19:52 -0500)] 
Add build page

8 months agoSet version to 11.1-SNAPSHOT
Matt Sicker [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 00:52:14 +0000 (19:52 -0500)] 
Set version to 11.1-SNAPSHOT

8 months agoAdd dynamic project version for usage page
Matt Sicker [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 00:26:25 +0000 (19:26 -0500)] 
Add dynamic project version for usage page

8 months agoAdd rat checks to jenkins pipeline
Matt Sicker [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 23:06:25 +0000 (18:06 -0500)] 
Add rat checks to jenkins pipeline

8 months agoAdd rat plugin
Matt Sicker [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 23:03:13 +0000 (18:03 -0500)] 
Add rat plugin

8 months agoFix typo
Matt Sicker [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 00:48:55 +0000 (19:48 -0500)] 
Fix typo

8 months agoAdd failure emails for master builds
Matt Sicker [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 00:47:50 +0000 (19:47 -0500)] 
Add failure emails for master builds

8 months agoCombine project info into ModuleInfo
Matt Sicker [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 23:57:47 +0000 (18:57 -0500)] 
Combine project info into ModuleInfo

8 months agoImprove types
Matt Sicker [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 22:49:18 +0000 (17:49 -0500)] 
Improve types

8 months agoReorganize build.sbt into better settings categories
Matt Sicker [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 22:45:16 +0000 (17:45 -0500)] 
Reorganize build.sbt into better settings categories

8 months agoExtract methods in sbt plugin
Matt Sicker [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 22:44:46 +0000 (17:44 -0500)] 
Extract methods in sbt plugin

8 months agoLOG4J2-2298: Add changelog to site
Matt Sicker [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 21:46:08 +0000 (16:46 -0500)] 
LOG4J2-2298: Add changelog to site

8 months agoAdd scaladocs to site output
Matt Sicker [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 21:36:46 +0000 (16:36 -0500)] 
Add scaladocs to site output

8 months agoLOG4J2-2293: Add required license files to SBT output artifacts
Matt Sicker [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 21:03:11 +0000 (16:03 -0500)] 
LOG4J2-2293: Add required license files to SBT output artifacts

8 months agoAdd missing license headers
Matt Sicker [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 21:01:45 +0000 (16:01 -0500)] 
Add missing license headers

8 months agoAdd LOG4J2-2296 changelog entry
Matt Sicker [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 19:12:20 +0000 (14:12 -0500)] 
Add LOG4J2-2296 changelog entry

8 months agoAdd LOG4J2-2291 changelog entry
Matt Sicker [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 19:10:17 +0000 (14:10 -0500)] 
Add LOG4J2-2291 changelog entry

8 months agoAdd sbt branch to allowed snapshots branches for deployment tests
Matt Sicker [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 19:02:25 +0000 (14:02 -0500)] 
Add sbt branch to allowed snapshots branches for deployment tests

8 months agoLOG4J2-2291: Add Jenkins pipeline for SBT build
Matt Sicker [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 18:59:50 +0000 (13:59 -0500)] 
LOG4J2-2291: Add Jenkins pipeline for SBT build

Add credential id and config for publishing snapshots.

8 months agoLOG4J2-2290: Update Log4j from 2.9.1 to 2.11.0
Matt Sicker [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 18:16:21 +0000 (13:16 -0500)] 
LOG4J2-2290: Update Log4j from 2.9.1 to 2.11.0

Previously committed the project/Dependencies.scala with this upgraded version already.

8 months agoLOG4J2-2296: Add minimal website generator config
Matt Sicker [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 01:13:58 +0000 (20:13 -0500)] 
LOG4J2-2296: Add minimal website generator config

8 months agoFix packaging issues with macro file
Matt Sicker [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 20:04:22 +0000 (15:04 -0500)] 
Fix packaging issues with macro file

8 months agoMove artifact archival to deploy stage
Matt Sicker [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 16:18:01 +0000 (11:18 -0500)] 
Move artifact archival to deploy stage

8 months agoDisable SBT deploy and add Jenkins artifact archival
Matt Sicker [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 16:09:19 +0000 (11:09 -0500)] 
Disable SBT deploy and add Jenkins artifact archival

8 months agoReorganize api module
Matt Sicker [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:59:00 +0000 (19:59 -0500)] 
Reorganize api module

8 months agoAdd minimal Jenkinsfile
Matt Sicker [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 21:15:19 +0000 (16:15 -0500)] 
Add minimal Jenkinsfile

8 months agoAdd more metadata and publish settings
Matt Sicker [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 21:14:59 +0000 (16:14 -0500)] 
Add more metadata and publish settings

8 months agoLOG4J2-1882 - Merge API modules into one using SBT
Matt Sicker [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 19:09:32 +0000 (14:09 -0500)] 
LOG4J2-1882 - Merge API modules into one using SBT

8 months agoUpdate copyright year in NOTICE
Matt Sicker [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 19:07:34 +0000 (14:07 -0500)] 
Update copyright year in NOTICE

12 months agoAdd placeholder for Scala 2.13 but do not enable the module.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 22:26:01 +0000 (15:26 -0700)] 
Add placeholder for Scala 2.13 but do not enable the module.

12 months ago[LOG4J2-2116] Update log4j-api-scala_2.12 from Scala 2.12.3 to 2.12.4.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 22:16:12 +0000 (15:16 -0700)] 
[LOG4J2-2116] Update log4j-api-scala_2.12 from Scala 2.12.3 to 2.12.4.

12 months ago[LOG4J2-2116] Update Scala from 2.12.3 to 2.12.4.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 22:15:33 +0000 (15:15 -0700)] 
[LOG4J2-2116] Update Scala from 2.12.3 to 2.12.4.
scala.maven.plugin.version 3.2.2 -> 3.3.1.

12 months ago[LOG4J2-2116] Update Scala from 2.12.3 to 2.12.4.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 22:14:11 +0000 (15:14 -0700)] 
[LOG4J2-2116] Update Scala from 2.12.3 to 2.12.4.

12 months agoscala.maven.plugin.version 3.2.2 -> 3.3.1.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 22:03:57 +0000 (15:03 -0700)] 
scala.maven.plugin.version 3.2.2 -> 3.3.1.

12 months agoscala.maven.plugin.version 3.2.2 -> 3.3.1.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 21:59:22 +0000 (14:59 -0700)] 
scala.maven.plugin.version 3.2.2 -> 3.3.1.

12 months ago[LOG4J2-2115] Update Log4j dependency from 2.8.1 to 2.9.1.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 21:53:36 +0000 (14:53 -0700)] 
[LOG4J2-2115] Update Log4j dependency from 2.8.1 to 2.9.1.

12 months agoUpdate Log4j2 from 2.8.2 to 2.9.1.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 21:50:17 +0000 (14:50 -0700)] 
Update Log4j2 from 2.8.2 to 2.9.1.

12 months agoscala.maven.plugin.version 3.2.2 -> 3.3.1.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 21:47:20 +0000 (14:47 -0700)] 
scala.maven.plugin.version 3.2.2 -> 3.3.1.

12 months agoAssembly plugin did not have its version set.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 21:39:45 +0000 (14:39 -0700)] 
Assembly plugin did not have its version set.

12 months agoRAT plug did not have its version set.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 21:38:45 +0000 (14:38 -0700)] 
RAT plug did not have its version set.

12 months agoSet Maven version prerequisite to 3.0.5.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 21:36:51 +0000 (14:36 -0700)] 
Set Maven version prerequisite to 3.0.5.

12 months agomaven-pmd-plugin 3.7 -> 3.8
Gary Gregory [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 21:32:54 +0000 (14:32 -0700)] 
maven-pmd-plugin 3.7 -> 3.8

12 months agomaven-bundle-plugin 3.2.0 -> 3.3.0
Gary Gregory [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 21:30:48 +0000 (14:30 -0700)] 
maven-bundle-plugin 3.2.0 -> 3.3.0

12 months agoUpdate scalatest_2.12 from 3.0.0 to 3.0.4.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 21:25:04 +0000 (14:25 -0700)] 
Update scalatest_2.12 from 3.0.0 to 3.0.4.

12 months agoUpdate scalatest_2.11 from 3.0.0 to 3.0.4.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 21:24:46 +0000 (14:24 -0700)] 
Update scalatest_2.11 from 3.0.0 to 3.0.4.

12 months agoUpdate scalatest_2.10 from 3.0.2 to 3.0.4.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 21:24:08 +0000 (14:24 -0700)] 
Update scalatest_2.10 from 3.0.2 to 3.0.4.

15 months agoModify logo
rgoers [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 18:10:50 +0000 (11:10 -0700)] 
Modify logo

16 months agoCloses #1
Mikael Ståldal [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 19:46:04 +0000 (21:46 +0200)] 
Closes #1

16 months ago(Doc) Correct sbt usage
Guillaume Massé [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 14:08:04 +0000 (16:08 +0200)] 
(Doc) Correct sbt usage

16 months agoFix SBT example
Mikael Ståldal [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 13:17:57 +0000 (15:17 +0200)] 
Fix SBT example

16 months agoUpdate scalatest_2.10 from 3.0.0 to 3.0.2.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 05:37:53 +0000 (22:37 -0700)] 
Update scalatest_2.10 from 3.0.0 to 3.0.2.

16 months ago[LOG4J2-1996] Update log4j-api-scala_2.12 from Scala 2.12.1 to 2.12.3.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 03:32:11 +0000 (20:32 -0700)] 
[LOG4J2-1996] Update log4j-api-scala_2.12 from Scala 2.12.1 to 2.12.3.

16 months ago[LOG4J2-1995] Update log4j-api-scala_2.11 from Scala 2.11.8 to 2.11.11.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 03:30:17 +0000 (20:30 -0700)] 
[LOG4J2-1995] Update log4j-api-scala_2.11 from Scala 2.11.8 to 2.11.11.

16 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Matt Sicker [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 16:26:01 +0000 (11:26 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

16 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 11.0-rc2 11.0 11.0-rc2
Matt Sicker [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 16:25:46 +0000 (11:25 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 11.0-rc2

16 months agoFix mvn site:stage error
Matt Sicker [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 16:18:42 +0000 (11:18 -0500)] 
Fix mvn site:stage error

19 months agoClean-up 2
Mikael Ståldal [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 09:24:18 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
Clean-up 2

19 months agoExclude README from RAT check
Mikael Ståldal [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 09:23:50 +0000 (11:23 +0200)] 
Exclude README from RAT check

19 months agoClean-up
Mikael Ståldal [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 09:21:09 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
Clean-up

19 months agoRemove non-working stuff
Mikael Ståldal [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 09:19:58 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
Remove non-working stuff

19 months agoAdd explicit dependency on log4j-api
Mikael Ståldal [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 09:12:39 +0000 (11:12 +0200)] 
Add explicit dependency on log4j-api

19 months agoFix RAT check
Mikael Ståldal [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 08:36:47 +0000 (10:36 +0200)] 
Fix RAT check

19 months agoAdd build information
Mikael Ståldal [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 08:12:35 +0000 (10:12 +0200)] 
Add build information

19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Matt Sicker [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 17:35:54 +0000 (12:35 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 11.0-rc1 11.0-rc1
Matt Sicker [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 17:35:39 +0000 (12:35 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 11.0-rc1

19 months agoAdd javadoc jar output
Matt Sicker [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 17:30:58 +0000 (12:30 -0500)] 
Add javadoc jar output

19 months agoFix typo
Matt Sicker [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 17:30:28 +0000 (12:30 -0500)] 
Fix typo

19 months agoDisable copying of non-existent release notes file
Matt Sicker [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 16:52:49 +0000 (11:52 -0500)] 
Disable copying of non-existent release notes file