LUCENE-8631: The Korean user dictionary now picks the longest-matching word and disca...
authorYeongsu Kim <gritmind@naver.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 11:37:06 +0000 (20:37 +0900)
committerjimczi <jimczi@apache.org>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 08:49:16 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
commitb1f870a4164769df62b24af63048aa2f9b21af47
tree35986626cb1751b79ddd51776dd140ffba43138f
parentc87e7614f1634d721e8328ef9c2f49ab7be911e6
LUCENE-8631: The Korean user dictionary now picks the longest-matching word and discards the other matches.
lucene/CHANGES.txt
lucene/analysis/nori/src/java/org/apache/lucene/analysis/ko/KoreanTokenizer.java
lucene/analysis/nori/src/test/org/apache/lucene/analysis/ko/TestKoreanTokenizer.java
lucene/analysis/nori/src/test/org/apache/lucene/analysis/ko/userdict.txt